don have supper so late leh, cos i got to wake up at 6am every day >.

and pray it wont rain man...

hahaha.. yah, crappy weather..

and i can only make it after 10pm..

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

looks like ur fridge is quite a useful tool ahhahha

your fridge is useful too! you touch the side of the fridge wall, it's warm 1.. dun let it go to waste..

huh? bro u mean someone ever did DIY the wires into ear plugs?

but how u going to wear ur helmet?

either the wires has to be long enough so that u can plug in your ear plugs before u wear ur helmet?

meaning to say the wire has to be v v de long? o_O

Wire needs to be as long as to the head set (side of the helmet), our Scala can plug in an external MP3 device and that wire will be as long as where u want to put your mp3 player........... be it on your body or tank bag!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

Bro will get back to bout the trip to ayer keroh again. Will update u coz dunno friday or sat is my last reservist day

i also not confirm yet bro...

till the time when i officially ride my angel out, then i can confirm... :thumb:

Archer whn wan wash bike? Today I just bought degreaser man $6 cheap cheap

happy spraying! :D

Wire needs to be as long as to the head set (side of the helmet), our Scala can plug in an external MP3 device and that wire will be as long as where u want to put your mp3 player........... be it on your body or tank bag!

so u did yours? if not, we can DIY together if u wan... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yeah yeah later gonna spray till song song............

haahaa perhaps later gonna buy the sponge slosh and try try :D

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

1) Siaoster

2) archer

3) bottlecap

4) gal sg rider

guys so our GSR would be joining us. So if u liked to have an autographed copy of ur motoculture please head down to 126 this thursday :D

how to take out front sprocket cover? There got a linkage I do dare open wor

1) Siaoster

2) archer

3) bottlecap

4) gal sg rider

guys so our GSR would be joining us. So if u liked to have an autographed copy of ur motoculture please head down to 126 this thursday :D

how to take out front sprocket cover? There got a linkage I do dare open wor

got meh? i dun remember.. later i go see.. :angel:

buy rizoma 1 and replace ai mai?? :D :D :D

you all sibei eng le...

and got stupid cat come and scratch my seat again!!!!! :(

monday scratch left side, yesterday scratch right side.. KNS!

got meh? i dun remember.. later i go see.. :angel:

buy rizoma 1 and replace ai mai?? :D :D :D

Mai lai poison me hahaha.

you all sibei eng le...

and got stupid cat come and scratch my seat again!!!!! :(

monday scratch left side, yesterday scratch right side.. KNS!

Like that ok ma. Scratch left n right balance le. Anyway I going daiso later. They got sell those spray that keep cats away. Wan me help u buy? Also got spray that attract cats also:D u need Bo?

Mai lai poison me hahaha.

http://www.carpimoto.it/Images/Products/Detail/rz_ZYF001A_D.jpg

or u prefer their rearset for FZ6??

http://jgmotor.es/images/PE108B.jpg

plaza sing area ah?? hahahaha nearby nia leh eheheh i think i goin ah boy there first... then go eat my favourite laksa haahhahahahaha after that then go chong aik see the scala rider... damn exp leh.............. =(

so many things to buy loh........... boots oso... then i wana get alarm lock somemore....... n wana get arai helmet oso............. wah.............. gona be super poor liao =(

plaza sing area ah?? hahahaha nearby nia leh eheheh i think i goin ah boy there first... then go eat my favourite laksa haahhahahahaha after that then go chong aik see the scala rider... damn exp leh.............. =(

so many things to buy loh........... boots oso... then i wana get alarm lock somemore....... n wana get arai helmet oso............. wah.............. gona be super poor liao =(

If got chance help me ask for the Sidi "Adventure" boots ok? See they bring in or not and also pricing.... if order how long for them to arrive.

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

No $$$ scared what? Archer got ma! Ah siao also got. Thursday I help u extort from them.

Boots why don get mw? Got offer ma.

U nt getting Scorpio i900 alarm? That with alarm disc lock I think gd enough

http://www.carpimoto.it/Images/Products/Detail/rz_ZYF001A_D.jpg

or u prefer their rearset for FZ6??

http://jgmotor.es/images/PE108B.jpg

Thanks for poison I think I will buy the cat attraction spray so the cats can sit n scratch ur poison

then i will accidentally put on fz6.. :angel: