anyway, any1 is in insurance/financial advisor line? or some1 very close to them is? would like to kindly request for the notes and mock exams questions and answer..

bro u duno i'm in insurance line meh? i'm in IT dept la... :angel:

I guess he was offering me the same cb 1300 as you guys too before I signed on the dotted line to get fz1.

me too! I had the already-set-my-eyes-on-fz1-no-matter-what-happens kind of feeling at that time!

guess he can't sell that bike... it's overkill for a street bike and it's kinda not touring ready unless the owner give some mods to it...

Hi,melaka & ayer keroh (never been there) sounds great..KL a bit overkill for 1 day trip for me:faint:PM you my contact,cheers

i was even thinking of a 1 day trip to cameron... interested? :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

@pichudot,

Joining us for the National day trip?

i'm very interested but i still can't confirm...

my all year biggest project is going live the week right after national day on 11th Aug... NBz! :sian:

i browse the tread earlier and u all was talking abt 2D1N right?

will that be possible? if possible and it's like Sat + Sun only, the chances for me is higher! :angel:

Simi National Day trip u going???

U got put name meh? Mr Movida already + 1 and madcow1975 (this name almost foreign liao) also in..... but the 996 bo put name.....

Wahahahha

i think if lumber 1 is going, this surely is his panties ride le! :angel:

I wear the pants man...hohoho...

waterfall? wu nia bo? heard the recent waterfall/river poisoning issue in Pahang? :sian:

u wear panties in your pants ah? hehehe :angel:

hey bro cai & bro lumber 1, i was thinking it over and i think i better give this 3D2N trip a miss... :cry:

my all year biggest project is going live on 11th Aug and my PB is mostly depending on it as well... :angel:

but if there's a trip on Hari Raya Puasa in Sep or Deepavali in Nov, most probably i'll join in liao! :smile:

so meanwhile u all enjoy on my bahalf ok? ride safe, eat more, play wild, drink tons, sleep none! :cheeky:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

bro u duno i'm in insurance line meh? i'm in IT dept la... :angel:

hey bro yah i am aware.. but post here to reach out to more pple mah.. so, are you able to ask your colleagues who have notes for m5 and m9 papers? i just borrow and photocopy.. my gf taking..

i think no simi m5 or m9 or m16 la... insurance paper comes in xCI or xxI something... after my this project ends, i'm wanting to go for CGI and HCI or something i think... it's free and sponsored by company... :angel:

hmm.. let me clarify with her 1st.. something like CHI or HCI she also have to take.. but that is later part.. yeah very good hor.. compny sponsor..

shiok shiok wan tan mee outing wif bottlecap and GSR.. :angel:

@ pichudot,

No worries...there will always be a next time.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

hmm.. let me clarify with her 1st.. something like CHI or HCI she also have to take.. but that is later part.. yeah very good hor.. compny sponsor..

hehehehe... it's free-lee-lee-lee-lee mah... :angel:

these are the basic papers for insurance...

@ pichudot,

of cus! the next time will be your big day liao!

have u planned for a convoy like racingter? :angel:

@ pichudot,

next time will be panties ride for u le bro!! WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!! :angel:PEACE

Roger that bro....... Juz wanna noe more about the stuff. Coz it looks good on Yr bike and the other bike i saw. It looks sumhow like facial treatment mask that was in the JAMES BOND movie. Hhaahahahkz..........Thanks Aitex !

use mild soap water to help you paste, it helps in being able to adjust the pads before squeexzing out the water :thumb:...works for stickers but not sure if it works for the stomp grip. :angel:

sorry man...couldnt make it....i finish my work at 2am... ..right now stoning in office :faint:

It's ok man. We left around 12 plus cause tired. Next week ba maybe we go 126

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
use mild soap water to help you paste, it helps in being able to adjust the pads before squeexzing out the water :thumb:...works for stickers but not sure if it works for the stomp grip. :angel:

it works for most, if not all sticking application..

sorry man...couldnt make it....i finish my work at 2am... ..right now stoning in office :faint:

no worries, next round on you.. :angel:

but now i also stoning in office... :faint:

of cus! the next time will be your big day liao!

have u planned for a convoy like racingter? :angel:

No lah. No convoy. I shy shy. low profile can already.

next time will be panties ride for u le bro!! WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!! :angel:PEACE

dun forget the power of pillowtalk hor...hohoho.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Anyone know how much Mteknik charge for installing the 12V socket + workmanship?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

Anyone know how much Mteknik charge for installing the 12V socket + workmanship?

how abt diy and get the thingy from limbat? if i'm not wrong it's ard $10 +/-...

i remember i bought it for dragonforce before... but i can 99% say that he haven fix it up! :angel:

no worries, next round on you.. :angel:

but now i also stoning in office... :faint:

haha SOP...mon to fri...stoning.....especially 1.30 to 2.30pm.....see rocking heads around at the office table...everyone dozing on and off :angel: