• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Aug 26 2005, 05:49 PM

SEE!!!! u bluff me!!! SO BAD...smelly smelly...STINKOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!

then now changed to female gender to cheat other guys' feelings ah?? somemore put such a chio chio gal's photo

:clapping:

never blaff u lah........ :sian:

thanks for claiming me chio :D

Originally posted by yuki@Aug 26 2005, 08:10 PM

I've been reading few pages liao got outing tonite meh?? :confused: :confused:

Katana: oei~ u kena ban ar? oh man~~ :sian: why ar?

i still got katana 01-777 to use

someone thinks my joke not funny so banned mi lor

Originally posted by katana@Aug 27 2005, 03:01 AM

i still got katana 01-777 to use

someone thinks my joke not funny so banned mi lor

i think your joke is funny thats why i also kena banned. :giddy: :mad:

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 27 2005, 09:29 AM

i think your joke is funny thats why i also kena banned. :giddy: :mad:

but u got UN_BANNED liao wat

think mi will keep my jokes going....must support leh

Originally posted by katana@Aug 27 2005, 11:50 AM

i will!

long life katana!!! :cheer:

Guest sunnyday23

he go n kum :sian:

come on lah. people spend 6.5yrs studying the same thing brain where can function normally... dunno how to appreciate... small boy mentality can never understand the things going on in the mind of the real man. you've got endless supporters in sbf...

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Aug 27 2005, 01:14 PM

come on lah. people spend 6.5yrs studying the same thing brain where can function normally... dunno how to appreciate... small boy mentality can never understand the things going on in the mind of the real man. you've got endless supporters in sbf...

well said ! *ApplAuse appLauSe* :cheer: :cheer:

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//sakenghost3-1.JPG
Originally posted by katana777@Aug 28 2005, 12:57 AM

yoyoyo i'm back, anyone missed mi?

good morning... good morning...mooowak... i miss you...i miss you...mooowaak...

OOPS....better becareful wait i also kanna bann...me still very new here...hehehe :lovestruck:

Originally posted by katana777@Aug 28 2005, 12:57 AM

yoyoyo i'm back, anyone missed mi?

wat do i get if i said i did miss u ?? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by yong74@Aug 28 2005, 09:10 AM

good morning... good morning...mooowak... i miss you...i miss you...mooowaak...

OOPS....better becareful wait i also kanna bann...me still very new here...hehehe :lovestruck:

i also miss u leh

Originally posted by katana777@Aug 28 2005, 11:33 AM

think u miss ur hubby

whaha, he when come back?

u didnt ans to my qs leh..hehe

he be back on 10th sep....still have 13days!!!!!!!!!!! omg omg ....:sleep:

Hi fellow Fazer Rider out there, i am currently riding a 05 Fazer 600cc , last week i just encounter a strong "ticking" sound omit out from my engine. The sound is so irriating that it seem like osama plan a time-bomb to my bike and it going to blow when it hit next month... i went to bike shop to check yesterday, the technican say tat is very normal due to the tension? of the bike. i never heard of tension before (expect the singer). They even added that it due to wear and tear of the bike (i only ride less then 6mths) Can any fellow fazer rider advise on this issue. Your feedback will be appreciated, thank all for reading this short post.

Yamaha TZR 125cc - 2000

Piaggio Hexagon 150cc -2000

AXO Aprilla RS 125cc - 2000

Honda CBR 400cc - 2002

Suzuki GSXR 400cc - 2004

Yamaha Fazer FZ6 600cc - Present

ticking sound???.. perhaps the best place to drop by is Hong Leong as they do the bikes and know the symptoms if something is giving way soon...

alternatively, join us for outings and compare if the other 600s are having this sound a not.. hehe...

hi broz,

does anyone knw where can get a 2 degree ignition advancer?? thought of installing to my bike, have anyone install dyno jet kit? gd or nt? where to dyno better?