dun worry, we sure hv backmarker.....jus to prevent from ppl going holland. that's why now only front ppl go holland...

Haha.... holland... then msut u-turn back ar? lol..

where got 150...it's 159 rite?

Huh, no la... exact is 153cc nia.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Huh, no la... exact is 153cc nia.

Better then me.... 143cc only.... :weep:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Wah! 160,110, 2xx!!! Still fast mah... haha... i think fazer baby max tested by some ppl is 120. But it's hard to reach and maintain that kind of speed mah.. 1000 & 800 vs 150 :( lol..

dun worry u will still be faster than me... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Beware this Wu Gui slow is @ 130 de lor....

After that he will pi chai..... whack to 2XX....

not like u lo.. 2XX still can sit upright =(

u sure? wu nia boh? last time you left me with smoke for cgh......tail light oso cannot see.....

that time u behind 1 big lorry tat y cant c the tail light.

bro, hrd friday they going.....on boh?

c got ppl wan to go anot lo.. think i will pump 1 full tank b4 i go oversea. scare i come back rusty if the tank not full.

if he got no pillion, max 160... lol! but still better than me, max 110 if got pillion... lol!

160 i feel the front shaking..like front wheel didnt touch the grond like tat.. which is very adnormal..

c got ppl wan to go anot lo.. think i will pump 1 full tank b4 i go oversea. scare i come back rusty if the tank not full.

then we go lor....in 2nd link, makan, topup then out 1st link. friday 9pm same place, ai mai?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

not like u lo.. 2XX still can sit upright =(

that time u behind 1 big lorry tat y cant c the tail light.

160 i feel the front shaking..like front wheel didnt touch the grond like tat.. which is very adnormal..

Fri nite got wad? Bo jio

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

THen if go msia, still got those wat TNG card to pay at msia one is it? where to get that one o.O

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

fri i gg to a cafe (non-halal) near jalan sutera to chill out right after work (5:50pm to reach sg custom biometrics lane, clear custom by 6:15pm)... the waitress there pretty... lol... who is interested? :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

fri i gg to a cafe (non-halal) near jalan sutera to chill out right after work (5:50pm to reach sg custom biometrics lane, clear custom by 6:15pm)... the waitress there pretty... lol... who is interested? :D

ME !! but ur timing too early.. n i dont have biometrics..

THen if go msia, still got those wat TNG card to pay at msia one is it? where to get that one o.O

u can just pay $1.10rm at the counter if u dont have the card.

i haven't been there, cause the experience and pricing at mezzo is good.. makes no sense for me to go anywhere..

not too sure about bikelab, but andrew welcomes you to stand around and see how he services your suspension..

uses back OEM/ seals and o-rings.. oil weight based on your weight and riding style.

drop you a PM..

i went mezzo last week, andrew is the suspension expert...

i let him adjust both my front n rear suspension now the ride is alot better n balanced...

n can hold the line at corners...

ME !! but ur timing too early.. n i dont have biometrics..

if no biometrics then most likely will tio stuck wif many of those fellow malaysian bikers... lol...

i'll check-in when i reach there lo... u find ur way to where am i lo wan? lol...

Woooohoooo! Back home after 1st day of virgin ICT. Stay-out for me and weekend off except during the exercise proper, sometime during 17-20 Apr. :)

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

if no biometrics then most likely will tio stuck wif many of those fellow malaysian bikers... lol...

i'll check-in when i reach there lo... u find ur way to where am i lo wan? lol...

bukit indah la.....me n ken follow up later....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

Woooohoooo! Back home after 1st day of virgin ICT. Stay-out for me and weekend off except during the exercise proper, sometime during 17-20 Apr. :)

so friday can tng wif us lor...

bukit indah la.....me n ken follow up later....

every time bukit indah also sian mah... i had been roaming there for donkey years already lei... :p

where's the guys from last nite bukit indah tng trip? all woke up late or wat? how was it? i believe it was a good turnout.

so next time, do not broadcast any w**h bike session. let's make it a last minute decision to do it...........it's jinxed alrdy....

And i was the only 1 without raincoat. haha! almost kena punked by the weather last night man.. hahaha

working hard lar... lol!

i went in late with dolf & atom due to commitments... told dolf to bring atom to meet up the guys while i go TnG sadao... when i'm back, both of them holland to another eatery place... lol!

then after supper when we decided to ride back, dolf feels that i went TnG sadao but he didn't go, so he went TnG sadao while we hit back to GP esso... lol!

When normally ppl holland, it's because they don't know their way. But when bro dolf go holland, it's because he feels like he don't want to exit the highway so soon. Still got lots of whacking to do. lol! :angel:

I'm interested! Sounds good :cheeky: Let me know!

Woooo! All the best bro! Endure endure!

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

i went mezzo last week, andrew is the suspension expert...

i let him adjust both my front n rear suspension now the ride is alot better n balanced...

n can hold the line at corners...

how's the rear shock holding up?

every time bukit indah also sian mah... i had been roaming there for donkey years already lei... :p

Aiya...donkey years onli mah, wait until rooster yrs la then can stop. We onli jus started...

If not somewhere else i can eat la. Friday come back from badminton hungry ley. Need to eat....opp danga bay oso got nice chill out plc.

And i was the only 1 without raincoat. haha! almost kena punked by the weather last night man.. hahaha

When normally ppl holland, it's because they don't know their way. But when bro dolf go holland, it's because he feels like he don't want to exit the highway so soon. Still got lots of whacking to do. lol! :angel:

I'm interested! Sounds good :cheeky: Let me know!

Wah, ah bay stuck wif the shiokness aledy....

so friday can tng wif us lor...

Yeah man I hope so too!

Not so much of an endurance issue, I just feel that it's a nice break from work though!

We go kulai eat Nasi lemak la.. Ask Charles bring us there.. I 90% can go jb on fri..

Steady lah, I go in with 3/4 tank (observe the same rule as driving into Msia). Lol :cheeky:

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

We go kulai eat Nasi lemak la.. Ask Charles bring us there.. I 90% can go jb on fri..

Halal boh? How far is that anyways?