you talk until got dragon got tiger mah.. so must ask for details.. :clapping::clapping::clapping:

i'm not worthy mah.. i not tourer, so must ask.. :bow::bow:

i'm not bringing u down or anything that states that u only ride in SG while i like roam/rides all around...

previously i meant that my mode/style of riding is completely different than you...

anyway, if u wan to carry on comparing in this way, go ahead... it's up to u...

i'm a straight forward person... i'm sharing what i understand/experienced...

if u think i'm wrong in somewhere or anywhere, u r most welcome to correct me and we can discuss it out to see which is the best conclusion that benefits all...

but to ask for the sake of asking that have doubtful meanings behind them, it would be appreciative that you can keep your sarcastic remarks then... thanks ah...

i also wanna look into it. :D

of cus can... can use my calibration ruler to measure the circumference of the 3 holes then you can source for a suitable plugs to complete the mod...

let's look at that next month ok?

I did a high rpm at the clash of the titan tour. I was riding 180km/hr suddenly there is a rd block. The police was bout to set up the rd block and closing the lane wif cone. Suddenly i drop gear and brake consitantly. When wanna move the bike slowly the bike roar. A lil scared after dat but still managed to clock 200km/hr wif stock bike.

yea lucky we pass then early... else hoo-haa liao... lol...

their pocket will be fatter by RMxx x 30 bikes... lol...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

fellow fazerians,

i'm buying the carbon fiber fender extender (made in spain) for my friends and checking if anyone is interested to join in the little purchase or not...

this does not prevent water from splashing but can greatly reduce water / sand / rocks / all kinds of sh!t from flying onto your headers and radiator...

it's said to be compatible with fz1 gen 2 & fz6 s2...

price should be around SGD 40+ but it will still depending on the deal and the quantity...

the supplier had got back to me already and i'll be consolidating the quantities before confirming the final price...

once confirmed, i'll contact the interested folks for deposits before making the payment...

btw, powerbronze fender extender is selling at SGD 60 - 65, it's a plastic piece and it's definitely heavier than this CF piece...

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c186/EagleBodywork/Yamaha/fz102.jpg

Edited by pichudot

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

interested parties for carbon fibre fender extender:

closing date: 24th aug, 2359 hrs

1. pichudot

2. superspeed123

3. Awin

4. cHiLLi

5. dragonforce

6. cruz17

7. Shadowles

8. dolf

9. Cool-Clown

10. M4A1

11. Exu

12. jati

13. ahmeow

14. [MoMo]

hi all ,

im riding fazer 600 2006 wanna to change the upper fairing to 2007 . is it possible to change it without mob ? any expert here advise .thanks

anyone here help on this ???

unclebike, from outlook specification revisions, fz6 06 has several differences with fz6 07 which includes redesigned fairing and windscreen, instrument cluster, seat, swingarm, passenger pegs, etc... we can't say of it will fits or not lei... unless you know a fz6 07 bike around then you can do the comparison physically... hope i can help u... :)

going HLC tmr who wana join me?? ehhehehe

oso going ASPhoon, Southern n maybe Regina for Laksa hehehe

tomolo u ggng touring in sg ah lolx

kns u no need to work lor -.-

but i need to buy raincoat eh wana help me buy :lol:

anyone here help on this ???

it can be done.. you need the fairing stay and upper fairing.

Let me know. Maybe it's the last ride for my husqvarna le :(

once confirmed i will let you know..

where the giraffes comes from? :lol:

i'm also interested to get another pair... but got full black one or not? :D

hmmm... wad's the difference between putting AIS plates and no AIS plates at all?

not sure about if there is a full black one now, but I doubt so. :)

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

1. pichudot

2. superspeed123

3. Awin

4. cHiLLi

5. dragonforce

6. cruz17

7. Shadowles

8. dolf

9. Cool-Clown

10. M4A1

11. Exu

12. jati

13. ahmeow

14. [MoMo]

Count me in, bro :)

Loving my Tmax 530

Dude, can you count me in on the list as well?

Sounds like a good deal for this.

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

1. pichudot

2. superspeed123

3. Awin

4. cHiLLi

5. dragonforce

6. cruz17

7. Shadowles

8. dolf

9. Cool-Clown

10. M4A1

11. Exu

12. jati

13. ahmeow

14. [MoMo]

Wrong quote. Dude, can u you count me in the list as well?

Thanks a lot!

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

not sure about if there is a full black one now, but I doubt so. :)

so sad... :(

sure bro... :D

your brand new FZ1 will also FART ah? :p poor digestion of food(fuel)??:D

ya lo... maybe i throttle too happy liao... lol... :lol:

Wrong quote. Dude, can u you count me in the list as well?

Thanks a lot!

sure bro... :D

1. pichudot

2. superspeed123

3. Awin

4. cHiLLi

5. dragonforce

6. cruz17

7. Shadowles

8. dolf

9. Cool-Clown

10. M4A1

11. Exu

12. jati

13. ahmeow

14. [MoMo]

15. farish

16. ZellGlory

i had a free bike wash... :lol:

now clean clean le after yesterday kana molested by ah wei from MW...

now she's prepared for tomorrow trip in an clean attire le... wahahahaha!