Sry to tell u that so far my is the only legal on FZ.

lucky girl u r.........

The one n only in blue flame website too ;)

That's very cool man, how did you/she do that?!

Hey peepz, I'm going to order some parts from http://www.mag-knight.com/ ...

Anyone interested to order together & share the shipping cost?

If yes, do go into the website and let me know which item you intend to purchase including its name & part number (for tank pads) and bike brand/model/year & colour (for tank bras) by this Sunday, 6th March, 2359 hrs...

Shipping cost will be equally divided by the cost amount of the items that you have ordered.

SMS or PM me (if you don't have my contacts) if ya keen... thanks! :thumb:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]195784[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]195783[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]195782[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]195781[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]195780[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]195779[/ATTACH]

nice magnetic tank bra! :thumb:

but hor bro, do check with them if got such thing for fz1 gen2 or not lei... i seen ur web, that one is fz1 gen1 lei... better confirm... :)

Bro charles, they do have the compatible product for the respective bike model & year of production at http://www.mag-knight.com/applicat.htm

Can choose from Carbonlook, Gloss/Matt Black and White. There are even Limited Edition Colored Bras for certain bike models. :thumb:

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

That's very cool man, how did you/she do that?!

Dunno bro. I still wonder y e lta dun legalise it now. Mayb tweety can answer....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Bro charles, they do have the compatible product for the respective bike model & year of production at http://www.mag-knight.com/applicat.htm

Can choose from Carbonlook, Gloss/Matt Black and White. There are even Limited Edition Colored Bras for certain bike models. :thumb:

paiseh paiseh i never see properly... :sweat:

btw, do they have push up bras? best is can push the tank from 18L to 81L... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

paiseh paiseh i never see properly... :sweat:

btw, do they have push up bras? best is can push the tank from 18L to 81L... :angel:

I doubt they have, but I will keep a lookout for such product (s) ok. I will be the second in line to buy, after you! :angel:

Like that can go into msia to topup petrol less often le.

1 full tank can give a whooping 1,200km!

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

As a benchmark, how fast should a FZ s1000 hit 100kmh from standstill?

gen2, first gear should clear 100kmh within 3~4secs..

Dunno bro. I still wonder y e lta dun legalise it now. Mayb tweety can answer....

different homologation number which is not registered for the particular model with LTA.

the pipe itself is still legal with the necessary EU paperworks. just not legal in the eyes of LTA.

hi guys just got my fazer04 600 any tips shops to recommend and maintain ?

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

TGIF!!! Doesnt matter coz im off today..hehe..anyone goin to bikeshop today? I wan kpo2 looksee2 nuttin to do at hm..thought of goin sgmotomart @ sinming c gt wad der

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Any1 has lab no? Wad tyme do dey open?

bro, yest me n ken went in TnG but got to rush back fast la cos Ken got something to do. i think he have to quit his name ^Wu Gui^ alrdy. doesn't suits him. he left me wif his akra smoke sia.....

anyways, LAB opens at 9.....to be safe, 10 should be the right time to go la.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

Tot someone had replied u in Yamaha FAZER? :)

He never tell me the shop :(

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

He never tell me the shop :(

ok bro, there are a few like Bikeworks, Racewerks, UM. they can do quite a good job.

bro, yest me n ken went in TnG but got to rush back fast la cos Ken got something to do. i think he have to quit his name ^Wu Gui^ alrdy. doesn't suits him. he left me wif his akra smoke sia.....

anyways, LAB opens at 9.....to be safe, 10 should be the right time to go la.....

Time for you to ditch your remus and get a LV....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Oh..i cudnt join u guys to tng coz i was watchin "i am no 4". Love girls ridin ducati..in sg..fat hope la..hehe..i wana go lab ask hw much maxia box

Time for you to ditch your remus and get a LV....:angel:

Yea..lv damn loud leh..summore its a shorty..so chio

Valves may not necessarily need replacing - just check and adjust the valve clearance for a start (of course, ask them to replace anything that looks in need of it). I got mine done at Sporting Motors for $150, including valve clearance and carb sync, but no other parts. And as D.E.M. said, the bike feels brand new again!

Long story short, if your litre bike's pickup is slower than a CB400, you know something is definitely wrong.

Hi, can i know the wkshop do valve clearance? i think i got same problem as you.

ok bro, there are a few like Bikeworks, Racewerks, UM. they can do quite a good job.

N also planet moto..best is diy..hehehe

Hi, can i know the wkshop do valve clearance? i think i got same problem as you.

Bro..he alrdy said sportin motor :)

ok. Thanks. Located?

Here u go

http://184.72.239.143/mu/31f5f085-3d1c-9d1e.jpg

TGIF!!! Doesnt matter coz im off today..hehe..anyone goin to bikeshop today? I wan kpo2 looksee2 nuttin to do at hm..thought of goin sgmotomart @ sinming c gt wad der

i gg my buddy's place to test my belly pan out! woohoo! :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

cus this wu gui has rocket tied to him! hehehehe! :angel:

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR0yd3MTjLRXbKrtTmopMjH9uJDLINBDUumLEBy4zA9q-xWZ9Ls-w