Originally posted by CKC@Aug 29 2005, 08:54 AM

then u on-line for the next 13/24 lor :cheeky:

wah u beri funny leh....wait i become like tis :giddy: :giddy:

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//sakenghost3-1.JPG
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by senate747@Aug 29 2005, 08:25 PM

thanks for the advice...actually my tyre was flat by the time i got bk....luckily my dad's friend came down here with a portable electric pump....by the way, he said that the tube in the package was jus a cleaner & lubricant, it's not a glue...anyway, it's nw ok..

moka, will the repair kit last or do i need to send to shop to mend my tyre??? any advice on this :cheeky:

If you're using the sticky brown stuff, try to stuff more into it. My friend manage to stuff 2 into a nail hole & it's better. Cause my previous tyre was patched with one only & it leaks after 2 mths.

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Aug 30 2005, 12:33 AM

If you're using the sticky brown stuff, try to stuff more into it. My friend manage to stuff 2 into a nail hole & it's better. Cause my previous tyre was patched with one only & it leaks after 2 mths.

your friend manage to stuck 2 of it ah....i only used 1...think will only knw if it leaks thru time...thanks though :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Aug 29 2005, 09:43 PM

wah u beri funny leh....wait i become like tis :giddy: :giddy:

ha ha ok then u become the first Panda in sing lor :cheeky:

Originally posted by yong74@Aug 29 2005, 05:36 PM

hmm...think KKFC still best place for meet up...alot of bike,alot of place to park,very bright,free flow of drink,air-con and mei mei alot lay...:cheer:

but most of the mei mei have a body guard one le can see cannot sian hor :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Aug 30 2005, 08:53 AM

but most of the mei mei have a body guard one le can see cannot sian hor :cheeky:

go GL or CV lah..... the mei mei there can see can sian....

i was expecting underseat exhaust for the new fz1...but it still looks as good cos it's a fazer :cheer:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

The fuel tank looks bigger. The look not bad too.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

looks like just strip off the fairrings fromt eh R1 leh... hmm.. even the frame looks eimilar.. maybe just buy R1 , remove the fairrings and you get your dream biike.... haha...

Too bad the 2006 FZ1 picture has been confirm to be another photoshop edit. Probably quite near to the real thing but the exhaust probably will look like the GSXR1000K5 type, which is the IN thing now.

The only confirm photo is the 2006 R6 which has a short barrel side exhaust on the right and single RAM air induct on the left.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-122.jpg
Originally posted by moregas@Aug 30 2005, 02:19 PM

Too bad the 2006 FZ1 picture has been confirm to be another photoshop edit. Probably quite near to the real thing but the exhaust probably will look like the GSXR1000K5 type, which is the IN thing now.

The only confirm photo is the 2006 R6 which has a short barrel side exhaust on the right and single RAM air induct on the left.

ya lor, i also think its photoshop edited

hope they faster come out the design, sept liao

gogogo!!!!!!!

Yo nakies,

anyone interested in going PG this sat? we can make it a Fazer trackday. will be calling PG tomoro juz to confirm if the track's open. let's go and ride boys. pm me if u're interested

SBR750 == SBR1000 @ singaporefazerclub

Sport_Bike_Rider

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7cc20b3127cceb1565ade2b5a00000026100Acs2rJw2ZOWOg

Originally posted by katana777@Aug 30 2005, 02:27 PM

ya lor, i also think its photoshop edited

hope they faster come out the design, sept liao

gogogo!!!!!!!

Probably those Yama Engrs still figuring how to to strip a supercharger turbo and misfiring system to the new fazer, that will be damn cool man.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-122.jpg

OUTing This Friday..

proposed outing will coffee session in central area then will be followed by bowling session at SPANs balestier road.

meet up at pitstop for teh and chat

830pm-1030pm

pls add in ur names!!! :)

1)RS4

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!