IMHO I don trust any of the mechanics in MW to touch my bike. I rather go other place or ask Charles to guide u lo.

ah wei still ok la... on electronic stuffs, he is still efficient... for mechanical stuffs, i wouldn't go MW too...

for electronic stuffs, you guys would like to consider ah wei from MW or xiao qiang from UM or the mechanic in RW from Ducati (can't rem his name)...

ask me? i will fry your PCB boards instead! hohoho! :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

ah wei still ok la... on electronic stuffs, he is still efficient... for mechanical stuffs, i wouldn't go MW too...

for electronic stuffs, you guys would like to consider ah wei from MW or xiao qiang from UM or the mechanic in RW from Ducati (can't rem his name)...

ask me? i will fry your PCB boards instead! hohoho! :angel:

Wah! So fierce! fry the pcb. :(

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

Or who know how to install? I buy le then help mi install can? ^^ Treat u kopi for it :D

no tks man! spy alarm comes with wires that you need to tap it to your signals, ignition, blah blah blah... seriously i rather fry my own bike than to fry other ppl's bike! paiseh...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Wah! So fierce! fry the pcb. :(

i fried it before... that day... when i inject water into my eSystem controller... lol! but the sun saved me! hahahaha! :angel:

Lol... wahaha... so scary sia...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Lol... wahaha... so scary sia...

ya lo... u still wan to let me touch ur wires? :lol:

they alws says i'm gd at my electronics/wires, but in fact, no lo... they jus giving me tall hat only... so dun listen to them... :)

ya lo... u still wan to let me touch ur wires? :lol:

they alws says i'm gd at my electronics/wires, but in fact, no lo... they jus giving me tall hat only... so dun listen to them... :)

haha..... i guess i wont let u touch! X_X! Later my mini fz fry then i :cry: liao.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

This just came to my doorsteps.

HEHE.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/225747_10150173046316536_707586535_7282307_4704941_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/230892_10150173046406536_707586535_7282310_3343623_n.jpg

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

HEHE.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/225747_10150173046316536_707586535_7282307_4704941_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/230892_10150173046406536_707586535_7282310_3343623_n.jpg

nice! now i guess u have the full suit of stuffs le... when gg to tune it up with a PC & dyno then let's ride with the mad man while the crazy man behind being a safety rover? :angel:

haha..not full yet leh. my set up only half of wats yours lo.. hehe.

hmmm. still thinking whether i shld get the FCE leh.. i do notice some snatch in the throttle but i heard it's worse in the 06.

wat's your opinion?

haha..not full yet leh. my set up only half of wats yours lo.. hehe.

hmmm. still thinking whether i shld get the FCE leh.. i do notice some snatch in the throttle but i heard it's worse in the 06.

wat's your opinion?

the other half is just the panniers & top box right? :angel:

they mentioned that FCE is essential for 06-09 models that have throttle lag response issues... do you have that issue on yours? i don't have that issue on my 10 model... if i'm not wrong, mad man do have this... :)

the other half is just the panniers & top box right? :angel:

they mentioned that FCE is essential for 06-09 models that have throttle lag response issues... do you have that issue on yours? i don't have that issue on my 10 model... if i'm not wrong, mad man do have this... :)

well.there is a slight delay in throttle response when i ride hard.(ie fully close and open throttle). if i'm easy on the throttle, everything's good.(which is what i usually do)

i'm still contemplating whether i shld spend the 300 bucks for that "hard riding fun" experience.

mad man comments plsssss.

:p:P:P

heh.

HEHE.

Nice bro! Looks like you're into performance mods:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Nice bro! Looks like you're into performance mods:)

thnkss man. well, i fancy any kinds of mods!!haha.

Mods are poisonousssss.:p:P

any comments on the FCE?

HEHHE.

well.there is a slight delay in throttle response when i ride hard.(ie fully close and open throttle). if i'm easy on the throttle, everything's good.(which is what i usually do)

i'm still contemplating whether i shld spend the 300 bucks for that "hard riding fun" experience.

mad man comments plsssss.

:p:P:P

heh.

Mad man, don't listen to that poser! lol...anyway, FYI i only have first-hand knowledge for my 2007 model & not sure about others... the moment I rode my bike after installing the FCE i instantly noticed a smoother deceleration and acceleration & it was way more easier to ride thus more confidence on my part. Before this, I always had to slip the cluch to change gears smoothly. I noticed that the adrupt fuel-cut in not present on Mr. Charles 2010 model when I rode his bike the other time..read that the FCE tricks the ECU into supplying more fuel based the the position of the TPS. Hope this helps.

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Mad man, don't listen to that poser! lol...anyway, FYI i only have first-hand knowledge for my 2007 model & not sure about others... the moment I rode my bike after installing the FCE i instantly noticed a smoother deceleration and acceleration & it was way more easier to ride thus more confidence on my part. Before this, I always had to slip the cluch to change gears smoothly. I noticed that the adrupt fuel-cut in not present on Mr. Charles 2010 model when I rode his bike the other time..read that the FCE tricks the ECU into supplying more fuel based the the position of the TPS. Hope this helps.

seems like the 09 model is not spared from this glitch.=(

anyway dolf. which website did u get the FCE frm?

any MAJOR FC issues? since it's spraying more fuel now.

=p

so now u got the answer from the mad man... hehehe! :angel:

if u wan a test ride, i can let u try on my bike on the difference when we go for the route 3 + 50 trip... :angel:

so now u got the answer from the mad man... hehehe! :angel:

if u wan a test ride, i can let u try on my bike on the difference when we go for the route 3 + 50 trip... :angel:

that'll be great charles!

OH YA!! speaking of that trip.. when's it happening?!! hahah.

:p:P

should be mid of june... stay tune! :angel:

I'll be right here waiting.. HEHEH.

Yeah. Need more trips. Lai lai lai

Oh yenyu don believe. He purposely fried de

Lol. So charles is an expert in electronics? ^^ haha...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Anybody can confirm whether original Yamaha FJR side panniers will be able to fit for FZ6 S2...? I know it can fit FZ1... Thanks...

Anyone can help...?

(1)NSR SP 150(FT5726E) (2)RXZ(FP8543S) (3)KRR 150(FU2121P) (4)R6 '05(FY6651D) (5)Getz 1.4A(SGJ575Y) (6)Gilera VXR 200 (FBC4201X) (7)FZ6 S2 (FBD2275R) (8)X1-R (FBB6401C) (9)FZ16 (FBF2411D) (10)FZS1000 (FZ2591P) (11)MT-09

Loves a Yammie... It always touches my heart!!!