Originally posted by Fu^bar@Oct 26 2005, 08:43 PM

FINALLY!!! my sememter is coming to an end!!...now it's a short break before exams....anyway i'll be making a trip to PG for a track session on Monday morning...people joining me would be jackson and yong..anymore interested?

after track should be going to eat seafood then come back...

anyone on??

If i free tat day, dun mind joining u all... but only for viewing purpose cos my helmet n boots order liao but still haven't come... :weep:

Going Mustafa now to get myself another horn now, heard fr ppl tat there sell cheap n not bad stuffs... Hope i able to get something i like..... :cheeky:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by kopvampp@Oct 27 2005, 01:01 AM

ya lor go where bo jio....:sian:

jus went to pump petrol and met ernie there...drink tea wif him ....saw his fazer got a shock....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Oct 26 2005, 08:57 PM

wo xian fang de leh......wo mei shuo ni copy wo...ni gan shuo wo copy ni ?!?!!

o_O o_O o_O

Originally posted by kopvampp@Oct 27 2005, 01:05 AM

im going to cameroon highland to play corner next week tues--thurs anybody wan to join me..? :smile:

try gerik route 4, its better than cameron's corner.

Originally posted by yong74@Oct 26 2005, 11:34 PM

riding to where brother... :confused:

kopvampp Posted on Oct 27 2005, 01:01 AM

QUOTE (mokamoka @ Oct 26 2005, 11:12 PM)

riding off on sat 4am.. so have to rest... hahah...

ya lor go where bo jio....

sorry moka i kapo ... surprised u guys never see this thread ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....pic=94872&st=60

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by none@Oct 27 2005, 12:12 AM

Do you know of this website? http://www.cartestsoftware.com/fz1/index.html

Please ignore if you had seen it.

But I think it was really cool, especially the multi gauge.

Thanks for putting up this link. But i don't think I can do the multi gauge like him.:sweat: :sweat:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by tazguan@Oct 26 2005, 08:30 PM

Kaoz :nono:

Dunno which idiot stole my electric horn.... :weep:

1st time stole my yamaha logo.

2nd time stole my buhdda sticker.

3rd time stole my protection sticker from my inigtion & force it into my key inigtion & damage it.

4th time stole my electric horn together with bracket & screws plus nuts.....

:cry: Arrrggghhhhhh !!!!!! :cry:

Juz went to get myself a bike cover, hopefully there won't be another similar incident... :giddy:

Good morning guys :smile:

tazquan sorry to hear that you should make a police report like me and ends up the theif was caught it was some kids on bicycle going at night to steal things.

best to cover and lock the bike cover :smile:

Originally posted by katana777@Oct 27 2005, 07:58 AM

so many people going on tours....

mi still stuck wif my stopid job, no leave yet...arrrrrrrrrr

mi long time no go touring liao....

Your time will come bro :smile:

Originally posted by tazguan@Oct 26 2005, 08:30 PM

Kaoz :nono:

Dunno which idiot stole my electric horn.... :weep:

1st time stole my yamaha logo.

2nd time stole my buhdda sticker.

3rd time stole my protection sticker from my inigtion & force it into my key inigtion & damage it.

4th time stole my electric horn together with bracket & screws plus nuts.....

:cry: Arrrggghhhhhh !!!!!! :cry:

Juz went to get myself a bike cover, hopefully there won't be another similar incident... :giddy:

nowadays ppl are getting more n more cheapo... :sian:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@Oct 27 2005, 07:58 AM

so many people going on tours....

mi still stuck wif my stopid job, no leave yet...arrrrrrrrrr

mi long time no go touring liao....

haha no job u complaint.. got job u also complaint.. :lol: :lol:

no siggy at the moment