• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

there's one bike repair shop in woodlands industrial area, i bet my whole life that i'll never ever visit this shop...

kana carrot and made me wait for one whole freaking day since they open shop till they close shop... nnbccb...

this is the one and only shop that i'll scold !@#$%^&* at...

this shop is linked to a bike sale shop near yishun mrt station...

That's why i asking for a reliable one....or at least can make it a bit lah for minor jobs.....few times encountered problems ard that area and everytime have to drag my bike all d way back to east or west side....got bike sale shop near yishun mrt???? nvr notice before...and i always go northpoint a lot...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

wah u suddenly pop out upon seeing the "akra" word sia... hehehehe... :angel:

ordered it from kelvin... lead time is roughly 2 months but i can wait while i carry on enjoy my stock exhaust and also give time to store more S11... :angel:

kelvin from UM? ermmm.. ok.. of cos, akra is still my favourite..

That's why i asking for a reliable one....or at least can make it a bit lah for minor jobs.....few times encountered problems ard that area and everytime have to drag my bike all d way back to east or west side....got bike sale shop near yishun mrt???? nvr notice before...and i always go northpoint a lot...

i rather ride all my way from jurong to ubi to get my things done...

distance is not a problem to me as long i get my things nicely done...

northpoint is at one side of yishun right?

this bike shop is at the other side, inside the neighbourhood...

i got this experience in 2005, hence i'm not sure if this shop bankrupt liao or not...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

kelvin from UM? ermmm.. ok.. of cos, akra is still my favourite..

yup i know... akra & arrow are your favorites... :angel:

yes it's that kelvin... :D

sat night eng bo? come out lks in jb wan bo?

long time nvr see u guys liao lei...

since the day i start to take number 11 or number 100000000000000000000, u all duno all fly where...

two got gfs le, one sold his fz6 le, blah blah blah... haiz...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

northpoint exactly opp of yishun mrt.....nw renovated, shops much better....only bikeshop are i know there is at the industrial estate....nvr been there but so far nvr heard anyone recommend any bike shops ard that area....

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

anyway i showed kelvin something very very interesting...

i let him google & research for that...

if that thing is successful and feasible, we'll have great stuff! :thumb:

go UM look for alex he can give better price :D

our very own fazer char bor rider is chio A & W. Yes u r not hearing wrong the yellow yellow bike is chioing A & W

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
northpoint exactly opp of yishun mrt.....nw renovated, shops much better....only bikeshop are i know there is at the industrial estate....nvr been there but so far nvr heard anyone recommend any bike shops ard that area....

of cus no one recommend la... cus it SUCKS! :mad:

go UM look for alex he can give better price :D

our very own fazer char bor rider is chio A & W. Yes u r not hearing wrong the yellow yellow bike is chioing A & W

better price in wad?

chio A&W? wad is that?

AK de. Think she kena the spell from the root beer float there.

Anyways whats the direction to ayer keroh a & w ah?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
me senior? no la! i'm junior!

the most noisy junior around!

btw, would u mind to share wif us wad's good in hua hin?

i might be interested as well to stop there on my next CM + MHS trip...

many thanks! :angel:

I've the same though as "senior fir_chan"

I feel it's like phuket...more for ang moh.

Building abit pack....most rd r 1way...so i keep going round & round looking for buget stay.

Didnt get to take alot of pict of Hua Hin cos reach there nite-fall, move off early morn.

Hua Hin Sign.jpg

Hua Hin 1.JPG

Hua Hin 3.jpg

Behind the store is a Railway Track 1.jpg

Dinner at Hua Hin1.jpg

Big bird 1.jpg

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

so far wad i noe abt yishun bike shops is dun go unless desperate... tats y i always travel to autobay...

yup i know... akra & arrow are your favorites... :angel:

yes it's that kelvin... :D

sat night eng bo? come out lks in jb wan bo?

long time nvr see u guys liao lei...

since the day i start to take number 11 or number 100000000000000000000, u all duno all fly where...

two got gfs le, one sold his fz6 le, blah blah blah... haiz...

:angel: actually i prefer akra, but i was considering arrow also.. looks like now no need already. just look for akra..

they gave you good price for your akra meh? same as their price online? :cheeky:

Building abit pack....most rd r 1way...so i keep going round & round looking for buget stay.

Didnt get to take alot of pict of Hua Hin cos reach there nite-fall, move off early morn.

talking about phuket, any1 have good places to intro there? food, massage/spa, shopping, sceneries, day tours etc!

wa lau... she kana poisoned by that handsome man at Ak A&W izit? every week also wan to go... o_O

to AK A&W, jus ride for around 220km and u will see the exit... if u going with GSR, she will be able to bring u there... she's pro in that le... :D

nice! noticed there's a guy riding with umbrella! :angel:

also saw that big bird le... :angel:

so far wad i noe abt yishun bike shops is dun go unless desperate... tats y i always travel to autobay...

agree! :angel:

:angel: actually i prefer akra, but i was considering arrow also.. looks like now no need already. just look for akra..

they gave you good price for your akra meh? same as their price online? :cheeky:

same pricing actually... but i expects lots of TLC from him...

talking about phuket, any1 have good places to intro there? food, massage/spa, shopping, sceneries, day tours etc!

go hard rock! rock the night away and get super duper drank! :angel:

then sleep your morning away and go shopping in the afternoon & evening...

then go rock it hard again! :angel:

me senior? no la! i'm junior!

the most noisy junior around!

btw, would u mind to share wif us wad's good in hua hin?

i might be interested as well to stop there on my next CM + MHS trip...

many thanks! :angel:

Wow...like that u also notice....thailand boleh also :thumb:

If going to Hua Hin u sure will pass by this big bird...

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

Yo tweety64, I saw the sample of the scoops & they look great:)...can't wait to mount them,should be here soon:) u mount yours yet?

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

agree! :angel:

same pricing actually... but i expects lots of TLC from him...

go hard rock! rock the night away and get super duper drank! :angel:

then sleep your morning away and go shopping in the afternoon & evening...

then go rock it hard again! :angel:

wah same pricing ah.. hmmm.. ok..

ooo.. hard rock! didnt come across my mind to go there.. maybe shall go there and see see.. any other places?