just came back from HL...

done my first oil change.. feelings shiok shiok again!

what was the reading on your ODO when u did ur oil change? still on mineral oil? what else did the HL guys do besides the oil change?

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

I gotten my FZ6N on monday. Any recommendation of workshop to do servicing? Unique motorshop seems fine??

And anything i need to watch out for this bike, is the rectifier easily spoilt? Saw u guys mention abt rectifier in last few posts for o/s trip..

did you buy a new one? new one should come with free 1K and 3K servicing by Hong Leong.

what was the reading on your ODO when u did ur oil change? still on mineral oil? what else did the HL guys do besides the oil change?

1099... still on mineral..

oil change + filter.. total damage 57 with GST.

wad time? :lol:

if u mean noon time and u seen 4 fz6 passed by (actually it's 5 fz6 but the last time is a tortoise hehehehe! :D), 1st bike is black color de with side pannier, 2nd bike is red color de with side pannier, 3rd bike is black color de with top box, 4th bike is fz6 s1 with top box...

if u see the above, yes, u r seeing eyes! hahahaha! :D

joking me, it is us la... :p

Yes, I was there slightly before 12noon. Shortly you SMS me that you guys leaving, I saw 4 bikes rode away towards HKL, but only managed to catch a look at the last bike which has two side panniers and two side-tray exhausts. :)

Edited by seahmh

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Yes, I was there slightly before 12noon. Shortly you SMS me that you guys leaving, I saw 4 bikes rode away towards HKL, but only managed to catch a look at the loast bike which has two side panniers and two side-tray exhausts. :)

Didnt c u guys , i was there since 11am , was at i-motoring .

1099... still on mineral..

oil change + filter.. total damage 57 with GST.

oh i see, what's the sgd 57 for? I tot its free servicing by them? How much time did they take to do the stuff?

They nv lub the chain and check for other damage?

Sorry, I didn't ride there, cos my ride still in "A" Motors for repairs, so I walked there and reached around 1140am.

But when I reached, I was not in time to meet up with pichudot...

Only managed to catch a look at the back of the last of the 4 bikes riding towards HKL. :)

Yes, I was there slightly before 12noon. Shortly you SMS me that you guys leaving, I saw 4 bikes rode away towards HKL, but only managed to catch a look at the last bike which has two side panniers and two side-tray exhausts. :)

Sorry, I didn't ride there, cos my ride still in "A" Motors for repairs, so I walked there and reached around 1140am.

But when I reached, I was not in time to meet up with pichudot...

Only managed to catch a look at the back of the last of the 4 bikes riding towards HKL. :)

ya should be ard that time... we ride backward up to HKL from BM lane 2 then go around the carpark to HKL boutique but nothing interest us there... then we ride out liao... total 5 fz6...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

oh i see, what's the sgd 57 for? I tot its free servicing by them? How much time did they take to do the stuff?

They nv lub the chain and check for other damage?

free labour, not for oil and filter.

ya should be ard that time... we ride backward up to HKL from BM lane 2 then go around the carpark to HKL boutique but nothing interest us there... then we ride out liao... total 5 fz6...

Must be you guys then...

Errrmmm... Sorry, but think you guys' direction of riding was a little against the traffic, right?? lolz...

Saw the "backside" of the last bike with two side panniers... Nice!!! :thumb:

I mean the set of the H&B side panniers on the FZ6 :thumb: :)

Must meet you guys soon to take a look at the side panniers set-up and cost... hahaha...

Must be you guys then...

Errrmmm... Sorry, but think you guys' direction of riding was a little against the traffic, right?? lolz...

Must meet you guys soon to take a look at the side panniers set-up and cost... hahaha...

hahahahaha... oops! shhhh! :angel:

oh... last bike is ah yatz if it is so...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Date: 25 May 2010

venue: Lavender Food Center

theme: Trip briefing and Count Down for Titans riders

time: 2030 hrs onwards till OTOT

LKS confirm if weather permits

do your own weather forecast

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/rubbish/lavendar.gif

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

Roger....See you..

bro, i can't go for this LKS... u know why la... :(

nevertheless, jus let me know if there's any special pointers to take note or you need my assistance in any form ok? i'll throw in wadever that is within my capability... :)

cheers! :cheers:

Must be you guys then...

hahahahaha... oops! shhhh! :angel:

oh... last bike is ah yatz if it is so...

haa..didn't know got ppl see my backside until like that..:faint:

and the panniers cost $1057 from mteknik:thumb:

Edited by Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

bro, i can't go for this LKS... u know why la... :(

nevertheless, jus let me know if there's any special pointers to take note or you need my assistance in any form ok? i'll throw in wadever that is within my capability... :)

cheers! :cheers:

Just arrive on time on Fri morning! 530am that is....!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

To all Clash of the Titans riders....

Kindly meet up at 530am on Fri morning @ GP PETRONAS.......... arriving after 6am will be deemed as being late!

Kindly facilitate by being on time!

haa..didn't know got ppl see my backside until like that..:faint:

Nice "butt"... lolz... :cheeky:

and the panniers cost $1057 from mteknik:thumb:

Thanks for the info, Bro...

Didn't expect need to pay so much to have a nice "butt"...

Nice "butt"... lolz... :cheeky:

Thanks for the info, Bro...

Didn't expect need to pay so much to have a nice "butt"...

"butt" doesn't come cheap especially when u are referring to Branded "butt"

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

"butt" doesn't come cheap especially when u are referring to Branded "butt"

yup yup... but this "butt" is really worth it to have it... :thumb:

hahaha... Yes, this is a branded "butt" to have. :cheeky:

joking la... :p

i got few a few la... but i not going LKS 2moro lei...

u try asking other bros or wad ok? else if really dun have, come my house take... i live quite near u somemore...

or u wan i meet u somewhere on fri also can... let me know which is feasible for ya...