Ok ok thanks Dragonforce. Will look into it and ask around. Thanks ya!

I'm using st angel currently. Tyre good really but more ex than pilot rd 2.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

aiks~! But got 2b go there meh?! I tot all upgrade bigger and bigger de? haha... Ok man... might go there, wanna see weather at my side 1st... like want to r**n soon! X_X!

Dun worry, everybody there has 2b...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

Yeah. Got white or silver color Bo?

dont use white lah, it will get dirty after rubbing your tummy or even ur groin with it .... silver still ok....black still the best

the eyes will follow the same color which u choose.

dont use white lah, it will get dirty after rubbing your tummy or even ur groin with it .... silver still ok....black still the best

the eyes will follow the same color which u choose.

Ok I take silver lo like that hahaha.

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
hi guys..i just came back from a trip and currently facing a problem wif my fazer6.

its kinda hard to change gear and kinda rough while kicking up the gear lever.

i already change my EO bt it doesnt rectify the problem.

the rear sprockets seems fine and the teeth doesnt show any sign of wear and tear and the chain does nt require to be tighten.

Bt the problem is that, this problem seems to come and go and when i adjust the biting point to be further away it manage to rectify the problem bt

the problem will come again later.

is this due to the clutch plate or front sprocket teeth getting sharper.?

any suggestion would be great before i head down to bikeshop.

Could it be the clutch cable worn out.

I had the same problem during my touring and discovered that the clutch cable 'thinning' (a few strands broke-off). Lucky brought a spare brand new cable along. Had it change when reached Hatyai, and everything back to norm.

Just my opinion.

Could it be the clutch cable worn out.

I had the same problem during my touring and discovered that the clutch cable 'thinning' (a few strands broke-off). Lucky brought a spare brand new cable along. Had it change when reached Hatyai, and everything back to norm.

Just my opinion.

hi tanxs for sharing bro..

will change clutch cable and see hw it goes first.. hopefully will solve dis problem.

was quoated $60 for a new clutch cable fro fz6 s2 from UM kaki bukit.. is dis for real?

"Let them hate provided they fear"

aiks~! But got 2b go there meh?! I tot all upgrade bigger and bigger de? haha... Ok man... might go there, wanna see weather at my side 1st... like want to r**n soon! X_X!

thanks for coming ..now you see a few of us ride 2b for lks

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

thanks for coming ..now you see a few of us ride 2b for lks

haha! I'll join more of lks :) Your a humorous and nice guy with loads of poisons!! :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

haha! I'll join more of lks :) Your a humorous and nice guy with loads of poisons!! :thumb:

hehe you can see a few are slowly begin poison to the beemers way..:p

wanna ride with madness?

hi tanxs for sharing bro..

will change clutch cable and see hw it goes first.. hopefully will solve dis problem.

was quoated $60 for a new clutch cable fro fz6 s2 from UM kaki bukit.. is dis for real?

Go to a shop behind Chong Aik at Mustaffa Ctr...sori I cant remember the shop name... They sells original Yamaha parts. It cost me only $35 for the clutch cable.

No prizes for guessing correctly who is this... I feel that the windscreen suits his ride perfectly! :thumb:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]204387[/ATTACH]

hhmmm....very de familiar.....

good for u bro...i missed last nite one....haiz....anyways...now u hv to start coming for the tng as well....

also....just hv loads of antidotes in ur pocket n wallet...sure poison is nothing liao....

wah sey unker......u managed to psycho him to come down lks ah...steady la....i con him to come tng until now not successful yet....

Go to a shop behind Chong Aik at Mustaffa Ctr...sori I cant remember the shop name... They sells original Yamaha parts. It cost me only $35 for the clutch cable.

automachinery at roweld road,..they are authorised yammies agent

wanna ride with madness?

wah sey unker......u managed to psycho him to come down lks ah...steady la....i con him to come tng until now not successful yet....

aiya like that how can the old birds retire from lks? if the new generation birds cant draw fresh blood? ...:D

wanna ride with madness?

aiya like that how can the old birds retire from lks? if the new generation birds cant draw fresh blood? ...:D

who said that you can retire? we need senior and mentor birds to be around for quite sometime before we are ready.....hahaha....

Haha! After 2-3round of meetup, sure kanna poisoned liao! :cheeky:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Wah lao... dont liddat! When TNG? 1st or 2nd link? lol.... 1st link is kind of terrible x.X!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

yenyu saw my snms bo

Yah YAH! Still checking my schedule with my boss :D But genting abit the far leis.. x.X! How far is genting ar? futher then KL ar?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12