i think today early afternoon a couple of us was thinking to go in 2moro night to wash & wax + someone else did txt over to ask wanna go or not... afternoon it poured like mad... lol!

Raymond wan to wash n remove the stain on the tank..

I oso stuck at ofc for a quite some time

It started raining just as i was about to leave camp just now. In the end spent 3 hours at the spec mess playing pool and video games while waiting for the rain to stop :faint:

Who is/are the culprit (s)? Better own up!

What stain? Oh are u referring to my 'pee' stains?:shy:

See you tmr! Rmb the RS! :)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

i think today early afternoon a couple of us was thinking to go in 2moro night to wash & wax + someone else did txt over to ask wanna go or not... afternoon it poured like mad... lol!

It started raining just as i was about to leave camp just now. In the end spent 3 hours at the spec mess playing pool and video games while waiting for the rain to stop :faint:

Rmb the $$! :)

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

I was stuck under a total of 3 bridges on the way to HKL, it was like I was chasing the rain today WTF?!?!?!?!:faint:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

those goin to woodlands..if u happen to exit wdld ave 2..pls be careful when making a right turn..dey juz made a new tarmac..damn slippery..me n my fren both skidded while turnin..luckily slow speed able to control

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
those goin to woodlands..if u happen to exit wdld ave 2..pls be careful when making a right turn..dey juz made a new tarmac..damn slippery..me n my fren both skidded while turnin..luckily slow speed able to control

My mum house at wdls too. Which area you stay? Me st 41

When makan?:angel:

Waiting for farish to be free.

I was stuck under a total of 3 bridges on the way to HKL, it was like I was chasing the rain today WTF?!?!?!?!:faint:

not so bad bro. me at kallang. weatherlah already alert of heavy rains. n it did rained heavily, then it got lighter, so i put on my raincoat. when i moved off, it starts to pour heavily again. i just proceed. i get into the PIE via kallang way and proceed. once i reached paya lebar exit, the sky was clear n birds r flying n chirping all the way to tampines............in tampines, everyone was looking at a guy who has a fetish with rain coat on a bike.....hahahaha....:faint:

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

tot he mentioned to me that he wanna go ur girl's place to fix that with your products that day?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

My mum house at wdls too. Which area you stay? Me st 41

my parents oso at woodlands. blk 690 something like that. dunno what street......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

i love the 2 tables there as well as the nice cosy sofa... love to sleep there... lol...

also like to spar with the field defense specialists there... lol...

btw when u ord? i gg back reservist in end of july to mid august... lol...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

guess wad... i haven even open up the box... lol...

dun worry, u blue lightning... u should be much faster than the wind/rain... :angel:

tot he mentioned to me that he wanna go ur girl's place to fix that with your products that day?

by the time he reach.. ppl already start coming.. no time to wash..

i love the 2 tables there as well as the nice cosy sofa... love to sleep there... lol...

also like to spar with the field defense specialists there... lol...

btw when u ord? i gg back reservist in end of july to mid august... lol...

LOL... uncle 1 maggie meeee.....

fish-tailed isit?

Tml petrol run & wash bike.. interested parties meet at GP Esos (2nd link) at 9pm. 16/02/2011

Will go to 1st link wash bike and out by 1st link..

For those who not joining - remember to bring raincoat tomorrow.

quite alot bike washing.. shld have big downpour today..

Heavy rain detected and we know who started it....:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Tonite petrol run & wash bike.. interested parties meet at GP Esos (2nd link) at 9pm. 16/02/2011

For those who not joining - remember to bring raincoat today.

Tonite petrol run & wash bike.. interested parties meet at GP Esos (2nd link) at 9pm. 16/02/2011

For those who not joining - remember to bring raincoat today.

Not joining. Going for my friend meet up

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

I have tried 50+km on my FZ1 2010, then start jerking. Lucky nearby got petrol station.

Don't push your luck too hard especially when on NSHW. :p

wah serious??... i go until 30+km ball start to shrink.. the person sell me the bike said the most reserve can go 50+km

btw hw many litre is the reserve tank??

I have tried 50+km on my FZ1 2010, then start jerking. Lucky nearby got petrol station.

Don't push your luck too hard especially when on NSHW. :p

Haha... i wont try my luck there... kana once before at PIE after KJE merge tat is enuff liao...

still ok la u... in SG only...

i nearly kana it at NSHW between sg. perak to the next petrol station at 50+ km away...

best thing is that i'm alone... my balls nearly shrink to mini sweets size... lol...

still ok la u... in SG only...

i nearly kana it at NSHW between sg. perak to the next petrol station at 50+ km away...

best thing is that i'm alone... my balls nearly shrink to mini sweets size... lol...