• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

but i a bit scared lah hahaha coz i work so early i scared got rotten egg thrown at me leh :p of coz oso worried will gena lah although street legal hehehe i was thinking of doing something my ex did :p hahahaha

yeah every morning when i warm up bike....its 6.40am in the morning...when its still dark,....and in the whole OPEN carpark....echo of the LV ......i also paiseh.....when moving off to the exit of the carpark...most of the time i only use biting point....didnt dare to rev too high... >.

and...i had not taken out the muffler......

if i get lucky, i may see a refrigerator flying towards me :dozed:

eh... where got leh... red CBR600?? where? hehehe maybe not me leh :p

but i usually wear jacket duno im a female leh ehehhe maybe see wrongly lah ehehhe :angel:

**edited**

Ride safe. :)

Edited by seahmh

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

i took out the catalyzer n silencer...

hahahaha deb... kana spotted being a fast rider... :angel:

prepared $500 le ma? :D

Don't try toying with the law lah, Miss Gal rider. No point...

We have to ride in fear everyday with the cat $ silencer taken out.

No point paying SGD 500 to the govmerment...

You might as well treat everybody CWs with your SGD 500.

You can feed the "whole village" with SGD 500 worth of CWs lei... lolz... :cheeky:

P.S. : Sorry, I talked too much... Must be my "profession habit" of abiding too much to the laws of the authorities here. :)

but no one would rather go to do these paperworks lei... i wonder will aRcHeR do that?

paperwork is donely individually for each exhaust on each bike. even if he do already, that's for his particular exhaust on his particular bike. you want you also need to diy. :angel:

i prepared my act blur face :p

wa lao... like that also can meh? :faint:

or u give him half ball? :p

i think its $700 for illegal pipe modifications. BUT! i think she can pull it off and get away without any fine..

muahaha... Wah, lady riders who give half ball got special privileges one ah?? lolz... :cheeky:

BTW, dragon, thot I saw you were invited for tomorrow evening's court soccer game... Joining? :) Come lei. Come to sweat it out. :)

No point paying SGD 500 to the govmerment...

You might as well treat everybody CWs with your SGD 500.

You can feed the "whole village" with SGD 500 worth of CWs lei... lolz... :cheeky:

speaking of CW... i think my mouth is still watered lei but didn't get to had any on tue... :sian:

paperwork is donely individually for each exhaust on each bike. even if he do already, that's for his particular exhaust on his particular bike. you want you also need to diy. :angel:

let aRcHeR do 1st ba... then he will tell us can do or cannot do... :angel:

to me, there might be a reason y local shops dun bring in that we wouldn't know...

hence till now i have yet to hear from any bros who import his own exhaust and manage to get the paperwork done... :thumb:

wow increase to $700 liao ah?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

speaking of CW... i think my mouth is still watered lei but didn't get to had any on tue... :sian:

Pai seh. Pai seh.

Was a little over-whelmed with such a huge turnout and forgot about the CWs.

But at least I fulfilled "half" of the "newbies induction ceremony" by buying drinks. kekeke... :cheeky:

During our local "Ride To LandS of Poisons", we find some place which sells those type of BBQ chicken. Then I buy you half a BBQ chicken or I can buy a whole chicken and we can enjoy it over a couple of non-alcoholic drinks. :thumb:

i took out the catalyzer n silencer...

where your PCIII or PCV?? :angel:

muahaha... Wah, lady riders who give half ball got special privileges one ah?? lolz... :cheeky:

BTW, dragon, thot I saw you were invited for tomorrow evening's court soccer game... Joining? :) Come lei. Come to sweat it out. :)

really? hmm.. shall go to the thread and take a look who invited me, anyway, i normally go for a swim on fri evenings. so unless i have a change of plans, i wont go for soccer. you and prankster enjoy ah.. :cheers:

to me, there might be a reason y local shops dun bring in that we wouldn't know...

hence till now i have yet to hear from any bros who import his own exhaust and manage to get the paperwork done... :thumb:

well, you might hear it very soon. :angel:

anyway the $700 is hearsay, $500 was the old fine.

but no one would rather go to do these paperworks lei... i wonder will aRcHeR do that?

maybe i'll just do for myself.. let you DROOL from pasir ris to tuas and back to pasir ris... :ange:

price up liao.. 750..

