Don't sell your Remus lehhhhhh! I it looks and sounds good mah, and best of all, it's rare to see a Remus on a Fazer :)

I paid around $880 for it including inspection :thumb:

yeah but urs is nicer mah...some more shorty...i like......or maybe i have to repack my remus like urs....

where did u get urs n where did u do the repacking of the endcan? does it comes with mid-pipe?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Have to queue up bro, i'm looking for FZ1N first. :p

bros, dun fight. if u really looking for one, BP i think constantly have them but must frequently check n fast cos it's selling quite fast too....i think the bros here will not want to sell theirs for now cos one, the bike is damn good n nice, second, the kakis are all great guys.......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

Is there any place for trade in of exhaust???

tell me ley if u get any lobang.....

yeah but urs is nicer mah...some more shorty...i like......or maybe i have to repack my remus like urs....

where did u get urs n where did u do the repacking of the endcan? does it comes with mid-pipe?

What's the meaning of repacking?

tell me ley if u get any lobang.....

Sure, had kept in mind that stanco want mr to cheap cheap sell him my end can hahaha

I Will be gng down for an "evaluation" with Gmax soon

Another option is that I may chg to much quieter type....or bassy type... Lol....kinda sian of the loudness

By lv sometimes

What's the meaning of repacking?

there's fibre in our exhaust to buffer the sound.. repacking means dismantling the exhaust to change the fibre lor. can be diy-ed.

Sure, had kept in mind that stanco want mr to cheap cheap sell him my end can hahaha

Another option is that I may chg to much quieter type....or bassy type... Lol....kinda sian of the loudness

By lv sometimes

there's a saying, "if its too loud, you are too old." :cheeky:

What's the purpose of repacking?

Yeah man maybe I'm really getting old lop

repack to make it not so loud... dampen the exhaust sound..

sorry, just got home n saw ur post. i waiting for my friend to confirm with me. got some other frens jio-ing to go via 1st link.

waaa... can i meet u after u install? i wanna hear the sound!

:lol: go change go change! then see me ur LV cheap cheap. :x

haha.. last nite i didnt go in =x

the weather made me stay at home n play mahjong =)

By lv sometimes

hey, if u are using the ah bay type, gp style II, then why not we exchange? u try my remus, then if not happy, u can sell it off.....remus new is costing ard 1.2k by MW. how about that?

repack to make it not so loud... dampen the exhaust sound..

that's quite true but our bro ah bay, he repack it to make it louder....n its really loud sia.....that really makes me want it....screeeeaaaammmm louder...

haha.. last nite i didnt go in =x

the weather made me stay at home n play mahjong =)

chey...no wonder didn't see u....i went it but around 8+ some more satay didn't open last nite......iisshhh....

that's quite true but our bro ah bay, he repack it to make it louder....n its really loud sia.....that really makes me want it....screeeeaaaammmm louder...

ya lo.. my bike beside his bike.. i tot my engine die off.. cant hear any sound from my bike...

When ever he start bike..... the rest of our bike will sound like stock pipe....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

hey, if u are using the ah bay type, gp style II, then why not we exchange? u try my remus, then if not happy, u can sell it off.....remus new is costing ard 1.2k by MW. how about that?

Nah....I'm not using gp style, I'm using factory evo II :)

Not planing to get remus too hee

Ah bay repack it

To make

It louder?

I Tot repack means filling up the fibre or something to dampen the sound, bay removed the fibre u mean to make it louder?

Like that shd remove all the fibre Liao hahha

I prefer to have a deeper sound then a hollow sound....:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Ah bay repack it

To make

It louder?

I Tot repack means filling up the fibre or something to dampen the sound, bay removed the fibre u mean to make it louder?

i believe is the doing of masking tapes.. :angel:

Ah bay repack it

To make

It louder?

if i remember correctly, he chged the fibre filling to a different type which instead of dampening the sound, it amplifies it........that's the beauty of science....

Hi if u guys know anyone who wants to buy a '08 fz6n ask him/her to cal me at 91700874. Thx guys.