yup she's here... i was at BP earlier at noon time... :)

i'll be getting her in roughly 2 weeks time due to COE bidding... also, i'm getting my nice number as well! :D

Congrats... :)

So will be you going for LKS next Tues? :)

Sorry, kay-poh-ing, pardon me for my ignorance, can I ask how much you spend for your nice nice bidded number? What number is it?

Share during LKS lei. :)

If not convenient, never mind.

Happy running in. :)

Cheers. :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

BTW..... Did i Saw u YEST at Tampines-mart area with a White shirt Pillion ???

coz so far.....iv only seen our Whiteys fz1s 2010 rider on the road, hav yett to see Archer's and others riding our Black fazers....

Not me bro, so far never reach tampines yet with my bike...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

I am using the XR1 now :thumb:

How is it in your opinion?

first thing to do for those who are gng to get the FZ1s, find time, take out the mirror, GREASE IT ! use those paste type of grease..don wait for it to rust...trust me...u will regret...

So bad ah the rusting, ok will take note...where to find those type of pasty grease?

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

Congrats... :)

So will be you going for LKS next Tues? :)

Sorry, kay-poh-ing, pardon me for my ignorance, can I ask how much you spend for your nice nice bidded number? What number is it?

Share during LKS lei. :)

If not convenient, never mind.

Happy running in. :)

Cheers. :)

thanks bro! :D

errr next tue ah... i had to pop by BP again... :cool:

i might be turning up for LKS since someone else going to treat CW liao + i got someone who said he will treat me kopi as well... :slurp:

i still got more bros around who said will be throwing in more CW + kopis... :slurp: :slurp:

u going? ;)

my number? it's my birth year (2 digits) + the first letter of my chinese name... :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yup she's here... i was at BP earlier at noon time... :)

i'll be getting her in roughly 2 weeks time due to COE bidding... also, i'm getting my nice number as well! :D

Yeayy....finally a set date to get her. Good Luckk for you bro.....Yahooohuehuuuu !!!!

Not me bro, so far never reach tampines yet with my bike...

Hmm... i tot that was you. the guy cornered using his New FZ1S like no one care siaa... i see i worry he might ****......... with his pillion juz infrnt me. Haiyoooizzz.....

thanks bro! :D

errr next tue ah... i had to pop by BP again... :cool:

my number? it's my birth year (2 digits) + the first letter of my chinese name... :thumb:

Hmm nice.... good choice bro !!!

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Going to kulai for supper. Interested pls SMS me at 8138 4337

Wahhh... Kulai uhhh. Cool siaa......haiyaaa if only sumone I love allow me to go for a supper ther.....hmmmmpfff :cheeky:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Yeayy....finally a set date to get her. Good Luckk for you bro.....Yahooohuehuuuu !!!!

Hmm nice.... good choice bro !!!

yea... :cheeky:

these days seen so many new faces in the forum... so u guys going for LKS next tue? :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

these days seen so many new faces in the forum... so u guys going for LKS next tue? :angel:

more fazer wheels passing thru the borders too...haha...good sight:thumb:

~~~~~[/color]

.......find the love between man and motorcycles......

Me havee...... HondawaveFanhav.....Seah hav........so many new khakis leii. Why shld you be too shy..... hahahakz.

At least , we hav you to be our companion to be shy also. hehehheikz...... I want to see your beauty leiii. hahahkz....mine so StocK Sia. I more shy to show you guys my Blackie.....

CheerX

CooL-cLoWn

Can i wait for your Fiancee to arrive.... so we hav sooO many black Stallions out there. hahhakz.......GonnA be a hell of a LKS....Syiookkkk !!! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Happy hAppY

CooL-clOwN

Shy le go lks somemore I don't k ow anybody there also lo

u shy? see u quite active in forum lei...

anyway everyone go lks for the 1st time will be a bit shy de...

all u need to do is to treat CW or kopi to the fazerians on the board and u will not be shy anymore...

this is the way how we break the ice... :thumb:

Me havee...... HondawaveFanhav.....Seah hav........so many new khakis leii. Why shld you be too shy..... hahahakz.

At least , we hav you to be our companion to be shy also. hehehheikz...... I want to see your beauty leiii. hahahkz....mine so StocK Sia. I more shy to show you guys my Blackie.....

yea... got a few more if i din rem wrongly... :D

Can i wait for your Fiancee to arrive.... so we hav sooO many black Stallions out there. hahhakz.......GonnA be a hell of a LKS....Syiookkkk !!! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

mine will be a angel not stallion with a old number... :D

aRcHeR is also having a old number... :D

Hello. Just bought a new FZ1N. Want to get a tail tidy (fender eliminator), fly screen and belly pan. Anyone in Singapore stock these things? I know I can order from a shop but everyone is telling me 4-6 weeks. I can order myself online and get it quicker.

bro,

for tail tidy aka fender eliminator, u can get it cheap and good at unique...

for fly screen aka wind screen & belly pan aka lower cowl, u can look at oem ones or ermax or puig ones... oem ones can go HL, ermax to motoWorld & puig to motovation accessory or ah boy or unique...

alternatively, u can get them from the web... but some of the above they doesn't allow non-distributor purchases...

good luck!

sian...somo mofo stole my left heaflight protector yesterday=((

mofo got money buy bike, no money buy accesories:faint:

WTF! :sian:

but y only left side? kinda sound weird...

could it be fellow fz6-ians? cus they drop their left side so steal yours?

our fz6 headlight protector only fit for fz6, no other models...

WTF! :sian:

but y only left side? kinda sound weird...

could it be fellow fz6-ians? cus they drop their left side so steal yours?

our fz6 headlight protector only fit for fz6, no other models...

nah couldnt have drop...my gf was adjusting it during the day earlier yesterday...only realise its missing when we pump at jb yesterday nite:faint:

stupid mofo~~~

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

nah couldnt have drop...my gf was adjusting it during the day earlier yesterday...only realise its missing when we pump at jb yesterday nite:faint:

stupid mofo~~~

how abt she didn't put it properly and it dropped half way while u riding fast fast? :angel:

Ok cw np on lks haha. Guys ask u ah. Wifey fazer6 wanna go up 150km/h not easy. This bike got power restrictors ah?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

S2 wor. Today she follow me behind like cant go faster le she say :(

Saw a gsa1200 today on the way. Waaaaa lass nice man. Makes my heart itch even more

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

mine will be a angel not stallion with a old number... :D

aRcHeR is also having a old number... :D

Alamakks....Sorri gave it a name anyhow , hahahakz......Angel :angel: hmmm sumthing Fishhhy about that Nick for your bike. Hhahahakz....aRCHEr's sure gonna be a good one mannn. Hmm.... Old Numbers uhh sweeEttT. :) :) :)

sian...somo mofo stole my left heaflight protector yesterday=((

mofo got money buy bike, no money buy accesories:faint:

yO BroX.....did u lost it when u parking at my MSCP ther, I saw you when in my MSCP while i was walking with my family ??? Jialatt leii....now got itchy hands in my area liaoo....Must watch siaaa lyt dattt. CB....

CHeeRx

CooL-cLoWn :thumb: