Haha! okay man.. then where u guys get the white card? i dont have any white card leh. :(

either from any of us, the MY immigration office or counter or best of all, like the rest of us, bring a passport size photo and RM30. do it once n for all. next time, no need to use white cards. :thumbs:

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

haha..fat hope..i bought for Bao lor..so he will be our 1st person to try it :D

Wah lao! Why so good to him? :(

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

either from any of us, the MY immigration office or counter or best of all, like the rest of us, bring a passport size photo and RM30. do it once n for all. next time, no need to use white cards. :thumbs:

This one is every year renew once ar? Do it at where?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

where's the guys from last nite bukit indah tng trip? all woke up late or wat? how was it? i believe it was a good turnout.

so next time, do not broadcast any w**h bike session. let's make it a last minute decision to do it...........it's jinxed alrdy....

not very far. imagine if sadao border is just few blocks away.......so the tng is nothing as i was told....i'm still trying to get it into my system...

working hard lar... lol!

i went in late with dolf & atom due to commitments... told dolf to bring atom to meet up the guys while i go TnG sadao... when i'm back, both of them holland to another eatery place... lol!

then after supper when we decided to ride back, dolf feels that i went TnG sadao but he didn't go, so he went TnG sadao while we hit back to GP esso... lol!

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

becoz he buy blue :D

Ur sample is blue ar? not black meh? why liddat!? >_

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

This one is every year renew once ar? Do it at where?

yes, once a year. do it at the office. dunno abt 1st link but the 2nd link is at the end of the building towards the condo, up at 2nd floor.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

working hard lar... lol!

i went in late with dolf & atom due to commitments... told dolf to bring atom to meet up the guys while i go TnG sadao... when i'm back, both of them holland to another eatery place... lol!

then after supper when we decided to ride back, dolf feels that i went TnG sadao but he didn't go, so he went TnG sadao while we hit back to GP esso... lol!

wah piangz.....ok ok...next time i dun care, sadao or mekong, i follow. gian alrdy....

yup... last night 8 bikes... nice number... :)

reviews of the satays there from the guys, excellent! better than GP R&R! :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

where? where?:)

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hahaha...ok ok ...nxt time round must try...eh 8 bikes? ken told me 9 bikes.....who is the extra one?

very fun last nite.. after rain the temperature was just nice n cooling.. den everyone open trottle...

where? where?:)

check my FB check-in out! :angel:

hahaha...ok ok ...nxt time round must try...eh 8 bikes? ken told me 9 bikes.....who is the extra one?

u la... u the missing one... :lol:

very fun last nite.. after rain the temperature was just nice n cooling.. den everyone open trottle...

yes, once a year. do it at the office. dunno abt 1st link but the 2nd link is at the end of the building towards the condo, up at 2nd floor.

Wah, open trottle. liddat i go do the card, then go msia open trottle, max 110km/hr i think :( Baby fazer cant run so fast lol. FZ16 is macho baby nia. not macho man haha..!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Wah, open trottle. liddat i go do the card, then go msia open trottle, max 110km/hr i think :( Baby fazer cant run so fast lol. FZ16 is macho baby nia. not macho man haha..!

we say open throttle only mah...didn't say how fast...dun worry....no matter how slow u r...still got somebody slower.....

=,=.. cos wu^gui is here ma =,=

as slow as wu gui, learnt it at primary school..

Beware this Wu Gui slow is @ 130 de lor....

After that he will pi chai..... whack to 2XX....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

u sure? wu nia boh? last time you left me with smoke for cgh......tail light oso cannot see.....

bro, hrd friday they going.....on boh?

if he got no pillion, max 160... lol! but still better than me, max 110 if got pillion... lol!

with ABS?

now FZ1-S so ex, 5yrs back mine was only 17,800 otr without insurance, now no $$ to buy back... 2 days back my ex bike just cut mi thru ECP, wanna catchup to say hi but he's too fast

w/o ABS..

ABS is 1K more..

same as "special edition" colour.. additional 1K..

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Who will be slower sia? haha..

u sure? wu nia boh? last time you left me with smoke for cgh......tail light oso cannot see.....

bro, hrd friday they going.....on boh?

if he got no pillion, max 160... lol! but still better than me, max 110 if got pillion... lol!

Wah! 160,110, 2xx!!! Still fast mah... haha... i think fazer baby max tested by some ppl is 120. But it's hard to reach and maintain that kind of speed mah.. 1000 & 800 vs 150 :( lol..

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Who will be slower sia? haha..

dun worry, we sure hv backmarker.....jus to prevent from ppl going holland. that's why now only front ppl go holland...

Wah! 160,110, 2xx!!! Still fast mah... haha... i think fazer baby max tested by some ppl is 120. But it's hard to reach and maintain that kind of speed mah.. 1000 & 800 vs 150 :( lol..

where got 150...it's 159 rite?