u mean the end of the clutch area near the engine ah ? but the sound comes from the near the lever leh

for mine, it came from that place...

yours come from the lever ah? try lube/oil/grease that area?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

eh guys i got a qns. how come the forum like tilted 1 side de??? as in the alignment not correct de ?

bro, ur screen is tilted izit? :angel:

or today ur eyes a bit slanted? :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

anyone know where to get a good tire pressure gauge?? Look for those with needle meter and rubber hose.thanks.

bro, y not use digital one? i got one... u wan i can show u... pretty cheap... :D

don wan la maximise cause office is open concept ma. Don wan let my staff later know i surf net dan they also follow surf net

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

so you spoil market lar!!!

say i spoil market or what also can

i am their head i say cannot means all cannot in my department except me :D

when i say can all in my department can and especially me can :D

i openly surfing net and it's maximized to the max and my boss is sitting just behind me... :D

That's what I am doing everyday at work... :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

say i spoil market or what also can

i am their head i say cannot means all cannot in my department except me :D

when i say can all in my department can and especially me can :D

hahahaha... i like!

u like my backside sibo????? :D

but bro i don play backside de le :( if u really want must find ah siao liao :cheeky:

lunch time i wont say anything they can surf all they 1.....

But problem is company policy says so ma so just follow lor.....

Haaahaaa

as long the productivity is there and the activity is not illegal, I dont see why surfing should not be allowed, especially at lunch time.

very often top management decision and our mentality is different in my company....

Eh wanted to tell u this very long liao. Your new pet no cute le

i watch in very small window ma i don full screen my window de ma :D

same here.. i only use about 50% of my screen.

y dun maximize your window ne? isn't it very straining to make it small small and trying to focus on it?

other pple walk pass can see..

anyone know where to get a good tire pressure gauge?? Look for those with needle meter and rubber hose.thanks.

i had a digital 1 which wasnt very good.. rubber hose so that wont be so difficult to take gauging? my current tyre gauge dun have the rubber hose, got to position my tyre correctly first.

i openly surfing net and it's maximized to the max and my boss is sitting just behind me... :D

my boss also sitting beside me, but still, other people are walking around. hehe.