• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

U mean saddle bags? Motoworld selling. Chong aik also got

chiap lee also got sell saddle bags, 219 also have

thanks for the input, from the display usually its attach onto the seat?

Did you all came across bag with multiple ways to attach on the vehicle? *can be attach on the tank or rear of the vehicle

thanks for the input, from the display usually its attach onto the seat?

Did you all came across bag with multiple ways to attach on the vehicle? *can be attach on the tank or rear of the vehicle

hard to get a saddle bag or tail bag to mount it on the tank.

nromally saddle or tail bag uses strips to mount on the read of your bike.

when used on your tank, it will be that stable.

tank eitehr use tank bag with magnets or use bagster tank bags with tank bras

Ya la. Archer giving treat for tomorrow dim sum le. Don go is don give face le

basket, sabo again!!! :sian:

i can imagine pichudot and archer doing tat, although they not muscular hahahha

sala la.. is pichudot and jairz.. :angel:

Thanks for the clarification, appreciate it!

My average FC so far is 14.703 km/L after clocking close to 2K mileage. Multiply that by the main tank capacity 14.6 L, I get about 215 km on the main tank on average.

Is FZ1 fuel tank capacity considered too small considering its FC? After travelling 200 km on full tank the fuel gauge will sure start to blink.:cry:

haha.. bro, you must be guai guai on the throttle or on expressway most of the time right?

city riding can never get past 190km w/o blinking..

hmmm... looks like i should forgo to install my set of h&b 40L side panniers and/or convert them into additional fuel tank storage!

80L of fuel! wow!

i can go up to 1,391 KMs before hitting reserve! :D

yah, provided you go straight and no corners.. if not sure buang until buay lin chu 1.. :angel:

or you will wheelie all the way...

my FC about 245km-255km then reserved. everytime change gear before hitting the

4RPM. so far so good lah.

2010 model?

So tonight 10pm at 126. Still anybody interested? Right now 4 kaki and among 1 is a super hot chick 1 is a madman 1 is a gay n the only other 1 is normal. Heng ah

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
So tonight 10pm at 126. Still anybody interested? Right now 4 kaki and among 1 is a super hot chick 1 is a madman 1 is a gay n the only other 1 is normal. Heng ah

hot chick = GSR

madman = siaoster

gay = bottlecap

normal = archer

sayang the throttel hahahha

but hor.. gear change below 4k, super sluggish.. whole bike like no power..

actually not really sluggish lah, for me if i go normaly riding, my gear change will be betweek 3.5k to 4k, if i want a faster one i will change at above 4k

where to find the luggage which is attach to the passenger seat of your display FZ1?

it's from Japan... accessories & gears from Japan yamaha...

all those you see unusual one from my siggy all from there...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

actually not really sluggish lah, for me if i go normaly riding, my gear change will be betweek 3.5k to 4k, if i want a faster one i will change at above 4k

highway cruise 110kmh no kick... feels like cruising @ 90kmh.. :angel:

need advice.. if i tighten my cone bearing will it make my handling better as i dun hav confident when doin a normal cornering as i feel my handling too light

wow! handling v light? meaning can corner like the doctor? ;)

ok back to serious topic...

if after ur cone bearing or steering bearing or wadever are better already and u still feel something is funny, it may be link to your tires already...

it could have uneven wears, hence when u corner, it kinda feel weird...

to get your answers, go look for norman and explain the situation to him, ask him if it your tires that is trying to be funny to you...

if yes, it's time to re-adjust your tires pressure...

i think this should be the case ba... my 2 sens...

maybe other bros will have better inputs...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg