like that should be liu yi fei liao la......

hahaha was reading kmax trip report to northern thailand. Suddenly i feel like buying an enduro bike wor :lol:

u xiang lu tai fei fei le la... wahahahahaha! :D

yup kmax's write up is good... i read that before...

but no need to get a enduro bike jus becus of going up to northern thailand de la...

a fazer also can go de... :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hi all, i'm looking to buy a stock '07 fz1 ard early nov - if comes w 40l junior panniers even better. if you know anyone w intentions to sell, pls pm me. budget is secondary to condition. thanks!

u xiang lu tai fei fei le la... wahahahahaha! :D

yup kmax's write up is good... i read that before...

but no need to get a enduro bike jus becus of going up to northern thailand de la...

a fazer also can go de... :thumb:

endure bike is just an excuse :lol:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
i-800 is good too... :thumb:

BottleCap, MW got stock for i-800 lei... :D

tank bag ah... try visiting MW for try-outs?

windshield... the usual brands u seen ard in SG are puig, ermax, mra, givi & zero gravity...

for fz6 fyi, there's no zero gravity...

throttlemeister ah... hmmm... i have no further comments on that but i will not suggest that...

i rather u go get throttle-rest instead from LAB for only $4...

Throttle-rest from lab ? how it looks like ? $4 ?!

throttle rest is the same as on my bike 1 lor......

Take kup up thailand? I scared le no guts....

I rather roller blade all the way up :lol:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
ride a kup up lah

long time no see new pets..

yup.. looks something like this.

click here for pic. illustration only. works the same way.

by the way, any1 fit the kappa k33 before? pretty much the same as givi v35. is the widest part of the bike still at the stock mirror after fitting them?

long time no see new pets..

yup.. looks something like this.

click here for pic. illustration only. works the same way.

by the way, any1 fit the kappa k33 before? pretty much the same as givi v35. is the widest part of the bike still at the stock mirror after fitting them?

anyone using the throttle rest ? good ? cos its from LAB and i worry about the quality of it or something...

Hi everyone,

Any recommendation for exhuast pipe for fz6s 08???

not loud and hot and at affordable price??

yoshimura is not very loud. not too exp compared to other brands.

anyone using the throttle rest ? good ? cos its from LAB and i worry about the quality of it or something...

i have the lab throttle rocker. but used for a while on my s4. still have it but nv fix on my fz6. i looking for those cruise control. any1 know where i can get them? i heard if you use too long the rocker's grip on the throttle is loosen. but hey, its only $4. if 1 can last you 1 year, 10 years only cost you $40.

Hye there people..noticed that my FZ1N rear shock is quite soft... therefore I just wanna enquire...do any of u guys

change ur rear shock and front fork springs?

Any brand to recommend?

So far i've enquired Ohlins TTX36 for the rear and Ohlins fork springs.

Any suggestions or recommendations from u guys...

Thank You... (",)

i m using throttle rocker. i din buy from LAB but from mtechnik

yes... $4 only... i use it from the start of my fz6 days till now le... it looks something like this...

on my previous fz6...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs127.snc3/17470_225607842839_531827839_3146754_5843141_n.jpg

close up on my fz1 now...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs112.ash2/38939_424656637839_531827839_4762135_591291_n.jpg

bro, that is expensive man... $20 lei... o_O

i have the lab throttle rocker. but used for a while on my s4. still have it but nv fix on my fz6. i looking for those cruise control. any1 know where i can get them? i heard if you use too long the rocker's grip on the throttle is loosen. but hey, its only $4. if 1 can last you 1 year, 10 years only cost you $40.

no such thing la bro... it's only if your grip worn out only... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Hi everyone,

Any recommendation for exhuast pipe for fz6s 08???

not loud and hot and at affordable price??

u can perhaps go to unique's advertising page to look at the available ones & their pricing...

almost all aftermarket exhaust will be less hotter compared to stock...

for not too loud, try to look at yoshi... heard that it is not as loud compared to other aftermarket exhausts at low rpm...

for mid to high rpm, all are considerable loud...

this is what i know... hope it helps... cheers! :D

yes... $4 only... i use it from the start of my fz6 days till now le... it looks something like this...

on my previous fz6...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs127.snc3/17470_225607842839_531827839_3146754_5843141_n.jpg

close up on my fz1 now...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs112.ash2/38939_424656637839_531827839_4762135_591291_n.jpg

bro, that is expensive man... $20 lei... o_O

no such thing la bro... it's only if your grip worn out only... :)

i know the scottoiler 1 not cheap. but dun have a pic of the lab 1 mah. hehe. not sure about the grip. but my friend used the throttle rocker until it slipped, changed another 1 it works fine. without changing the grip. :)

no worries man! peekture provided liao! hehehehe! :D

did he try to "bend-bend" the throttle-rest? it may helps but i didn't experienced any of such for the past 1+ year... :)

jus now i went in 2nd link pump and on my way back at PIE exit bukit batok road & jurong town hall road, there's an death accident...

a kupkia (not sure JBian or SGian) was crashed on the road and the rider died with a white police cloth over him...

involved parties is a white car (lady driven) and a SG scrambler (guy rider)...

the lady looks clam... hmmm...

u mean she looks claim ?

or was she shocked and face turn pale..

paiseh i typo... it's calm la bro... not claim nor clam... o_O

from my gut feeling, she doesn't even look shocked and face is not pale at all...

she is more like having those "waste my bloody f**king time" face to me, standing there with one hand bending and resting on her waist and the other holding to her purse & hp...

Haiz. Y isn't my rear, signal and number plate lights light up? Brake light is working. Guys if I were to short circuit somewhere, will it blow up my bulbs? Cause I already tried to change the rear and signal light fuse but to no avai. Could it be my bulbs? Because I did some slicing of wires before that

Edited by eFzek17