Great ~!

enjoy ur trip and ride safe yeah ! :thumb:

got the ONB as well.. good stuffs!

spent 25mins installing the 1st bulb.. 2nd bulb, 5mins.. :angel:

maybe i'll just do for myself.. let you DROOL from pasir ris to tuas and back to pasir ris... :ange:

[/color]

price up liao.. 750..

up again!? :faint:

It's been $700 for a while. And it's per pipe. If u run dual exhaust it's $1400. :cheeky: but some give chance and only book for one pipe. :angel:

wahahahahaha. like that the old z1000 die lah. 4 pipes.

wad did ur ex did? stuffed banana into exhaust? :angel:

he cut the silencer til left the front part... so the rest all not there one...

yeah every morning when i warm up bike....its 6.40am in the morning...when its still dark,....and in the whole OPEN carpark....echo of the LV ......i also paiseh.....when moving off to the exit of the carpark...most of the time i only use biting point....didnt dare to rev too high... >.

and...i had not taken out the muffler......

if i get lucky, i may see a refrigerator flying towards me :dozed:

i start work at 6 n usually go out at 5......... AM hor...

its street legal with extra modifications ehhehehe

first pipe is much more different..

i think so too! HAHAH!

not dun have.. moriwaki was 1st brought in w/o approval..

During our local "Ride To LandS of Poisons", we find some place which sells those type of BBQ chicken. Then I buy you half a BBQ chicken or I can buy a whole chicken and we can enjoy it over a couple of non-alcoholic drinks. :thumb:

i know a place in clementi... near my place... :angel:

btw i also expecting some tiger lo... but nowhere in sight... :sian:

maybe i'll just do for myself.. let you DROOL from pasir ris to tuas and back to pasir ris... :angel:

okie... try that... :angel:

for me i wun like to go to that in case buy liao cannot get paperwork done then waste monie... :sian:

It's been $700 for a while. And it's per pipe. If u run dual exhaust it's $1400. :cheeky: but some give chance and only book for one pipe. :angel:

wa lau! our fz6 bros need to prepare $1400?

hahahaha... sounds a bit like my previous one... aRcHeR knows... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Pai seh. Pai seh.

Was a little over-whelmed with such a huge turnout and forgot about the CWs.

But at least I fulfilled "half" of the "newbies induction ceremony" by buying drinks. kekeke... :cheeky:

wah... how come i din get to drink any ah???? :p

i start work at 6 n usually go out at 5......... AM hor...

its street legal with extra modifications ehhehehe

but still, modifications means illegal.. haha.. if want to do fake silencer shouldnt use the original 1 mah.. ask shop to do another 1..

first pipe is much more different..

i think so too! HAHAH!

i liaised with 1 lta vehicle engineer and given the go ahead to purchase the exhaust already. :cheeky:

not dun have.. moriwaki was 1st brought in w/o approval..

wah talking about moriwaki, i like the black gp style full system for s4.. the legal exhaust that i didnt get to try for s4.. :sian:

bo la... bo ko leng 1..

considered as 1 exhaust system le.. how can they book 2 offence on 1 system?

okie... try that... :angel:

for me i wun like to go to that in case buy liao cannot get paperwork done then waste monie... :sian:

confirm can be done.. just the hassle of going down to LTA to get everything done..

i liaised with 1 lta vehicle engineer and given the go ahead to purchase the exhaust already. :cheeky:

simi brand?? :angel:

i know a place in clementi... near my place... :angel:

Are you referring to the "cute chicken" at the coffee-shop in between Clementi NTUC and DBS bank? :cheeky:

Near your place??

Thot you mentioned you putting up in "Zoo-long"?

How many apartments you have? :cheeky:

Super loaded lei. Got apartments at different locations, then can "poison" your new black beauty so deeply... :thumb: :cheeky:

btw i also expecting some tiger lo... but nowhere in sight... :sian:

Bro, you will find me very "loh-so", but I still the same old words.

"If one drinks, don't drive/ride."

Find one day, don't ride, then we "tai Lao Hor" ("kill Tiger"). keke... :cheeky:

Edited by seahmh