oh... not we poke your lobang or enlarge ur lobang lo... is u poke ur own lobang... :p

BBM again!!!!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

I have this place (Mae Hon Son) in my sights after this 3NCR trip... carry on up North! Planning to get back in SGP by 15th Oct.... coz of a promise i made to a dear friend on that weekend!

Ai mai?

Jan 2011 then i make arrangements for Laos / Cambodia....

May ride up with SGP First Super Tenere!! Go "rape" it first in HL!!! wahahaha

you going 3NCR?

oh ya guys lets say tonight if i go for the lks how to meet u guys sia?? I super shy de lor. Completely different from behind the keyboard

Mai Shy....

First round drinks or CW apply!! After that everyone will know you......!!

XXLB!!!

ok i saw that hazard signboard liao! :angel:

aiya BottleCap, u jus come in at 9pm sharp, u will find some of us there liao...

look out for fazers parked there and try touching their seat to see whose alarm sounded off...

alternatively, u can come earlier a bit to find me there...

i'm going to BP then following by MW and will roughly hit the tables there around 7:30pm or 8pm...

I have this place (Mae Hon Son) in my sights after this 3NCR trip... carry on up North! Planning to get back in SGP by 15th Oct.... coz of a promise i made to a dear friend on that weekend!

Ai mai?

Jan 2011 then i make arrangements for Laos / Cambodia....

May ride up with SGP First Super Tenere!! Go "rape" it first in HL!!! wahahaha

wah! i also wan to "rape" that terene! :cheeky:

err but MHS this year is kinda too tight for me... pocket will be squeezing tight... o_O

hence i planning to go early next year after my bonus! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

oh ya guys lets say tonight if i go for the lks how to meet u guys sia?? I super shy de lor. Completely different from behind the keyboard

Same here... How to meet you guys? Where to park? Park on the pavement in front of the pub (with Indians bouncers sitting at the door)?

I remembered one of the guys here say, just touch on each and every one of the bikes to see whose alarms go off, then they sure to come after us...

I don't want to be doing that sia...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Same here... How to meet you guys? Where to park? Park on the pavement in front of the pub (with Indians bouncers sitting at the door)?

I remembered one of the guys here say, just touch on each and every one of the bikes to see whose alarms go off, then they sure to come after us...

I don't want to be doing that sia...

gime a buzz when u reach? u got my lumber right?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i wont be there so early wor. earliest also 9.30 wor. so i just ride to imminent food court there issit??

Ok 1st round drink on me.... All tiger onz bo?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
i wont be there so early wor. earliest also 9.30 wor. so i just ride to imminent food court there issit??

i ONz u anything... i'm not riding nor driving... hence i can drink! :angel:

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/rubbish/lavendar.gif

Whats BBM?

wad is BBM?

broke back mountain!!

gime a buzz when u reach? u got my lumber right?

Sure. Since you will be there early, I will try to be reach there too. :)

So I can park on the pavement??

A bit dangerous lei...

A few of my Falcons friends kenna summon, SGD 70, before from a QX7# the last time they were there at LFC.

broke back mountain!!

oh... no lei we (or i) didn't BBM lei... he BBM himself... :angel:

Sure. Since you will be there early, I will try to be reach there too. :)

So I can park on the pavement??

A bit dangerous lei...

A few of my Falcons friends kenna summon, SGD 70, before from a QX7# the last time they were there at LFC.

jus park la... ride more, worry less! :angel:

Please kindly be informed that alcohol (inclusive of beer) does not mix well with petrol.

"Don't drive/ride to drink, so that you won't drink and drive/ride."

(This message is brought to you by the Singapore Traffic Police.)

jus park la... ride more, worry less! :angel:

Ok, noted. :)

I thought for you, it is "Buy more poisons, worry less"?? heehee... :cheeky:

Don't eat too full hor.

Later, you still got a few CWs to eat hor... hahaha...

okie... our TP is talking now... :angel:

I ain't no TP. Just a TP-wannabe, since childhood... :)

Just want everybody to be safe and NOT drink and ride. :)

Archer u going down tonight bo???

i might go there for dinner..

then go movie after that.. :angel:

u what time reaching? wanna BBM with you le :angel:

me?? should be reaching by 7 bah...

dun wan BBM la.. i shy...

pichudot like to BBM.. he will be waiting for you, wrapped in his towel.. :p