yes we can arrange for that after the goods had arrived... :thumb:

but i got no riveting equipments lei... who got it here?

i dun wish to buy the riveting equipment just for this purposes lei...

i used to do riveting on other 'equipments'.. no need the riveting tool (of cos have will be better) but depends on what you are working on..

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Used screw and nut for other option

bro, i wouldn't suggest that because the length of the screw + nut would make it much nearer to the wheel...

if anything happens then it would be disastrous...

if really such happens, it could be something like jairz rear wheel... o_O

i also seen some bros who had use those drilling screws (forget the formal term for this)... i also dun suggest that because of the sharp edges...

unless u can find very small screws with the length just enough for the screw + fender + nut or cut it off or something...

my two cents...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i used to do riveting on other 'equipments'.. no need the riveting tool (of cos have will be better) but depends on what you are working on..

but rivet looks nice lor.. anyone got the equipments?

ok ok la... i go borrow the tool from my buddy la...

but someone buy the rivets can?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wow! YC Trading is having our radiator scoops for SGD 200!

i think some seniors is getting his help in this right? ;)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs257.snc4/40181_150944474920683_100000153937879_485865_1535960_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs023.snc4/33507_150944304920700_100000153937879_485853_3488987_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs023.snc4/33507_150944308254033_100000153937879_485854_3840823_n.jpg

too bad i already set my mind on these le... :D

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs033.snc4/34027_410164112839_531827839_4394072_5038600_n.jpg

wah poison sia......:dozed:

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

wah poison sia......:dozed:

last sat i see ur bike, it's more poisonous than wad i can imagine lo... :p

interested parties for carbon fibre fender extender:

1. superspeed123

2. Awin

3. cHiLLi

4. dragonforce

5. cruz17

thanks for adding yourself into it... :D

y should it be on land leh... i know me... someone who is always restless and likes to move ard... short lived or watever at least i had done it...

Drive the Singapore - Hat Yai bus service!

Gal SG Rider bus service to hatyai.

1) Palmer

2) pichudot

can include shipping of bike or not? :D

sometimes i would like to ride around the city de lei... :p

wow! YC Trading is having our radiator scoops for SGD 200!

i think some seniors is getting his help in this right? ;)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs257.snc4/40181_150944474920683_100000153937879_485865_1535960_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs023.snc4/33507_150944304920700_100000153937879_485853_3488987_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs023.snc4/33507_150944308254033_100000153937879_485854_3840823_n.jpg

too bad i already set my mind on these le... :D

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs033.snc4/34027_410164112839_531827839_4394072_5038600_n.jpg

YC having extra stock on the scoop or base on previous MO list ?

damn it will look nice if i wrapp it with the dry CF :thumb:

wats the damage for the one u getting *drool*

Argh !!!! poIson ~! gng to get big time from the mistress :dot:

Limited slots left for the GSR bus ride to hat Yai. Includes transportation of bikes, cars and even tanks If u interested :D

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
YC having extra stock on the scoop or base on previous MO list ?

damn it will look nice if i wrapp it with the dry CF :thumb:

wats the damage for the one u getting *drool*

Argh !!!! poIson ~! gng to get big time from the mistress :dot:

eh cant see the scoops in YC thread leh ?

he didnt posted it up ?

it's in his FB album...

should have extra stock but very limited...

wad damage you meant? the last picture i gave?

if yes, it's the side fairing is around SGD 950 i think...

big time ah? got wash butt clean clean bo? :D

let me ship my 5555 there in that case

ur kk ah? :D

last sat i see ur bike, it's more poisonous than wad i can imagine lo... :p

mine is 小屋见大屋 leh. lol.

interested parties for carbon fibre fender extender:

1. superspeed123

2. Awin

3. cHiLLi

4. dragonforce

5. cruz17

6. Shadowles

mine is 小屋见大屋 leh. lol.

mine's 小屋... yours 大屋... :angel:

mine only 大大亮亮屁股... :angel:

mine's 小屋... yours 大屋... :angel:

mine only 大大亮亮屁股... :angel:

u havent "zeng" finish only lor. when its done its gonna be 大屋 liao. mine only 三房式组屋. :D

mine under upgrading renovations... :angel: