• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

remember i mentioned abt the stupid cabbie?

TP followed up b4 the cab company, saying they will referr to their

investigation officer for necessary action... meaning no more action? o_O

cab company also replied today... but i think from the looks of it, it is just their standard template lei...

dear mr charles, thank you for ur email and regret that u've unpleasant experience with our driver blah blah blah, we will take every feedback seriously and not hesitate to take any disciplinary measures blah blah blah... we'd counseled the driver concerned and warned him on his driving conduct and remind him be more vigilant on his duties as a public transport provider blah blah blah... my feedback will be recorded to his personal file to allow us to monitor his conduct in future blah blah blah...

kns~ :sian:

looks like only talks but no actions of following up... :faint:

alot of ppl and organisations are NATO lah... haiz.... :sian:

next time do be careful on the road ah. i normally when squeezing beside large vehicle i make sure i over take them within a second. else i wont stay by their side. ^_^

oh fazerian mata lai liao, ..:D

wah you long time no post no sound no shadow even, you went to honey the moon ah?

still planning + saving for a further trip....haha def no thailand for me!!:angel:

wondering.. which part of sg is not raining ah? any live updates? james seems to be missing today.. hmmm..

maybe he's hiding in his room admiring the beautiful rain...

I helping my friend do his bike under my blk,so whole day nv login.

remember i mentioned abt the stupid cabbie?

Forgive and forget,bro. Amen.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

I helping my friend do his bike under my blk,so whole day nv login.

bo jio, whole day rain i cant collect my new toy so end up dont know what to do..:D

today weather look good for collection, means another toy to wash, means more crazy weather expected in the coming weeks...:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

still planning + saving for a further trip....haha def no thailand for me!!:angel:

oh i thought "prince of Patong" may like to show his queen his domain..:D

wanna ride with madness?

Hi. Anyone know hw much does the clutch cable cost for fz6 2006.? I found that my cable like very loose and the lever gt alot of free play.

I bought for my 08 model at about $20++ from Auto Machinery, if there's no difference in models for the cables then it shld be about there. :)

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Hi. Anyone know hw much does the clutch cable cost for fz6 2006.? I found that my cable like very loose and the lever gt alot of free play.

Recko replied to u in previous thread. if u wan a confirm pricing, call up and ask bah. ^_^ :angel: cos i guess bros here all wont be able to know actual pricing. :angel:

@andy

have you tried adjusting to tighten the slack? normally you change cable cause it not smooth or jam, try adjusting the screw at your lever and see if it helps

wanna ride with madness?

I bought for my 08 model at about $20++ from Auto Machinery, if there's no difference in models for the cables then it shld be about there. :)

Oh. $20+ is include installation or u fix by urself.?

Recko replied to u in previous thread. if u wan a confirm pricing, call up and ask bah. ^_^ :angel: cos i guess bros here all wont be able to know actual pricing. :angel:

haha. ps. Coz i didnt saw my post. I thought my com didnt upload it so i went to repost again. :cheeky:

maybe u would like to check wat maxxmadness aka 35 was refering to before u go change it bah. :angel: that may help u save some $$$ :cheeky:

@andy

have you tried adjusting to tighten the slack? normally you change cable cause it not smooth or jam, try adjusting the screw at your lever and see if it helps

Ya. later i'm dropping by bikeshop to ask them to help me adjust. Coz sometime when i up gear. The clutch nvr fully engage properly. i kick gear up the gear stuck in the middle of two gear. then gt the metal sounds.

Check this out fz's. :)

One for each wave ha:angel:

faster roll out ure gixxer and put me subrider:cheeky:

where to get those seats?

1st pic is TCP seat cowl for FZ6. 2nd Pic is OEM seat cowl.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

My led tail light with integrated signals. This one comes with led reflectors for brighter effect which I ordered from UK. 12 leds for the brake light and 10 leds for the signal. (5 each side) Took me 1.5 hours to swap out the factory tail light. Now rear signals have 2 pairs of blinkers. Waiting for my clear lens(2 pairs) for the turn signal to arrive early next week.

Very happy accomplishing this little feat or rather not letting a motor shop mechanic tearing at the tail section. Anyone need info/help on ordering or installing let me know, I can help.:D

Am thinking of removing the passenger foot peg, not going to pillion. Anyone knows where(motor shop) to buy the exhaust hanger for FZ1 please let me know. Else it's online again.

think quite a number of us cos the carparks there are full of fazers

Totally agree wif u. Did notice more fazers in carpark B.

LKS at 3pm at airport cafeteria? but i wont be there cos i aint working there. :angel:

No need to go to cafeteria. the is always "YENS" cafe.

One for each wave ha:angel:

faster roll out ure gixxer and put me subrider:cheeky:

1st pic is TCP seat cowl for FZ6. 2nd Pic is OEM seat cowl.

haaa so where can get it ?? can get in singapore ?

Totally agree wif u. Did notice more fazers in carpark B.

yes, one more additional fazer next week to carpark B.For airport staffs riding class2 , the fazers are the benchmark. yesterday at kallang KFC, met some riders from P.S.A, their benchmark are honda deauvilles .