Originally posted by ketten hunde@Sep 9 2005, 01:17 AM

so far my FC for local riding is abt 17+ km/L. constant travelling wise in M'sia i've hit 21km/L. dats for me though...still new to Fazer1. :smile:

wanna change bike so fast? wat abt ur Busa :confused:

Mine only 15+ km sometimes 16+ , hmmm maybe it's the way you ride?

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

add me i going also!!!

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

Originally posted by Leewee@Sep 9 2005, 06:31 PM

Mine only 15+ km sometimes 16+ , hmmm maybe it's the way you ride?

mayb. diff riding styles do contribute to the diff in FC. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

hey fazer guys..i wonder if ther is any 2nd hand fazer6 04 in any bike shops..can kindly let me noe..and wats the price otr for both 1st hand and 2nd hand...im 24 dis year.. me planning to get one .. thx bros...

No Tailgating..!! http://www.petri.cz/racing/gal_sbk/2/original/moto_022.jpg So..Back Off..!!

Originally posted by xlarge@Sep 10 2005, 12:51 AM

hey fazer guys..i wonder if ther is any 2nd hand fazer6 04 in any bike shops..can kindly let me noe..and wats the price otr for both 1st hand and 2nd hand...im 24 dis year.. me planning to get one .. thx bros...

Someone is selling in the Garage Sales.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....opic=76433&st=0

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

well thx man..i juz wanted to noe the bike price at the motoshop..

mayb go ther and survey the bikes..juz tell me the plc..and i will go ther myself to see dem..prefer to look the bkes frm motoshops..

thx again..bro

No Tailgating..!! http://www.petri.cz/racing/gal_sbk/2/original/moto_022.jpg So..Back Off..!!

saw a totally wrecked Fz 1 at Planet, hope the rider ok.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 9 2005, 01:43 PM

frez jio tonite go KL.....go chiong the niteclub there, if no hotel room think have to sleep in niteclub or some disco..

knn everytime say no money but everytime go MSIA chiong....:thumb:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 9 2005, 09:08 AM

Date: 9/9/05 (friday)

TIme: 10.30pm

Venue: Kulai trip(meet at gp esso first)

Organiser:

1) Moka

Participants:

1) KATANA autoadd

2) James996+friend

3) CKC

so hows the dinner trip....went to pump petrol last nite ard 930pm......my god was stuck in traffic jam for ard 1hr on spore side at tuas....dont noe wat the fiack the kastum obbicer doing.....haiz....:mad:

collect money all so fast but come to kastum all so slow....

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

reached sing custom at 1030, almost fainted... haha...

reached GP Esso, about 1120 liao lor..

ten reach Yew Meng, about 0015... makan until about 0145, ride back relax.. reached GP Esso about 215, pumped, go home.. hehe...

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 10 2005, 11:23 AM

went in jb via 1st link at 11pm, jam at both customs.......

4am come back from 1st link also jam at both customs!!!!! KNN

well it's probably because of the rising fuel prices in singapore, my whole group of friends have switched to pumping petrol at JB liao only recently. I'm one of them ahaha starting going in last week.:sweat:

Originally posted by kopvampp@Sep 10 2005, 11:04 AM

so hows the dinner trip....went to pump petrol last nite ard 930pm......my god was stuck in traffic jam for ard 1hr on spore side at tuas....dont noe wat the fiack the kastum obbicer doing.....haiz....:mad:

collect money all so fast but come to kastum all so slow....

mi n frez decided no go msia

haha went to chiong at DXO at espanade

long time no take MRT liao, so much mei mei

then take NR hme

mi just woke up

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 10 2005, 11:20 AM

ten reach Yew Meng, about 0015... makan until about 0145, ride back relax.. reached GP Esso about 215, pumped, go home.. hehe...

end up how many people go?

4am still jam

really power sia

Originally posted by MC21@Sep 10 2005, 12:39 PM

yo guys! i am home!! :cheer: :cheer:

Hey, my group will be squeezing into 2 rooms for the trip. 1 for the ladies & 1 for the guys. Let me know ASAP through sms whether you're interested to join ok? :smile: Btw, if you want a room for yourself, we'll try to book one more (we have yet to find any hotel). :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

heng i never go... :sweat:

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Sep 10 2005, 12:50 PM

Hey, my group will be squeezing into 2 rooms for the trip. 1 for the ladies & 1 for the guys. Let me know ASAP through sms whether you're interested to join ok? :smile: Btw, if you want a room for yourself, we'll try to book one more (we have yet to find any hotel). :smile:

thanks bro for the info.. i think i perfer a room for myself.. let mi know the price k? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

hi all.. i hav prob logging in to singaporefazerclub.com. i've already registered but i cant seem to log in. anyone having the same prob?:confused:

Originally posted by ALLBLACK23@Sep 10 2005, 03:07 PM

hi all.. i hav prob logging in to singaporefazerclub.com. i've already registered but i cant seem to log in. anyone having the same prob?:confused:

no leh... log in and out as usual... hmm.. whats the error???... activation???...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 10 2005, 03:14 PM

no leh... log in and out as usual... hmm.. whats the error???... activation???...

dunno leh. juz cldn't log in. i registered twice using diff userbame oso cannot.:confused:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 10 2005, 11:20 AM

Last nite was power,man.Nicely turnout.Tulang abt the jam,but was free once we go highway.Maybe can make it our mthly outing.:thumb:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg