when got news like what pichudot provided, go down and collect it.. otherwise its a longgggggg wait. very longggggg.. my tankbra i ordered from them, about 3-4 weeks later i collect it myself without them calling me. after i collected, about 7 weeks later then they call me to collect.

i think cus they need to sort out their orders then they slowly call customers ba...

btw, there's a spare fz1n tank bra there, fyi fz1n folks...

Any bro/sis knows where can find a camera fixed to fazer aka Blackbox to record in case of mishap?

Thanks & Regards

Daredevil

try GoPro camera... waterproof & HD!

lol!!!!!!!!!!! wat time ur going there??

talking to me?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

i going to mw on sat afternoon to check if my frn's tank bra is here already or not after fixing up my top rack + fender extender + scott oiler at my private workshop...

according to fauzi, to come in around today or tomorrow...

autobacs bro...

pls dun go diy shop buy...

u will be having the greatest shock of your life... lol...

why leh ? pump half way the piston fly out ? lolx

when got news like what pichudot provided, go down and collect it.. otherwise its a longgggggg wait. very longggggg.. my tankbra i ordered from them, about 3-4 weeks later i collect it myself without them calling me. after i collected, about 7 weeks later then they call me to collect.

like that also can

Anyone knows at what mileage should we change the clutch plates?

I'm riding a 07 FZ1, mileage is around 70000 km.

Ah meow do u have difficulty changing gear? As in roughness or hard to kick?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Bro archer. It's first come first serve ar? Not for the one in the list? Btw wats the price like?

aRcHeR - FZ1

Siaoster - FZ1

Awin - FZ6 (if can fit)

Clown - FZ1

Cruz17 - Fz1

cHiLLi - FZ1

Price is about 20+.... exact pricing to be determine when i get my bill.. :)

cruz, you are still in the SAFE list.. :angel:

why leh ? pump half way the piston fly out ? lolx

no... the 12v air pump there cost u $225... lol...

and yes, i didn't type wrongly, it's $225, not $22.5... lol...

nothing fantastic about that pump, same, it only can run for a few minutes then it need to cool down le...

Thanks pichudot! I see the web le.. It is damn clear.. Thought of getting one. :p

but it's also damm expensive... hehehehe... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Eh archer fz6 can fix bo. Last night nv heard u say. Eh if roughly can, reserve for me 1 set

the plugs come liao den we try lo.. ok?

no... the 12v air pump there cost u $225... lol...

and yes, i didn't type wrongly, it's $225, not $22.5... lol...

nothing fantastic about that pump, same, it only can run for a few minutes then it need to cool down le...

but it's also damm expensive... hehehehe... :D

$225 !! :faint:

2plus i be there.

dono about bottlecap, maybe he still on the table in the meeting room with sushi all over him lolx !

tot u gng HL?

Siao...can let me know the price u got for PR2 at UM???

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg