Pooh-Kia! :angel: :angel: :angel:

Its Pooh Bor Kia!!! Wahahahaha:sian:

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

SW-Motech is pretty standard. Just need to get the right adaptors for the top box and side boxes. I'm using motech top and side rack with Hepco Jr 45 and Givi V35.

aiyah...require relocation of the signal lights...:(

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

yeap.. even the hepco ones need the stock signal lights to be relocate, which I don't think its half as bad. There are always mod options if you want..

yup... or u can go for flush mount rear signal light...

or use the LED rear brake light with integrated signal light... :)

Pooh Bor Kia has a good friend also..

I think is called Poochudot..

yeah! i know him too! Poochudot is the friend of Pichudot! :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i saw 1 black/dark blue fz6s2 with green pod lights (are they called pod lights?) 1-2 evenings ago at the traffic light going towards jurong town hall just after aye.. friendly guy with a pillion, spotted each other and acknowledged..

happen to be any1 here?

dun have fz1 from the product list lei...

dun say dun have.. http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs528.snc3/29990_397235925953_644375953_4348205_575335_n.jpg

Nice...boss, can help to get good price for the damper??

Saliva dropping out already..

i need to disagree with your point 'c' on hardest to lane split...

u haven seen some fellas doing lane split with 2x 40L side panniers...

i used to see a ST doing power lane split almost everyday when i go to work too...

hehehe... :lol:

ST different.. their integrated sideboxes width didn't exceed their handlebar.. so once the rider noe that their handlebar can clear, means the bike can clear.

nt like us with big backside.. head can clear, backside may not clear.. :angel:

you been riding @ 200km/h ah?

no leh.. riding at 100kmh nia... :angel::angel:

got black de bo inclusive black brackets? :D

Nice...boss, can help to get good price for the damper??

Saliva dropping out already..

hmmm... i remember given told us that he admire someone who ever said that y need damper cus he's the damper... i wonder who is it... :angel:

ST different.. their integrated sideboxes width didn't exceed their handlebar.. so once the rider noe that their handlebar can clear, means the bike can clear.

nt like us with big backside.. head can clear, backside may not clear.. :angel:

yea... but it's kinda amazing too liao lo...

btw, i also suey chia a lot after i got used to the big arse of mine... :p

mine is 1 fist length more from my knuckle visor... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

bro, i think it's all the same de la... as long they r steel braided hoses... :)

yes i'm using these rear LED brake light... mine is smoked de... a few of my frns also using... review? v good!

but day time might be a little bit less visibility to folks behind me... but not much of a problem to me... :)

Ok.. Thinking of changing Hel SSBH, cheaper..

Where did u get your LED rear light? Motoworld selling me $120..

Any good place to do servicing?

Thanks! :cheeky:

2000-2001 Honda Hornet 125

2001-2002 Honda Super 4 Spec 1

2003-2004 Suzuki GSXR1000

2005-2010 Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6M

2010-Yamaha FZ6N-S2

2012-BMW F800GS

2016-BMW R1200GS

bitubo damper comes in blue, red, gold, titanium(grey)..

18clicks of adjustment. what you see is what you get..

if any of the bros are interested, just post a shoutout..

pricing now is 780 including installation. if can get 5 sets or more, it will be a lower pricing..

any colour also can order, if can get confirmation by next week, most likely able to get the damper by end of the month or early july.

Ok.. Thinking of changing Hel SSBH, cheaper..

Where did u get your LED rear light? Motoworld selling me $120..

Any good place to do servicing?

Thanks! :cheeky:

should be around that price la... but if u do a search in ebay, u might be able to get better deals... i jus googled, the cheapest is ard USG 45 inclusive of shipping! :D

servicing? u mean basic servicing e.g change oil blah blah blah ah?

jus go any of ur fav bike shop or see where got promotion or package e.g unique lo... :)

bitubo damper comes in blue, red, gold, titanium(grey)..

18clicks of adjustment. what you see is what you get..

if any of the bros are interested, just post a shoutout..

pricing now is 780 including installation. if can get 5 sets or more, it will be a lower pricing..

any colour also can order, if can get confirmation by next week, most likely able to get the damper by end of the month or early july.

so fast u wan to buy liao ah?

if got enough pple, then better price for all, might as well get it..

sooner or later also have to get it.. matter of time only..

Yammie flyscreen.. Thumbs up..

Opps.. it's for the naked. =P

Try these... Copperdawg

Blend in e signal lights..

http://www.copperdawg.com/SS003.jpg

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

looking for cheaper means of copperdawg? link

if got enough pple, then better price for all, might as well get it..

sooner or later also have to get it.. matter of time only..

no black ah?

wan to tio slap ar? :p

:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

hehehe...

dun hav orh lu lu la.. must have some contrast.. then will look nicer..

red or the titanium looks YUM YUM! :angel:

dun angry hor, i buy you 1 CW when your orh lu lu comes.. :p:P

hehehe...

dun hav orh lu lu la.. must have some contrast.. then will look nicer..

red or the titanium looks YUM YUM! :angel:

dun angry hor, i buy you 1 CW when your orh lu lu comes.. :p:P

1 CW where got enough wor?

not enough ar? then bo bian liao lo..

have to get more pple to buy dampers liao, then the price lower then can buy you CW. ar bo you buy 4 sets la.. 1 colour 1 set, happy go with blue, not happy go with titanium, horny go with RED, feeling rich go with gold...

:angel::angel::angel:

not enough ar? then bo bian liao lo..

have to get more pple to buy dampers liao, then the price lower then can buy you CW. ar bo you buy 4 sets la.. 1 colour 1 set, happy go with blue, not happy go with titanium, horny go with RED, feeling rich go with gold...

:angel::angel::angel:

got black i straight away place order! :p