not chim just go to auntie shop later and tell the daughter you wan wash her without bra

Later she treat u eat 5 fingers with a palm :angel:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Just installed this on/off switch to control the headllight & dashboard. $40 part is OEM Honda but not sure for what model. All the wiring for the FCE has been professionally wired. Just gave $35 for the labour.

I was told the PC may over-write the "auto-choke" on the EFI, this may be the reason when i crank i need to throttle it up a bit. Unlike before just a press on the starter once, the bike will roar up.

Charles, does your bike need to throttle p a bit when you crank the bike or only 1 press?

I have now lowered my idling rpm to 1-1.1k

IMG_0172.jpg

Just installed this on/off switch to control the headllight & dashboard. $40 part is OEM Honda but not sure for what model. All the wiring for the FCE has been professionally wired. Just gave $35 for the labour.

I was told the PC may over-write the "auto-choke" on the EFI, this may be the reason when i crank i need to throttle it up a bit. Unlike before just a press on the starter once, the bike will roar up.

Charles, does your bike need to throttle p a bit when you crank the bike or only 1 press?

I have now lowered my idling rpm to 1-1.1k

no bro... i not even need to touch the throttle grip when i crank start my bike... i think another reason is that i had been doing battery maintenance on a monthly basis... hence my battery is kinda going strong & good all along... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

any idea how much is the left side switch for fz1 cost? I wanna get it cos i wanna use that hazard light switch :(

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

any idea how much is the left side switch for fz1 cost? I wanna get it cos i wanna use that hazard light switch :(

ur bike doesn't comes with hazard light switch? if no and if u wanna do a hazard light thingy, u need more than a switch to do that... u also need a relay or something like that... last time when i rode my small little bike, my frn got mod one of such...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

nvm wat i say. eh national day wan go cameron mai?

got lobang for fog light?

told u i might not be available le mah aiyo...

fog light ah? limbat got sell... led fog lights... nice eh...

or u would like to look at hella halogen fog lights or even HID fog lights? i can't rem who carried fog lights le but i'm pretty sure u can find fog lights at ah chan there too...

ur bike doesn't comes with hazard light switch? if no and if u wanna do a hazard light thingy, u need more than a switch to do that... u also need a relay or something like that... last time when i rode my small little bike, my frn got mod one of such...

My doesnt come with hazard light switch lei.... Why need extra switch? If can use fz1 de left hand switch then there is a hazard button mah.. connect to there can liao? wah... still need relay.. :( so many steps ar... >_

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Ah chan price is horrible lo for fog light. I hear Liao almost fainted haha. Limbat sells the led bulb nia or? I need the casing n the bracket blah blah blah blah.

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

juz go get a simple switch like what kevin got above..

go and look for matthew at mezzo, ask him that you wan to do hazard light.. no need relay or wad.. just need to connect wires arnd..

juz go get a simple switch like what kevin got above..

go and look for matthew at mezzo, ask him that you wan to do hazard light.. no need relay or wad.. just need to connect wires arnd..

Mezzo? where is it sia? Not sure of the place.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

eh archer matthew got do fog light bo?

you bring to him with the necessary items, he can do for you.. no bracket also nevermind, just hop over to ah ann. hahaha!

but only thing, need to wait.. but definitely job well done and satisfied...

Mezzo? where is it sia? Not sure of the place.

mezzo is on the same row as kaki bukit motoworld..

you bring to him with the necessary items, he can do for you.. no bracket also nevermind, just hop over to ah ann. hahaha!

but only thing, need to wait.. but definitely job well done and satisfied...

eh but ah archer if i bring to mezzo i abit sceptic le. when you free we go down together lo long time no c them liao.

but pst pst i don wan any other mechanics to svc my tenere, u know their standard loh

mezzo is on the same row as kaki bukit motoworld..

So matthew and andrew are good mechs over at mezzo? haha... okie... It's just before motoworld ar? so i bring down the switch he can do liao? OKie great... got wire cutting here and there one boh? >_

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

i know them and i have ridden with andrew long time ago during my hardcore scrambler days.

but take note. Either you let the 2 of them service your bike or i would rather you diy with charles or go to unique

eh but ah archer if i bring to mezzo i abit sceptic le. when you free we go down together lo long time no c them liao.

but pst pst i don wan any other mechanics to svc my tenere, u know their standard loh

this weekend they nt arnd.. going racing with their BMW S1000RR.. souped up and outright SICK! :puke:

So matthew and andrew are good mechs over at mezzo? haha... okie... It's just before motoworld ar? so i bring down the switch he can do liao? OKie great... got wire cutting here and there one boh? >_

matthew's the doing the technical bits..

andrew is taking care of all suspension and handling issues..

the rest of them, only good to change my EO..

this weekend they nt arnd.. going racing with their BMW S1000RR.. souped up and outright SICK! :puke:

that bike don need soup liao la.... the techonology way advance liao le

yenyu, since kevin started this thread, y not u ask him where he did his wire routing? lol...

anyway, leave it to u guys to discuss where to do hazard lights or fog lights or switch or whatever things ba... i'm neutral to this...

hey bottlecap, sat wad time u gg HL btw?