no worries.. it means u do some charging to ur battery to keep it at the optimal voltage & electrolyte blah blah blah.. some of the folks jus change battery when it fail them which is not so environment friendly.. some do charging at bike shops which is a waste of time cus ur bike has to stay in shop for hours.. for me, i do it at my own private garage at my own free time at my own expenses..

Haha. Go LKS with Charles la and he will guide you.

oic, thanks charles. haha. bottlecap, i think i must learn from you all more liao... :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

me usually around this timing de mah... u should ask that bottlecap y he so early... 6+am lei... i think birds also no wake up lo... hahaha... :D

bo bian ma... he need to send me to wrk and send me go home ma... :lol:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

no worries.. it means u do some charging to ur battery to keep it at the optimal voltage & electrolyte blah blah blah.. some of the folks jus change battery when it fail them which is not so environment friendly.. some do charging at bike shops which is a waste of time cus ur bike has to stay in shop for hours.. for me, i do it at my own private garage at my own free time at my own expenses..

bo jio lo.. =((

Wah. Actually if you notice I always walk behind you de :angel: I always admire your arse haha.

Yenyu my working hours quite bad I go work at 6.30 reach home about 10pm

ur own business ??? y so hardworking??

i work at 730 already like hell.... damn sleepy...

good morning everyone...n in case i didn't see u, good afternoon, good evening and good night...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

talk so tu lan lor. my company start work at 7.30 lor at woodlands and kaoz eh the whole of pie jam like mad and i have to move off at 6 plus lor stupid tenere dam hard to squeeze and i always finish work at 10.....

sometimes feel like telling _|_ to my coy

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
wugui we go uninvited find him ask him teach us la haha

he die die oso dont tell me where is his "own private garage" i believe there is alot of gd stuffs there...

Hi Guys, I'm a short guy and I was thinking of getting either a FZ6 or FZ1. Which build is meant for shorter ppl? Currently riding a superfour. Thanks :)

When I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Hehe :thumb:

learn from me what? nothing to learn from me ah......

can learn any thing from but pls dun learn the gazing butt skill from him can le... hahaha... :angel:

bo bian ma... he need to send me to wrk and send me go home ma... :lol:

that's so good... can i have such service too? :angel:

bo jio lo.. =((

wugui we go uninvited find him ask him teach us la haha

he die die oso dont tell me where is his "own private garage" i believe there is alot of gd stuffs there...

not i dun wan to jio... it's OOB... :p

talk so tu lan lor. my company start work at 7.30 lor at woodlands and kaoz eh the whole of pie jam like mad and i have to move off at 6 plus lor stupid tenere dam hard to squeeze and i always finish work at 10.....

wait ur side panniers come in how? gonna learn the squeezing skill le bro...

btw it's traffic squeezing skill lei... not other types of squeezing skills... hahaha...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

ya.. PIE toward jurong always jam in the morning.. heng i going to city not much jam.. den now sch holiday.. the road quite nice to chiong ah...

Hi Guys, I'm a short guy and I was thinking of getting either a FZ6 or FZ1. Which build is meant for shorter ppl? Currently riding a superfour. Thanks :)

DN-01 is a good choice if u say u r short... btw do u need to tip-toe when riding ur S4? if yes, fazers r slightly higher in seating height, unless u go mod ur seat which is highly not recommended if u like to go for long distance riding... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

ya la gonna spy him 1 of this days liao. go there sabu all the hoe liao.

whats ur weight? Your super4 can flat foot? If you are a tad heavier you can push the height down abit when u riding. Take note fazers suspension are abit on the soft side

BottleCap, next time dun go by PIE la... from ur place, i'm pretty sure you can go by KPE or CTE then go TPE/SLE right?

dono le. i always go by the same side

BottleCap, next time dun go by PIE la... from ur place, i'm pretty sure you can go by KPE or CTE then go TPE/SLE right?

wahaha.. like that almost cover 1/2 of sg expressways KPE, CTE, TPE, SLE... left ECP, BkE n KJE n AYE....

DN-01 is a good choice if u say u r short... btw do u need to tip-toe when riding ur S4? if yes, fazers r slightly higher in seating height, unless u go mod ur seat which is highly not recommended if u like to go for long distance riding... :)

DN01 is a rich man bike lor

come come... find me at my house then follow my arse from my house to this OOB place lo... most of the time i go by AYE... some times i happy happy will go by WCHW... :D

u try go by that side la... maybe a better route... but maybe a little bit longer... anyway u no need scared... no petrol u can jus pop by to the boleh land for a pit stop during break time right? :D

wahaha.. like that almost cover 1/2 of sg expressways KPE, CTE, TPE, SLE... left ECP, BkE n KJE n AYE....

better than jam jam strawberry jam right? :)

whats ur weight? Your super4 can flat foot? If you are a tad heavier you can push the height down abit when u riding. Take note fazers suspension are abit on the soft side

think we need to invest some tracking device liao.. put on his bike.. where he go we can find him..

DN01 is a rich man bike lor

he nvr say any budget mah... except that Rider Saje only mentioned fazer... but just that both fz6 & fz1 or even fz8 are almost the same seat height... his requirement is seat height must be short mah... :D

think we need to invest some tracking device liao.. put on his bike.. where he go we can find him..

NB i go Geylang which Lorong u also wanna track... o_O