Haha!! Thanks for taking mi into consideration! :DD Wah... i googled mapped... 392 KM in total from 2nd link tuas to Genting!!!! WAH!!!!! It's good to have so many stops :D Wat's the meetup time, place & moving off time? ^^

Anyway i like the folding adjustable lever that one 69.99 one... But bo for my bike... SO NICE!!! :clap:

How long it takes to send to ur home? really 2 weeks?

bro, i highly recommend that u invest in a communicator that can hook up to a walkie talkie. at least u can talk or tell some that u r stopping or u got anyting. ask bro charles or prob bro bottle should hv it alrdy. very useful for long trips....

btw, wat r the dates u guys going up there?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

11-12 June.....

Do join us man. we r staying at theme park hotel

aawww....just missed a day. i'll be there on the 12th......but driving......i'll lookout for a group of bikes wif S10 n FZ16 on the way up......hv a gd n safe trip guys.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

i wanted to genting hotel but no slot so lan lan book theme park lo.... what to do :S

any gd or bad reviews?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
near near only no prob de..... hahaha will take turns be ur sweeper haha...

nice right.... singapore 1 lever for the 2 brands cost 150 each +- lor.

i bought sgd 55 a pair and its looks 90% same lor barring the brand that was engraved there

u ordering again?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

ordered 1 liao. the price that they sell is inclusive of shipping de.

Yes $55 inclusive of shipping for my s10 de levers.

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
i wanted to genting hotel but no slot so lan lan book theme park lo.... what to do :S

any gd or bad reviews?

cus what i get to know, theme park hotel not so clean (in both areas) and pretty noisy cus it's pretty near the theme park...

resort hotel is the next better choice cus it's better plus the room is big... got 2x queen size bed, can fit 4 ppl v comfortably...

genting hotel & highlands hotel v hard to book one... i used to book genting hotel via travel agencies cus u can't book it via web... if genting hotel is out, my next choice would be resort hotel...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hey guys / dolf / BottleCap / dragonforce / etc,

we would not be going for track on the 5th Jun since it's a track day... no point crashing with all those experts around... :)

instead, here's the plan, we will go track this coming Sunday, 29th May...

time to meet & move off: 9am

place to meet: Shell petrol station right after 1st link Malaysian custom

we will reach Johor circuit before 10am...

timings to go for track:

10-11am > warm up

12-1pm > have fun!

please prepare RM80 if you're going onto the track...

non-trackies are also welcome to join us to view, relac & have fun...

link: http://www.johorcircuit.com.my

Hmmmm.... sound interesting.... but i bo leather leh.......

Touring gear can anot????

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

can... i also going with my full touring gears which i usually do if i go track... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

can... i also going with my full touring gears which i usually do if i go track... :)

11-12 June.....

Do join us man. we r staying at theme park hotel

hmm.. can i join too?:)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (: