• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

never see any char bo standing there playing her iphone ah? ahahahahaha sickening :p

Now I know who you are (after I saw your avatar)... I was the one who parked beside your bike... :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR TO ALL FAZERIANS!!!!

MAY THE YEAR OF THE GOLDEN TIGER BRING PROPERSITY & FORTUNE TO ALL!!!

GONG XI FA CAI !!!!

Yo mates....

sold my fazer liao sadly....

nice toking with U all!!!!

Cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Wow..just gt a PM from this guy...

SuperModer

L Plate

Dear, Planet_02;endlessloop;roar;_Eugene_;James996!

A virus alert was noticed on your computer.

We highly recommend you to check your computer and perform online virus check at our site immediately: http://securitytool-2010.org/Planet_...gene_;James996

If you do not pass this test* we will have to delete your account and forward a complaint to your ISP.

----------------------------------------------------

Forum Administration http://www.singaporebikes.com.

Looks lik a spam man...hohoho.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Wow..just gt a PM from this guy...

SuperModer

L Plate

Dear, Planet_02;endlessloop;roar;_Eugene_;James996!

A virus alert was noticed on your computer.

We highly recommend you to check your computer and perform online virus check at our site immediately: http://securitytool-2010.org/Planet_...gene_;James996

If you do not pass this test* we will have to delete your account and forward a complaint to your ISP.

----------------------------------------------------

Forum Administration http://www.singaporebikes.com.

Looks lik a spam man...hohoho.

see what you have done!!!! cny stay at home surf porn site that why kena virus...:angry:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

see what you have done!!!! cny stay at home surf porn site that why kena virus...:angry:

SBF porn meh?...maybe the other SBF lah...hohoho.

Time to go and collect ang baos liao...Next year cant do that liao...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

dear fazerians!

anyone interested to go bekok waterfalls 2moro (15 feb)? let's ride our route there if ya interested! contact me at xxxxxxxx... ;)

rough itinerary:

- meet at GP esso at 9am

- set off to yong peng for early lunch [route E2 & 1]

- ride up/pass to paloh (30km of corners to play with) [route 1 & J16]

- reach bekok waterfall and r&r (up to u if u wan to swim) [route J16 & J150]

- return to yong peng to buy goodies (if got open) [route J150 & 1]

- return to bukit indah for dinner and r&r

- home sweet home by 9pm est

rough distance cover will be around 400-500km and cost needed is roughly S$100...

Edited by pichudot

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Bekok is a town located at the eastern side of the district of Segamat, Johor, Malaysia. Bekok is well-known especially among nature lovers since Bekok is the western entrance to Endau Rompin National Park as well as having a refreshing waterfall known as Sungai Bantang Waterfall. Besides of the waterfall and also the entrance to the largest state park in Johor, Bekok also houses several aborigine settlements (Perkampungan Orang Asli) like Kampung Kudong and further inside the forest Kampung Kemidak. Pekan Air Panas is another settlement near Labis.

link: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bekok

http://www.willswriter.com/Maps/johor_map.jpg

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

SBF FAZERS

racingter

roywong13 - Done

JoOs7eR - Done

DaBonz - Done

0yuan0 - Done

Shadowles - Done

stwb1981 - Done

joeboxer82is - Done

Hellangels - Done

mimi_dirtbikefreko - Done

asrizal - Done

Xgrind - Done

pichudot - Done

fz6blackie - Done

Need4speedz - Done

Yatz86 - Done

signboard - Done

nedomar - Done

PegScraper - Done

Speedpass - Done

dirty_sanchez - Done

tom_kurus - Done

ah_vic81* - Done

eric28 - Done

vanselle - Done

mohamadhafiz - Done

Blayer - Done

kit_85 - Done

bobbykor - Done

Intruder - Done

|a|eX| - Done

FaiGotten - Done

TLK24 - Done

DOINK1 - Done

black_phoenix - Done

CrossOver - Done

DeRiCk - Done

rezasmess - Done

moreara - Done

lighters - Done

ek4ever - Done

hairisg76- Done

anric79- Done

bikeyroo - Done

coolthought - Done

[r]empiticon - Done

farish - Done

FUphan - Done

piggyback1974 - Done

jack_knight - Done

kit kat - Done

Arucard - Done

coolman1982 - Done

Fling - Done

ZellGlory - Done

STEP_KANG - Done

maxxmadness aka 35 - Done

jairz - Done

Gal_SG^Rider - Done (access given but will not override SBF Lady Rider)

dragonforce - Done

****Pending****

[momo]

James996

Exu

gwzc_mk2

recko

rezz_shaz

heyou

@swat_

siztin

Siaoster

-----------------------

saw a malay owner with one lime green FZ6 with Yoshi exhaust pumping tyre along thomson esso, chatted with him for a while, damn , i like his yoshi and color for his fz6 !!!

happen to be anyone here ?

---------------

Bekok is a town located at the eastern side of the district of Segamat, Johor, Malaysia. Bekok is well-known especially among nature lovers since Bekok is the western entrance to Endau Rompin National Park as well as having a refreshing waterfall known as Sungai Bantang Waterfall. Besides of the waterfall and also the entrance to the largest state park in Johor, Bekok also houses several aborigine settlements (Perkampungan Orang Asli) like Kampung Kudong and further inside the forest Kampung Kemidak. Pekan Air Panas is another settlement near Labis.

link: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bekok

http://www.willswriter.com/Maps/johor_map.jpg

when you finally reach the water fall, it can be disappointing..but go for the experience ya..

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

when you finally reach the water fall, it can be disappointing..but go for the experience ya..

oh... something expected in mind... but yeah, going for the experience and ride leisure... interested? ;)

tomorrow am working and been there before already..:(

bro for the 3rd march trip, i confirm with u again cos on the 2nd is my nite shift....c i can ask my teamate to let mi take leave bo....sori abt the delay

Just finished installing my FCE onto my bike under my block and went for a quicky to East coast beach.

I fully recommend it to those FZ1 riders who feel their bike is jerky when changing gears..bike is as smooth as silk now with additional juicy fat torque in the low to mid RPM range,wooohoooo

Tks to the Bro who sold the FCE 2 me for 100 bucks,CHEERS!!

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg