someone else la... nvm abt that... dun wish to talk abt that liao...

anyway, i jio-ed west bound rider bros yesterday only cus it's paiseh if i jio east bound or north bound or south bound but only for touch and go pump right? :p

ohh.. think after sept u can start jio me also liaoz. lol!! :p

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

someone else la... nvm abt that... dun wish to talk abt that liao...

anyway, i jio-ed west bound rider bros yesterday only cus it's paiseh if i jio east bound or north bound or south bound but only for touch and go pump right? :p

Bro, sorry that I didn't reply your sms that day as I am currently working in China. Anyway, I'll be back a week before CNY. Cheers~ :)

~I MISS MY FZ6~

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

ohh.. think after sept u can start jio me also liaoz. lol!! :p

oh u moving over? to where? :lol:

Bro, sorry that I didn't reply your sms that day as I am currently working in China. Anyway, I'll be back a week before CNY. Cheers~ :)

~I MISS MY FZ6~

ic... no worries bro usually i would take no replies as not interested... :p

need someone to run ur engine for u? :p

anyway, nice givi v35 side panniers... :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

ic... no worries bro usually i would take no replies as not interested... :p

need someone to run ur engine for u? :p

anyway, nice givi v35 side panniers... :thumb:

No worry, my wife helps me to start it every Sat/Sun.

Thanks for the compliments. :)

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

FZS1000 aka Gen 1 fazer for sales or trade....

Non urgent.....

Here the link below....

Cheers mate.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6113583#post6113583

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

No worry, my wife helps me to start it every Sat/Sun.

Thanks for the compliments. :)

nvr help to run it around? :p

ur house got empty room to rent out? :cheeky:

bo lei... :p

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Hi guys,anyone knows where I can get an on/off switch for my headlights installed?With 3 step variations like, only right on/only left on/both on.. Cheers:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Hi guys,anyone knows where I can get an on/off switch for my headlights installed?With 3 step variations like, only right on/only left on/both on.. Cheers:)

bro, i would suggest u get 2 switches for this...

there's this v nice looking handlebar switch that looks like a engine kill switch...

i got 1 now that on both my headlights together with the help of a bypass wire for fz6 that have solo eyes...

but i intend to add another one which will have the same function like what you said...

but now no stock, estimated to reach by end of jan...

if u keen, contact me... :)

nvr help to run it around? :p

No lah, battery got charge can already, I'm only away for a month... :cheeky:

bro, i would suggest u get 2 switches for this...

there's this v nice looking handlebar switch that looks like a engine kill switch...

i got 1 now that on both my headlights together with the help of a bypass wire for fz6 that have solo eyes...

but i intend to add another one which will have the same function like what you said...

but now no stock, estimated to reach by end of jan...

if u keen, contact me... :)

Cool bro,Tks for the info:thumb:Will contact you end of the month :)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
and u will know how "efficient" these ppl in MY hi-com works... :lol:

Thanks the the advise.. will go down to the MY hi-com asap. Any idea how long do I need to wait there? I suppose they will give me a letter so that the next time i go in JB they will chop for me. Can i go in via wd instead if tuas. The thing happen when I exit via tuas?

SP - FR 8***S

X1 - FZ 8***K

FZ6S - F 88*B

today i took the fazer 600 to pasir gudang for a few laps. in the beginning i was learning to get used to the bike. this bike front wheel tends to push out... i think the bike has too much weight on the rear. after a few laps i started to find the correct gears for the corner, adjust my body posture to load the front a little more.. and it was getting more fun.

the bike now runs of battalax. i am going to change to michelin in may and take for a few more spins.

this bike is fun and has good potential for a "threatening track day bike". mods are needed of course.

XR650L SM

KTM525 SM

KTM250 SM

CRF450 SM

KTM450 SM

CRF250 SM

R1120GS SM

Husky 510 SMR

Harley VROD

FMX650

here is how it will looks like... on the left of my handle bar below the IU... :)

http://i48.tinypic.com/2qwezp5.jpg

Woah bro! Ur front end looks packed dude with voltmeter, gear indicator, scottoiler control system, steering damper and wats the thing on your right handlebar side?

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

today i took the fazer 600 to pasir gudang for a few laps. in the beginning i was learning to get used to the bike. this bike front wheel tends to push out... i think the bike has too much weight on the rear. after a few laps i started to find the correct gears for the corner, adjust my body posture to load the front a little more.. and it was getting more fun.

the bike now runs of battalax. i am going to change to michelin in may and take for a few more spins.

this bike is fun and has good potential for a "threatening track day bike". mods are needed of course.

nice to hear that there are riders bringing their fz6 for track.. normally those that go track will buy c2 sportsbike..

Woah bro! Ur front end looks packed dude with voltmeter, gear indicator, scottoiler control system, steering damper and wats the thing on your right handlebar side?

that right side thing is tyre pressure gauge.. damn lots of gadget he have..

nice to hear that there are riders bringing their fz6 for track.. normally those that go track will buy c2 sportsbike..

ah, thanks for the clarification dragonforce :)

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

any1 selling windshield for fazer600 s1 naked...? do let me noe..

thks..

sonic125 july2004-may2007 ~passed 2B may2004

drzsm400 may2007-march2009 ~passed 2A july2006

x1r july2008-oct2009

Current Rides

fz6n s1 oct2009-??? ~passed class 2 august 2009

triumph tiger 800 feb2012-???

thats why he is the famous gadget man! :angel:

Thanks the the advise.. will go down to the MY hi-com asap. Any idea how long do I need to wait there? I suppose they will give me a letter so that the next time i go in JB they will chop for me. Can i go in via wd instead if tuas. The thing happen when I exit via tuas?

hours bro... try go there in wee hours of the morning e.g 7am and try not to be late cus if u go, u need to queue up and wait longer...

imagine there are ppl start queuing up at daybreak already when i reach last time when i do my renunciation...

but i guess if all these r done, it doesn't matter if u go via 1st link or 2nd link de la...

ah, thanks for the clarification dragonforce :)

oops... dragonforce got all my accessories registered into his head liao...

luckily i got some more which he duno... :p

Edited by pichudot

suddenly starts to wonder... so far except for the HID, the other gadgets, does it drain ur batt faster ah? :cheeky:

nop... not really... cus each takes like micro bit of it only... and i have switches for them... plus i have a battery charger... so no worries... moreover, i'm going to split my HIDs into 2 too... :D

that sounds good. so have ur wiring been all done up? or next weekend goin to spend time on ur bike wiring again?

ya... as long i keep my battery in a healthy mode and do maintenance on it monthly can liao... :)

wiring all done up liao... except i need to change one of the rear blinkers and install another headlight switch, which involve very minimum re-wiring... :)