• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

dolf's bike is always the most poisonous one! :thumb:

...ur bike getting more n more garang by the second..overtaken mine long time ago..haha:). Anyway, seen most of the Fazers from tis thread n each one had their own beauty..

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
u can say that again, i had a few squeezes on his shorties hahahhahah

...hey don't tell everybody lah,i'm married..

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Sswweett!! looks better in blue :) :thumb:

tks:)..haha. :faint:

Chong Pang Nasi Lemak

8th of September (North for Ah Siao :D)

1) Siaoster

2) Bottlecap

3) Gal^SG^RideR

4) Bottlecap

5) mighty mouse

Auto insertion :D anybody else coming

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
A&W no need to go so far... Bukit Indah Jusco have one...

neh... Jusco too near le hahahahaha its for the ride n the food! =D

normally u will at least need 3 mths of confirmation, by then ur joB B already here, and normally 3 mths of confirmation require only 2 weeks of notice to quite, some even only require 1 week.. check out Job A criteria first contract and all, BUT do not tell job A, i may quit in 2 mths time....

alamak of coz not lah ahhahahahahaha who so goon du will tel hahahaha

and someone to scratch ur butt when ur butt is itchy

ermmm... tat one dun need heehehhehe i can scratch myself ehhehe

Chong Pang Nasi Lemak

8th of September (North for Ah Siao :D)

1) Siaoster

2) Bottlecap

3) Gal^SG^RideR

4) Bottlecap

5) mighty mouse

Auto insertion :D anybody else coming

tot he say dun wan chong pang hard to park?? how abt Jalan Kayu or Huang Chao as i mentioned earlier?? definitely more parking space...

nice! but if it's glossy blue in color, it would be nicer! or anything except matt black... :D

U gotta wait one week till I get back from Japan... then I'll show my red-sprayed one... :D :D :D

naked is a great street bike too! and the population of fellow naked fazerian are not as much... :thumb:

That's why I felt so awkward that night during my first LKS, cos I was one of the few "naked" around that night (or was I the only one? :confused:) while the rest of you are "fully clothed".

But I thought I didn't a yellow naked bumberbee lei. :cheeky:

Maybe my eyes "pa jiao"... haha...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Btw sis try cutting down on expense lo if tight. Me also selling away all m stuff le to prepare for my new comer :D

So it is confirmed, Bro?

Congrats. :)

...ur bike getting more n more garang by the second..overtaken mine long time ago..haha:). Anyway, seen most of the Fazers from tis thread n each one had their own beauty..

no la... there's nothing much to be noticed cus all dark dark and black black... :smile:

i'm still consider quite stocky but soon it will not... :cheeky:

U gotta wait one week till I get back from Japan... then I'll show my red-sprayed one... :D :D :D

yeah! ok i'll wait to see ya! :angel:

That's why I felt so awkward that night during my first LKS, cos I was one of the few "naked" around that night (or was I the only one? :confused:) while the rest of you are "fully clothed".

But I thought I didn't a yellow naked bumberbee lei. :cheeky:

Maybe my eyes "pa jiao"... haha...

got one more la... one of my buddy who is riding a fz1n with akra cf with tons of goldish blings... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Huang chao 8th of September changed from chong pang.

1) gal sg rider ( please put address)

2) ah siao

3) archer

4) mighty mouse

5) Kevin

6) bottlecap

May i know where is this location, in S'pore or Malaysia? What time & where to meet?

Hi Kevin we normally meet at 10pm de. Location singapore :)

Let's wait for Debbie to let us know address.

neh... Jusco too near le hahahahaha its for the ride n the food! =D

alamak of coz not lah ahhahahahahaha who so goon du will tel hahahaha

ermmm... tat one dun need heehehhehe i can scratch myself ehhehe

tot he say dun wan chong pang hard to park?? how abt Jalan Kayu or Huang Chao as i mentioned earlier?? definitely more parking space...

yeah i think Huang Chao should be a good location, never been there before something new for all of us, and maybe got bushes around for us to ahem ahem....i think GSR is going to feel so lucky that nite wWAHAHAHHAH

no la... there's nothing much to be noticed cus all dark dark and black black... :smile:

i'm still consider quite stocky but soon it will not... :cheeky:

yeah! ok i'll wait to see ya! :angel:

got one more la... one of my buddy who is riding a fz1n with akra cf with tons of goldish blings... :angel:

Given ah? ehhehehe

Huang chao 8th of September changed from chong pang.

1) gal sg rider ( please put address)

2) ah siao

3) archer

4) mighty mouse

5) Kevin

6) bottlecap

its at Thong Bee Rd in Upper Thomson area near Nee Soon Camp... where the red star is.....

Screen shot 2010-08-26 at PM 11.57.29.jpg

Screen shot 2010-08-26 at PM 11.59.06.jpg

Hi Kevin we normally meet at 10pm de. Location singapore :)

Let's wait for Debbie to let us know address.

its a bad habit to meet so late... :faint: if its too far i wont be able to make it as i have to wake up quite early on weekdays, i start work earlier than most

Ya lo seah cfm Liao. No more toys hardcore indulgence for like maybe next 10 years n must work my ass off haha

Congrats, Sir!!!

They are a blessing...

Just that no more "poisons" for you... :)