Haha.. if u not going or wan to join.. comment so much for wat?? later ppl to reply u den u said he buaya u again ??

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

that's y they called me a crazy man...

anyway i guess till now, no one ever had any objections with the places i brought them to... if yes, they wun be here alive le... muahahahaha!

anyway, in this internet world, many ppl r v fake... faking here faking there... so u no need actually fully believe what you actually see or hear...

haha, ic... thank you for informing this small girl here :lol:

.time tells ALL wonders.

haha, ic... thank you for informing this small girl here :lol:

if u r small, then no one is big le... hahaha... u r free to talk... it's a free world... :)

but no need to start any kind of firing world de la... unless one can proves that he/she is better than others in any way... all talks but no show is a no go, it'll just be an empty vessel, a loader... :)

in any case where any or some one wish to refer back to the above statement, it is not mentioning any one in the picture... it's just a general statement... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

simi is buaya meat? please clarify lei... lol...

lol. bro i don wan be too obivous. later kena threathen :(

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
lol. bro i don wan be too obivous. later kena threathen :(

who dare to threaten this s10 rider wor... skali he bring this person to the jungle off road... this person sure die le... hehehe! :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

everybody looks to make fun of me and my s10 :(

muhahahaha!! now then u know ah :p

.time tells ALL wonders.

it depends mah... if got muslim folks join, we will go halal places... if all non-muslim, we can go other choices...

anyway, it never had been a fixed for my LKS... i may had stated go place A, but at the point of time where moods swings, we can go place B... as long everyone happy can le... u can ask around...

haha..yah, like first time i join tng n wash bike. ask in advance first got halal food or not. dun hv, so buy burger at GP R&R lor....go there, wash bike, sit down n eat......happy mah.....even if just eat burger but wif good company, nothing else matters....some more get to meet a phantom 1000.....wah piangz....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

everybody looks to make fun of me and my s10 :(

to think of it ah....if u can swop ur S10 forks wif DRZ forks i think will look nicer......it looks skinny on the S10 la....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

haha..yah, like first time i join tng n wash bike. ask in advance first got halal food or not. dun hv, so buy burger at GP R&R lor....go there, wash bike, sit down n eat......happy mah.....even if just eat burger but wif good company, nothing else matters....some more get to meet a phantom 1000.....wah piangz....

phantom 1000?

Yeah, white color. Dont remember? Its ah ken fren i tink. He came wif us n tompang a guy. Wat makes me say its 1000 cos that night i was e last marker n he was 2nd last. The way u guys rode at 100-110kmh n i saw him keeping up. Imagine, a phantom w pillion following fz1-fz6. But amazing was how he manage to keep up la.....hahah...was fun...

famous amoy street prawn mee... yummies! hohoho!

Amoy st satay tarik oso nice....dunno still there or not....very cheap. $3 nia...

Yeah, white color. Dont remember? Its ah ken fren i tink. He came wif us n tompang a guy. Wat makes me say its 1000 cos that night i was e last marker n he was 2nd last. The way u guys rode at 100-110kmh n i saw him keeping up. Imagine, a phantom w pillion following fz1-fz6. But amazing was how he manage to keep up la.....hahah...was fun...

HAHA.. next time i ask him join again.. dont noe he change bike liao anot..

yup... we r not keyboard warriors last night... hahaha! :D anyway nice to meet u and ur reddie... :) btw u saw that super duper reddie behind u? that is a real bling! :thumb: the one on ur left is lousy, so black and dull... tsk tsk tsk!

I parked between 2 extremes, on my left super equipped and on my right super stripped, each has its own bling

Did I manage to talk to you or not ah? Or did I leave first.. haha.. anyway nice catching up session.. cheers..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

perhaps not, I did see 2 fazers went early.. one of em is u?

aiseh, u got the symptoms of poison

don't worry, I came there go get poisoned. But yeah, looking for the right posion :p

btw, who is the GS rider? sorry didn't catch ur name the first time..

There is no knowledge that is not power :bow:

Ya lor. Ask him come wif us. E last time he said want to chg bike n we psycho him get fazer right....

Somebody brought along a Hardly Ableson.... :p

i think it is another guy la... :)

Ya lor. Ask him come wif us. E last time he said want to chg bike n we psycho him get fazer right....

lol it was like donkey years ago! i think so hard then i can recall a little... hahaha! :lol:

I parked between 2 extremes, on my left super equipped and on my right super stripped, each has its own bling

don't worry, I came there go get poisoned. But yeah, looking for the right posion :p

btw, who is the GS rider? sorry didn't catch ur name the first time..

that GS rider is one of the seniors... u can call him ah choong... :)

i think some fellas had been shouting "BIG MONEY! BIG MONEY!" in the MBS... let's shout "BIG RAIN! BIG RAIN!" now... :angel:

i wanna go home ah... dont rain..

i think some fellas had been shouting "BIG MONEY! BIG MONEY!" in the MBS... let's shout "BIG RAIN! BIG RAIN!" now... :angel:

n yeah.....suddenly in Dagupan city, philippines a big rain came during lunch time....u guys power so strong ah.....even in ulu place like this oso kena langgar......wat the fish..... :faint: