But the rack is for fz6 de wor. Thought she riding fz1n?

Apologise... My bad...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

FZ6 rack can fit FZ1N ? I dunno much abt panniers. :angel:

Apologise... My bad...

But the rack is for fz6 de wor. Thought she riding fz1n?

cannot fit..

Realised my mistake. My bad. Apologies...

rack so cheap?? hmmmm... *tempting tempting tempting...*

bottlecap where the shop?? if i put LV endcan can still put the pannier?

racks abt 380... but now no stock if i remember correctly. cause i still waiting for my set! :(

Another option is to use sw

Motech racks lo haha.

Sister I not sure le must ask chan cause I still using stock end can

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
definition of not alot? :angel:

idling speed also plays a part in how fast the wheel rotate..

U can use ur hand to stop the wheel and it dusnt hurt? :p use ur judgment lar bro, ur wheel spin with 1st gear engaged clutch out vs nuetral vs 1st gear with clutch in. If u can't tell the difference then something wrong somewhere. :angel:

True, idling speed plays a part but unless ur idling at track settings the wheel spin shud be minimal.

but if rack wana do how muchie?? but must make sure i put endcan liao still can use leh...

rack abt same price as the box +/- a bit.

So far only know two Gen2 end can cannot use box, certain models for akra and arrow.

Next LKS u ask those guys with panniers come down lor, den can estimate the height of the panniers.

rack for panniers if i not wrong 300+ also.... its the box thats the killer :D

but for fz1 we got a rack that can put top box and side box de this is what i using :D

ya!! ahahahahah confirm hahahahaha

how muchie more?? if i show half ball got cheaper a not =P haahhahahahaha

*joking joking* hahahahaha

:lol: :lol: u giving bad name to the women riders lar!! :lol: :lol:

no need half ball, u smile sweetly n make sad face wen he say the price. Den the voice manja2 one mebbe got chance ..hahahahaha.. Please ar.. dont do it! later other riders start thread abt it! :lol:

shop ard lar.. go biketech21 ask abt the motech racks. If price concern consider Givi. Racks harder to get 2nd hand. Box, got better chance. Check out the garage sales often. :thumb:

u show half ball got cheaper anot that 1 i dono leh...

i try showing him my underwear he almost vomitted though :D

maybe can ask dabonz go seduce him *dabonz brokeback de lor

rack abt same price as the box +/- a bit.

So far only know two Gen2 end can cannot use box, certain models for akra and arrow.

Next LKS u ask those guys with panniers come down lor, den can estimate the height of the panniers.

those long cans will burn the bottom...

most of the shorty cans can be used w/o burning.. :)

quick release rack cost a bit more I think.

H&B side racks ONLY comes in quick release for gen 2..

unless you fitting top rack as well..

U can use ur hand to stop the wheel and it dusnt hurt? :p use ur judgment lar bro, ur wheel spin with 1st gear engaged clutch out vs nuetral vs 1st gear with clutch in. If u can't tell the difference then something wrong somewhere. :angel:

True, idling speed plays a part but unless ur idling at track settings the wheel spin shud be minimal.

hehe... you know i know la.. just kidding.. :angel: