• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Huh... Liddat must polish and wax weekly or bi-monthly to keep the white pearly white, shiny white. :faint: Black ezier to maintain, but if jiao sai drop on it... :slapforehead:

jus hope that the jiao sai is black in color too lo... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Tomoro thinking of TnG. any bodies interested can tell......meeting at 2nd link chkpt at 7pm....

TnG where first? gonna indicate clearly lei... as u know that nowadays fazerians are camping here to see who is TnG-ing where... :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wah! How u know?! :cry: Cos of the side pannier la... else it wont be that bomb... But still even with some accessories on my fz, ur ST stock can buy 3 of my FZ16

how u know can buy 3?? u got spy on me sibo?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Called liao.. They say no more in production

yeah, i heard they dun do the white colour anymore. i think our TP forbid them from selling white FZ. scared look like them. hahaha.....anyways, can always respray la bro if u really like white. Original white is not pearl also. mayb you can respray the busa white........chio sia...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

yeah, i heard they dun do the white colour anymore. i think our TP forbid them from selling white FZ. scared look like them. hahaha.....anyways, can always respray la bro if u really like white. Original white is not pearl also. mayb you can respray the busa white........chio sia...

yea... we saw one looks really like 1 two saturdays ago... was admiring his white bike with white pillion cover with white belly pan with white v35 side panniers except that he wears a black helmet... lol... :angel:

yamaha stopped producing them in all.. even yamaha europe aren't selling them anymore..

anyway, there's so many white bikes on the road.. all the white STs..

jus hope that the jiao sai is black in color too lo... :angel:

LOL... but the jiao sai, damn colorful one lei... white, black.. something green, yellow... :dot:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

how u know can buy 3?? u got spy on me sibo?

No lea...u said ur one 30k++ liao... baby fz only 8k max nia.. lol.. excluding insurance la~ Haha... Where got SPY! IS stalk THREAD :angel:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

TnG where first? gonna indicate clearly lei... as u know that nowadays fazerians are camping here to see who is TnG-ing where... :angel:

after meet, go to makan lor, then top up n 1st link out.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

yamaha stopped producing them in all.. even yamaha europe aren't selling them anymore..

Wah! Why? White not selling good? chio sia white.. just hard to maintain the color nia....

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Makan halal or tak halal one? :cheeky:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

ya lor...n the white, i dunno la TP bike dunno what yamaha model. the other day saw 1 uncle bought exactly the same model as TP bike but only thing he not TP. fully equiped with side panniers n windshield. exactly like TP..........wannabe maybe or retired.

Makan halal or tak halal one? :cheeky:

halal la....i where got not halal. even my bike oso halal....hahahah...

LOL... but the jiao sai, damn colorful one lei... white, black.. something green, yellow... :dot:

jus hope lo... :angel:

chey... tot u wan to go TnG somewhere else... :angel:

Wah! Why? White not selling good? chio sia white.. just hard to maintain the color nia....

you may wanna write in to yamaha japan and ask them? :angel:

halal la....i where got not halal. even my bike oso halal....hahahah...

i dont know mah... some ppl go in eat tak halal food. :/

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

you may wanna write in to yamaha japan and ask them? :angel:

LOL... There nuclear explode, maybe cant produce white chemical for white fz liao.. that's why lol!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

ya lor...n the white, i dunno la TP bike dunno what yamaha model. the other day saw 1 uncle bought exactly the same model as TP bike but only thing he not TP. fully equiped with side panniers n windshield. exactly like TP..........wannabe maybe or retired.

now you see white cb400 bol'dor also must be careful liao..

cause they come with LTA plates as well..

now you see white cb400 bol'dor also must be careful liao..

cause they come with LTA plates as well..

WAT?! S4 also can become LTA bike? then they meet those Fazer1,R1,busa how to catch up with them? Or they use to catch those krr,sp that is veri noisy and smokey?

Or bold'or with busa engine :angel:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

WAT?! S4 also can become LTA bike? then they meet those Fazer1,R1,busa how to catch up with them? Or they use to catch those krr,sp that is veri noisy and smokey?

Or bold'or with busa engine :angel:

Bold dor CB1300.......:cheeky:

http://ts2.mm.bing.net/images/thumbnail.aspx?q=966203940213&id=96f9f07858e5191b3829168028ee6a2e&url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.hondacb1300.net%2fgallery%2falbums%2fuserpics%2fcb1300s1.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

wed nite meet me at my place downstairs :thumb:

diy till about 2pm bah

U going pump petrol this weekend ma? If yes I meet u GP

Buy black n spray white lo. Hahaha. Black looks nice ma looks fierce.

Oh yamaha don call it black hor. It's called midnight black.

Buy black n spray white lo. Hahaha. Black looks nice ma looks fierce.

Oh yamaha don call it black hor. It's called midnight black.

the true power will only be released at midnight... :angel: