• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

bike still ard, the problem is passport not with me. Ma employers having probs with the Swiss authority regarding my work permit status.

I'm guessing i won't be joining u for the ride tomolo night.

Enjoy urself n ride safe.:thumb:

sodesne! ok la bro u take care and safe flight! got time do some online! :D

btw if free, do pop by next tues lks! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

swat[/MENTION]_;6660543]quick qns:

wld a h&b side racks frm a fz6s2 fit onto fz6n s1?

most likely bro... cus i notice the mounting points are the same or very very similar...

for the best information, do ask m-technik... :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

buey bah lar u bro... :p

Saw 555 mah.....

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

claim him, if u need a lawyer number, pm me, this lawyer takes up bikers case, and his winning percentage rate is super high.

n u be shock how much he can claim for one particular biker accident....not very nice for me to say it here, but when i heard it, my jaws almost drop

Bro u still have the lawyer number for motor accident case? Can pm me

1993- RD

1994- RXZ

1995- Hornet

1997- GsxR

1999- S4 verS

2003- S4 spec II

2009- Wave X

2010- GSR400

2011- NA

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g81/furious_88/n505940099_1530627_3619copy.jpg

..would love to bro,BUT...am playing a concert on Sat n goin to a kiddy party with alot of booze after that..don't think it'll be wise to join you the following morning..:(:(:(

is it a family party? family more impt.. hehe. no problem. probably join me in my last track session sometime this month lo..

Who calling me?

alamak. your aka 555 ah.. paiseh ah. :cheeky:

Wednesday huangchao dim sum.

Changed to Wednesday for ah siao. :D

1) archer

2) Siaoster

3) Debbie

4) micky mouse

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Wednesday 皇朝 dim sum.

1) archer

2) Siaoster

3) Debbie

4) micky mouse

So what time will it be ???

Location is Thong Bee Rd :thumb:

Edited by mighty_mouse

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

Wednesday huangchao dim sum.

1) archer

2) Siaoster

3) Debbie

4) micky mouse

haha debbie juz reminded me on the 8th is wed not thurs...so its correct wed...no need to change anything

Saw 555 mah.....

One of us who went Songkran Phuket with you this year lor... :lol:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

But i still think bike short of something....@@....?????

..a 1.7bar air pressure turbocharger maybe??

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
..a 1.7bar air pressure turbocharger maybe??

Bike can make it but not rider le....

Turbo Onz....rider sit on floor...Lol

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Swee ~!~!

make me drool nia :(

got test at speed above 200 ?

Na... Na... Bom... Bom.... Hehehe

Don't drool, go buy go buy...!

Next week petrol run then test.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg