den mebbe liddat u cn help to get it legalised for fazer from lta

i read the thread. i think now it's legalised already la. they have it ba...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

can the vfr pro arm fit FZ1? if can....hehehehehe........

if you have skills, y not? otherwise, such customisation needs skilled pple to execute it for you. so far i havent found 1. even for my fork change.

well done konspire..i tink u more free than me..hahaha..@crankcase shud reali consider..blueflame damn fierce n bassy..i like!

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
if you have skills, y not? otherwise, such customisation needs skilled pple to execute it for you. so far i havent found 1. even for my fork change.

so u thinking of converting to USD fork?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

well done konspire..i tink u more free than me..hahaha..@crankcase shud reali consider..blueflame damn fierce n bassy..i like!

yes, i am actually. am in manila now waiting to go back to the hotel after my briefing with the staff here. very sleepy also....so the forum keeps me awake....u know here la...everything laid back, relax......ppl waiting they dun know...

Where did you read this? This is the PM I got from Equipment Extreme in response to my enquiry

Hi bro, no street legal available for frazer in Singapore only race version. Cheers

Was told the same thing on the phone - that it's only for Super4 and Hayabusa.

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

Where did you read this? This is the PM I got from Equipment Extreme in response to my enquiry

Was told the same thing on the phone - that it's only for Super4 and Hayabusa.

aahh...then i guess my eyes played a trick on me....then sorry bro...nvm, i let u listen to my hexacone remus ok?

oohh...ok ok...how do i apply?

apply thru the moderator of this thread..either racingter or palmer, they should be able to get you access

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

so u thinking of converting to USD fork?

yup. but i cannot find any1 that can really help me with it.

i ever msged palmer b4..no reply..i tink almost 2 wks alrdy :(. oh well.

apply thru the moderator of this thread..either racingter or palmer, they should be able to get you access
i ever msged palmer b4..no reply..i tink almost 2 wks alrdy :(. oh well.

then i guess the only way to get his attention is to post rubbish and get us to report you as spam or nuisance and he comes in and banned you and also get you access to the hidden forum lor...:p

wanna ride with madness?

dats a great idea! aniwae..do u reali own 6 vehicles?

then i guess the only way to get his attention is to post rubbish and get us to report you as spam or nuisance and he comes in and banned you and also get you access to the hidden forum lor...:p
dats a great idea! aniwae..do u reali own 6 vehicles?

oh no, most of them i steal for joy ride

it should have been 7, i didnt list down my specialised sworks hanging on the wall, but it doesnt have a COE..:p

wanna ride with madness?

hahaha..u gt me fooled for awhile there.

oh no, most of them i steal for joy ride

it should have been 7, i didnt list down my specialised sworks hanging on the wall, but it doesnt have a COE..:p

hahaha..u gt me fooled for awhile there.

okay lah out with the truth, i dont own all of them..slk and vespa is registered under my mrs name..now the truth can be hurting..:p

wanna ride with madness?

Anybody can lend me their Leo Vince Gp Style exhaust baffle for a few days?

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

i have to agree with you..but why that stewpig girl her elbows at the wrong places

Hahaha... I'll be in trouble if her elbows are at the correct places... :D:D:D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

yup. but i cannot find any1 that can really help me with it.

ok, i'll try to ask around for you but you need the shop to get the parts for u as well? like the forks, triple clamps etc...or u get ur own parts?

u guys really baffled me the way the system works here.......

Hahaha... I'll be in trouble if her elbows are at the correct places... :D:D:D

it's ok, for our sake mah....hahahaha....

u guys really baffled me the way the system works here.......

tips of the ice berg and there be more to come

most of the time you got to beg, borrow or steal to get things done around here

oh ya here many vultures waits, the moment you want to sell your bike, they come rape your bike clean of goodies...:D

wanna ride with madness?

oh ya here many vultures waits, the moment you want to sell your bike, they come rape your bike clean of goodies...:D

so u mean by the time the bike is sold, it's buck naked?

ok, i'll try to ask around for you but you need the shop to get the parts for u as well? like the forks, triple clamps etc...or u get ur own parts?

thanks man. it would be good if they have them, but i can get the forks, triple clamps, calipers myself. but the shop definitely need to be good with customised work. machining of parts (spacers, shims etc) will need to be done. i am still trying to to find which forks is able to fit with the least customised work needed. :cheers: