tonite JB petrol around 10pm.. anyone interested???

most likely go in by 2nd link..

i might be going in with a vfr fren. see if we got fate :D

肥仔七åƒå·

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

wah lau...dun rub it in leh...hahaha..bad enuf we ate expired kuaci

Haha..... the expire date is a joke la....

anyway, does anyone knows if fz6 uses a standard or mini size fuse?

Mini fuse....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

confirm + chop not me.

I have no topbox..:)

i know la, that's y i buat bodo...somemore want to play corner sia.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

no wonder no ppl last nite.....

y? u r not invited meh? hehehe...i oso sia.....dunno who...must be a lau ciao la....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

tonite JB petrol around 10pm.. anyone interested???

most likely go in by 2nd link..

i'm going in as well but after work...around 6+ like that. just a turnaround. topup then eat satay at the R&R. very power one....

wah piangz....first time come kena orientation alrdy....hahahaha

His replied.

Hello

The belly pan is provided with anchors, screws and nuts is ready to be painted.

Only give unpainted (primed).

I can discount for several pieces in one shipment.

You can visit my address :facebook.com/replicasmotofibra.pap

My personal email address is: [email protected]

Pablo

keep us updated esp abt the price.. Poison!! Haha

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Soundless bluff u 1 la... i got check the expiry date before i buy..

Edited by (^Wu_Gui^)
akra.. but shld be mid/ end of feb den come..

excellent choice.. :thumb:

y? u r not invited meh? hehehe...i oso sia.....dunno who...must be a lau ciao la....

i still so new here..

see my post

so little.. where will be invited =((

His replied.

Hello

The belly pan is provided with anchors, screws and nuts is ready to be painted.

Only give unpainted (primed).

I can discount for several pieces in one shipment.

You can visit my address :facebook.com/replicasmotofibra.pap

My personal email address is: [email protected]

Pablo

Wats the price with shipping?

thanks.. but pocket 1 big hole =(

how much you got it for? and who you bought it from?

Soundless bluff u 1 la... i got check the expiry date before i buy..

Haha.... i was kidding nia..... i dunno he really buy it......:faint:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

i order from HKL.. quote me 1.4k+(pipe itself exculde labour)

hmm.. okok price lah.. not too bad. prepare about $80 for labour lo..