bumble bee under warranty.. just throw back to HL..

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Responsibilities

You will lead a team of consultants in providing IT solutions to meet business requirements and to ensure software development projects are delivered on time. You will oversee all aspects of projects, from planning to maintenance and prepare timely reports for management regarding the status of project and activities.

Requirements

You should have a diploma in Computer / Computer Science, Electronics and Computer Engineering, Information Technology or equivalent, with a minimum of 3 yrs of relevant experience in IT project management and preferably with CITPM Certification.

This is what wifey sent to me. Salary is neg :sian:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
i'm going...

also heard from gsr that her bike is okay liao...

nothing to do with the fuse but the battery...

suggested to her to seek for a professional advice to check the magneto in case things get screwed up...

if everything is okay, no need to pay a single cent except for electrical bills... :thumb:

ya loh, if tio magneto wallet will tear one:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Responsibilities

You will lead a team of consultants in providing IT solutions to meet business requirements and to ensure software development projects are delivered on time. You will oversee all aspects of projects, from planning to maintenance and prepare timely reports for management regarding the status of project and activities.

Requirements

You should have a diploma in Computer / Computer Science, Electronics and Computer Engineering, Information Technology or equivalent, with a minimum of 3 yrs of relevant experience in IT project management and preferably with CITPM Certification.

This is what wifey sent to me. Salary is neg :sian:

head of infra ah? lol

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

When this tear n that tear. u will pay till ur backside also tear lor.:cheeky:

i dono wor. this is just wat wifey sent to me

When this tear n that tear. u will pay till ur backside also tear lor.:cheeky:

i dono wor. this is just wat wifey sent to me

ouch! :angel:

anyway, it sounds like a PM to me or head of BS/DG to me...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

lol typical singaporean ma.....

hot complain, cold complain, no work do complain, too much work do complain.....

bike not powerful enough complain, bike too powerful also complain

no work but got pay need to complain meh?

today i finished my duty at 7:45am then i walk out for bfast then come back no more work until now & lunch for 2 hours, feeling sleepy now... no complains lei... :D

bike too powerful also complain? for? FC v high ah?

Do you think if add projection headlights, blinkers and LED strip lights, would it be too much strain on the batteries?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

Do you think if add projection headlights, blinkers and LED strip lights, would it be too much strain on the batteries?

if your projector headlights are any other kinds of bulbs except LED, it will be quite draining...

LED consumes much lesser electricity but it will still consumes...

but it should be good to install these if u wish but i would suggest to do proper wiring routing with switches for them and have regular battery maintenances...

e.g other people do battery maintenances once a couple of months, it would be preferred to be doubled for you...

something like that la... :)

kinda bored. now share share some pics i took during my trip to kulai.

Pic shows the kopi tiam which i told u guys have very nice chee chong fun, wantan mee and char kway teow

pic 3 n 4 is some of the harleys i met :D oh btw they are ang mor

Picture 001.jpg

Picture 002.jpg

Picture 003.jpg

Carls Junior Outing at East Coast this Thursday about 10pm (May change though)

1) Bottlecap

2) Siaoster

3) Archer

4) Gal^Sg^RideR

Anybody wanna join us?

you got so may cleaning brothers ar? i only got like 3 item at most..

magiclean, car shampoo, wax..

you got so may cleaning brothers ar? i only got like 3 item at most..

magiclean, car shampoo, wax..

yeah man hahahaha....

i haven added my Mr Clean cloth hahaha

wtf i jus eaten the cows last night after watching aftershock... o_O

i think i may be going in jb for steamboat... super live prawns... so alive that once u put them into the soup, they will still jump up and fly right onto your plate! :D

wa..... i wan eat lok lok leh. although i dono where to find them :sian:

as in those like what u can find in melaka :D