yo dragonforce, just want to ask you, what r the benefits of getting a RCS19 over the stock brake pump? I find the stock pump to be excellent so contemplating over getting the RCS...

hohoho looks like somemore is gg back to his mods again... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

it's alright dude. i most proberly will get a mech to help me fix it. Coz i dun have the tools to fix the rack. Will monitor how he fix the rack. so in future. i can take it out myself. Sorry about the earlier post. Maybe i too persistant liao.

sorry bro... i really can't draw out the time to do everything for you...

but in the nutshell, here's roughly wad it is to be like...

do have the perfect fix where you no need to cut & extend your signal light, you have to strip your tail to this level...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs106.ash2/38618_424589997839_531827839_4759844_7523732_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs106.ash2/38618_424590002839_531827839_4759845_2155980_n.jpg

the signal lights & rear number plate light connector is somewhere near the tail compartment underneath a relay or something...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs206.snc4/38618_424590007839_531827839_4759846_2873569_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs226.snc4/38618_424590012839_531827839_4759847_423755_n.jpg

after you fix the rack & everything up, when u connecting back the wires, you need to do a simple little re-route of your signal light & rear number plate light to something of the below...

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs236.snc4/39140_424656552839_531827839_4762128_1293704_n.jpg

hope these helps... if u need to see how my bike is, we can arrange for a short lks ok? :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

1 qn..tis "garage' u do up ur bike is at a mscp? where did u get power source to have a fan???

sorry bro... i really can't draw out the time to do everything for you...

but in the nutshell, here's roughly wad it is to be like...

do have the perfect fix where you no need to cut & extend your signal light, you have to strip your tail to this level...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs106.ash2/38618_424589997839_531827839_4759844_7523732_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs106.ash2/38618_424590002839_531827839_4759845_2155980_n.jpg

the signal lights & rear number plate light connector is somewhere near the tail compartment underneath a relay or something...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs206.snc4/38618_424590007839_531827839_4759846_2873569_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs226.snc4/38618_424590012839_531827839_4759847_423755_n.jpg

after you fix the rack & everything up, when u connecting back the wires, you need to do a simple little re-route of your signal light & rear number plate light to something of the below...

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs236.snc4/39140_424656552839_531827839_4762128_1293704_n.jpg

hope these helps... if u need to see how my bike is, we can arrange for a short lks ok? :)

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
1 qn..tis "garage' u do up ur bike is at a mscp? where did u get power source to have a fan???

nah bro... this isn't any mscp... this is my secret workshop... got power supply & water supply one lo... this is the place where i do my battery maintenance monthly... :angel:

hehe yet to go see ur "workshop" wahhahah

Happy New Year to everyone ~!

Wack Many Many Bak Kwa !

Collect Many Many ANng Baos !

Give mAnY MAnY Ang BAos! (for those married coouples hehe)

and

WIN MANY MANY MONEY ~~!~!!

HUAAAATTTTTTTT AAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !!!!!!!!

http://us.123rf.com/400wm/400/400/davidgn/davidgn1012/davidgn101200070/8511359-happy-chinese-new-year-2011-with-colorful-swirls-and-gold-bars-illustration-on-gold.jpg

http://www.4to40.com/images/egreetings/Chinese_New_Year/2011_Chinese_Year_of_Rabbit-Chinese_New_Year-612_big.gif

wah! must share leh tis kinda place..i wana polish my bike usin buffin machine bt no power supply :(..hw i wish i was stayin on the 1st floor

actuali i gt spare tyre gauge..bt its analogue kind..can give it to u no prob

eh.. thats very affordable.. dolf, we will need one for pg.. its very useful.. all the while i borrow from my friend.. boss, where you buy the gauge from? ah bay know also is it?

GONG XI FA CAI to all FAZERIANZ......PEACE OUT....

http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq60/melorsunny/2copybq7-copy-1.gif

Dimana ada kemahuan, Disitu ada HIGHWAY!

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

hehe yet to go see ur "workshop" wahhahah

wah! must share leh tis kinda place..i wana polish my bike usin buffin machine bt no power supply :(..hw i wish i was stayin on the 1st floor

nah... this is out of bounds... :angel:

I got one from MotorWorld, it has a 'pressure release valve' to set to desired pressure while it's still attached to the tyre:)

what the damage for this gauge huh?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

hey guys, how u all go change ur nick ah? i also wanna change lei... :angel:

Click on 'Settings' beside the 'Log Out' button on the top right of the browser.

Then 'Edit Profile'->'Username change - Optional'.

All other information can be found there.

Btw why u wan to change ur nick?! To avoid detection?! :cheeky:

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

i tink he shud change to Fazer^Boss or sumtin liddat..hahaha

Click on 'Settings' beside the 'Log Out' button on the top right of the browser.

Then 'Edit Profile'->'Username change - Optional'.

All other information can be found there.

Btw why u wan to change ur nick?! To avoid detection?! :cheeky:

i tink he shud change to Fazer^Boss or sumtin liddat..hahaha

don't call him boss ah, he won't like it.. wait he fire you ah, you'll lose your job man :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

i hope not..can i seek leniency of a fine instead? :D

don't call him boss ah, he won't like it.. wait he fire you ah, you'll lose your job man :angel:
Why never collect the box?! Aiya.. Wasted, if not you all will be the first to see a FZ1N with top box :lol:

Lol... Now Yaya Liao hor... I changing my top box... U can have the old 1.. U still can put at ur FZ1N...

what the damage for this gauge huh?

Hi i got it for around 35 bucks bro

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
You can test out mine the next time you see me.... that is if you don't mind riding naked :lol:

U just installed a RCS19?

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
hohoho looks like somemore is gg back to his mods again... :angel:

no just curious:angel:

hey guys, juz wana share wif u fairings this guy sellin over ebay. for fz1 n fz6 gen 2 onli. i got tis pics from his fb..u can also add him..his nick is Pap Replicasmotofibra

fazer.jpg

fazer2.jpg

fazer3.jpg

fazer4.jpg

fazer5.jpg

fazer6.jpg

hey guys, juz wana share wif u fairings this guy sellin over ebay. for fz1 n fz6 gen 2 onli. i got tis pics from his fb..u can also add him..his nick is Pap Replicasmotofibra

:bouncefire: copyright infringement alert! :bouncefire:

errr..that pic number 5, the red fz6...looks distinctly familiar!:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

...good quality & great fit too, no adjustments required just plug and play.