wa..... i wan eat lok lok leh. although i dono where to find them :sian:

as in those like what u can find in melaka :D

go melaka eat lok lok then come back after eating lo... :thumb:

but prepare lots of toilet paper in case you need to clear your bowels while riding on the way back... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

back to serious topic... i know where got lok lok in jb la...

i'm not too sure where is the exact location but i happened to pass by a few last time... ;)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i most probably walking over from SOTA..... don wan go in n out of ERP. :D

okie... for me i'm preparing to zoom out of office carpark at 5:25pm and zoom pass 薛尔思桥 ERP at 5:35pm! :angel:

not too sure nvm. We go inside find.... Gonna bring my gps in there to add to favourites though :D

dun need bro... cus jb lok lok is those mobile ones...

today u see it here, 2moro u may not see it at the same place... :D

ooooo kk. i thought is like melaka those type..... how i wanna go melaka eat lok lok relax 1 day.

but u guys go melaka eat which lok lok??

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
not too sure nvm. We go inside find.... Gonna bring my gps in there to add to favourites though :D

danga bay side got alot..

i dun find the lok lok there nice leh.. the gravy looks.. recycled.

u don talk 2 much. when u free wan bring me n wifey go inside eat? :D ah boh i spread rumours about u ah chow archer :D

btw, how was ur bike now bro?

Just got word that it's all patched up and ready to go...but now remanded cos no money to post bail....so bo pian have to wait for payday.....

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

Eh yeah ah is thur hahaha typo.

Carls junior eastcoast,

1) bottlecap

2) ah siao

3) archer

4) gal sg rider

Anybody wanna come for archer treat pls pm ah siao :D

ooooo kk. i thought is like melaka those type..... how i wanna go melaka eat lok lok relax 1 day.

but u guys go melaka eat which lok lok??

i dun mind... can plan that out one day...

but i would suggest a 2D1N trip...

now right now my schedule all booked liao... lol...

danga bay side got alot..

lol u really wan to go danga bay?

can i ask, u ever ride in to danga bay before?

i dun find the lok lok there nice leh.. the gravy looks.. recycled.

it's like that de la... if u referring to melaka one...

i think it's nicer and must make sure it's a 2D1N trip... lol...

Just got word that it's all patched up and ready to go...but now remanded cos no money to post bail....so bo pian have to wait for payday.....

nice to hear that... ok la she will be out (from jail) soon la...

I nv went to danga bay b4. How's it like? Ok on for 2day 1 night Melaka. Wifey n me loves Melaka. Well lots of happy things happened there

Melaka lok lok is gd. But always will lau sai. Go there I always stay bayview hotel. Ex but nice enviornment. Suite there on low floor but solid.

I nv went to danga bay b4. How's it like? Ok on for 2day 1 night Melaka. Wifey n me loves Melaka. Well lots of happy things happened there

danga bay is a very nice place to go...

but be sure to go in malaysian registered cars...

i would strongly suggest that...

i used to go there with my relative's car...

so, it's up to u if u wan to roam into there with your nice & sleek & expensive looking singapore bikes/cars...

my 2 malaysian sens...

i also like melaka...

v easy to navigate and it's perfect for new riders who wan to experience how is it to be like for tourings...

i'm not trying to say u new rider or i'm new rider ok? dun get me wrong...

for melaka, i would think that right now it might not be the right time for me cus i'm currently on a major project & some tourings events had already lined up le till end of sept le...

for me, my stand is pretty clear for myself, i only go riding/touring once a month...

actually i can slot in melaka at the end of aug de but i got natas fair...

i guess it's a no no for me for now...

perhaps u would like to go ahead first? we'll go another day in near future?

Melaka lok lok is gd. But always will lau sai. Go there I always stay bayview hotel. Ex but nice enviornment. Suite there on low floor but solid.

yup... i tried twice... and twice i need to visit the toilet to clear bowels... hahahahaha! :angel:

that's y i insist on a 2D1N trip! :angel:

but still, many ppl still like that... right? don't u agree? :angel:

Edited by pichudot

it's like that de la... if u referring to melaka one...

i think it's nicer and must make sure it's a 2D1N trip... lol...

yeah referring to the melaka 1.. the famous 1.. 2d1n trip there sounds ok to me.. but i have lessons on most sat.. :(

when u dun have lessons? :D

let's try to mix and match to see if can accommodate each other or not? :D