• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

i oso kiddin la..bt i do believe ur pay $10k a mth..hahahha

Haha.... i was kidding nia..... i dunno he really buy it......:faint:
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

later sound like my pipe hw? hahahaha

akra.. but shld be mid/ end of feb den come..
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
shld b around 50+, my mech. got told me b4.. i havent bargain wif ah bee yet..

yup.. some shops install cheaper.. $80 would be a very safe amount to set aside..

U riding a fz6 or fz1 ? If it's fz1 I believe u can save that labour charge as it shd be quite striafjt forward to fix.

he's riding fz6. if fz1 can save the money.. i believe its easy to install it too. fz6 its difficult man.

i oso kiddin la..bt i do believe ur pay $10k a mth..hahahha

Don`t have la.... If 10k i won`t be riding a 6 le....

I will LMAO.......:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

hi there guys.

im actually intending to sell my bike and i want to take on fazer 1 naked.

anyone here intending to sell their fazer 1 naked??

U riding a fz6 or fz1 ? If it's fz1 I believe u can save that labour charge as it shd be quite striafjt forward to fix.

fz6 s2.. i got top box too.. no choice need to let them fix for me...

havent plan yet.. wait i got the pipe den c hw.. if really like the sound of your pipe.. den sux thrumb n continue to ride lo.

but u have 3 bikes and a car fully paid..

:faint::faint:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

I'm thinking of chging my pipe too Hrm....not sure what to go

For...on a budgeted decision too lol

on a budget then dont change first lo.. get what you really want..

excellent bro! Waiting for the price plus shipping..

41 euro for shipping, total should cost about S$250 depending on exchange rates. Hope you guys can get a better rate if there's a mo:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
i order from HKL.. quote me 1.4k+(pipe itself exculde labour)

y don't u get LV GP style II like ah bay....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

who washed their bike ah? or who planned to wash their bike? now how to go home.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

Planing to replace urs?

ya I just love e look of it.. so I guess I'm his best sg customer so far hahaha

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
y don't u get LV GP style II like ah bay....

..ya killer sound! wonder if he wants to barter with my Arrow??? wahaha

Hm worm cans for underseat exhaust?....2 x the loudness...

power sia like that.......then ah bay can put back his baffle alrdy....hahahaha....

..ya killer sound! wonder if he wants to barter with my Arrow??? wahaha

hahahaha...ya lor....now make me wants to sell of my remus n get a LV........wa piangz...

Hm worm cans for underseat exhaust?....2 x the loudness...

shorty for fz6 is possible.. but illegal.. sad.

ya I just love e look of it.. so I guess I'm his best sg customer so far hahaha

remember to take the bellypan off before you go track. :angel:

i might have interim track session(s) coming soon.. :cheers: