goin lunch wif my colleagues (and a pretty intern from TP)..hehehe..sori bro

thanks! i'm lunching either at lks area or at kopitiam opposite LAB... wanna join me? :angel:
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

i only 1 bike nia... how deep it can do? :angel:

All my bikes combine still lose to a dark angel le....

add up all the boxes also lose you liao....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

BP got a fbd plated red fz1s wif carbon evo akra end can wif a pretty nice looking number.. For info to those who wanna upgrade or get.. :angel:

how much is it?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

All my bikes combine still lose to a dark angel le....

add up all the boxes also lose you liao....:angel:

transformers combine? :angel:

http://www.allspark.com/albums/album287/rotf_jetfire_optimus_combined_concept_01.sized.jpg

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

dat looks like an evil optimus prime when he kena the venom from the spiderman comic

transformers combine? :angel:

http://www.allspark.com/albums/album287/rotf_jetfire_optimus_combined_concept_01.sized.jpg

arrive at 8 leave at 9 perhaps..need to slp early to wake up watch MAN U vs chelsea

how early? :)
arrive at 8 leave at 9 perhaps..need to slp early to wake up watch MAN U vs chelsea

i see u when i see u... hehehe... :angel:

man u vs chelsea ah? lks there got tv too... not to worry too much... :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

never ask la... y should i ask how much is a fz1 where i'm riding a fz1 already? :angel:

can just ask what....i ask u? maybe can buy for market bike....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

beautiful ain't it :D

[ATTACH=CONFIG]195572[/ATTACH]

Very Nice:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

i no need ma... my fz1 is all rounder... all the way from market bike to relac bike to ferry bike to speed bike to track bike to touring bike to off road bike, blah blah blah... :angel:

cant wait to see it in trishaw mode :D

i no need ma... my fz1 is all rounder... all the way from market bike to relac bike to ferry bike to speed bike to track bike to touring bike to off road bike, blah blah blah... :angel:

slp where before e match? at e hotel oppo uh..hahaha

i see u when i see u... hehehe... :angel:

man u vs chelsea ah? lks there got tv too... not to worry too much... :angel:

call dem ask lor..bikeprod no. under shop directory have :D

Got the bike backs. Sounds and smells much better. I can now reset the meter using the reset button, however, another niggling problem still exists. The bike resets the trip and clock when I turn the ignition. Not always though, like when I leave the bike alone for 5 minutes or so.

I have a suspicion that the battery is not releasing the proper voltage when the ignition is turned, causing the meter to trip.

I want to purchase a serviceable wet cell. Hope it rectifies the problem.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

woah..ur meter so much prob..buy a koso meter..settle e prob..hahaha

Got the bike backs. Sounds and smells much better. I can now reset the meter using the reset button, however, another niggling problem still exists. The bike resets the trip and clock when I turn the ignition. Not always though, like when I leave the bike alone for 5 minutes or so.

I have a suspicion that the battery is not releasing the proper voltage when the ignition is turned, causing the meter to trip.

I want to purchase a serviceable wet cell. Hope it rectifies the problem.

woah..ur meter so much prob..buy a koso meter..settle e prob..hahaha

You think i so rich ah? I am already baulking at the quotation of 300 dollars for a standard battery. Even a gel based battery doesnt cost that much, bo?

Even if i change to an aftermarket meter ,it doesnt rectify the underlying problem. Now ,i still need to confirm that the battery is malfunctioning before i make a purchase. Thank goodness for multimeters.

Wet cell, i dont mind topping up battery water every 6 months. That, and its alot more economical than sealed mf batteries, powder based and gel.

Ash you guys ar, fzs1 uses 14Ah battery or 12Ah as standard? Want to call the yamaha agents. Seems like their parts center is closed for the day.

Edited by spaiduhz
add stuff.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

just checking, anyone tomoro interested in TnG top up? maybe can hoot satay oso.....not so late la.....maybe after werk.....

if 1st link i will join

just checking, anyone tomoro interested in TnG top up? maybe can hoot satay oso.....not so late la.....maybe after werk.....

duno u rich or not bro..neva seen u at lks or introduced urself b4 :D

You think i so rich ah? I am already baulking at the quotation of 300 dollars for a standard battery. Even a gel based battery doesnt cost that much, bo?

Even if i change to an aftermarket meter ,it doesnt rectify the underlying problem. Now ,i still need to confirm that the battery is malfunctioning before i make a purchase. Thank goodness for multimeters.

Wet cell, i dont mind topping up battery water every 6 months. That, and its alot more economical than sealed mf batteries, powder based and gel.

Ash you guys ar, fzs1 uses 14Ah battery or 12Ah as standard? Want to call the yamaha agents. Seems like their parts center is closed for the day.