• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Why would you need to remove the fairing, if you don't mind me asking?

Less damage to my pocket if I kiss the tarmac. If I can purchase a simple headlight and put race fairings on my bike, I would.

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

Less damage to my pocket if I kiss the tarmac. If I can purchase a simple headlight and put race fairings on my bike, I would.

I think you just convert to F6N cheaper.... or a R6 better.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

I read that racers edge sells them..but aint cheap...

looks like this..

http://motoaus.com/images/stories/yamaharace2008/yamaha-FZ6-Cup-2008.jpg

If budget not enough, this is their entry level

http://motoaus.com/images/stories/yamaharace2008/fz6-cup-2008.jpg

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

lol..... Yenyu also going ah?

Alyce u going 2night to LKS ah?

Depends on you :)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

I think you just convert to F6N cheaper.... or a R6 better.

Fz6n headlight more ex than getting a projector headlight with fz6 top race fairing.

You always have the option of buying LAB headlight....:angel:

Or S4 headlight also look good....:cheeky:

I read that racers edge sells them..but aint cheap...

looks like this..

http://motoaus.com/images/stories/yamaharace2008/yamaha-FZ6-Cup-2008.jpg

If budget not enough, this is their entry level

http://motoaus.com/images/stories/yamaharace2008/fz6-cup-2008.jpg

Enquired racer edge before.. and I got the price as well.. but modification needed to fit that top fairing.. which is actually for fz1..

The below 1 is Fz6 cup bike? haaha.. also using racers edge stuff..

I have explored almost every possibility.. in search for something new.. any1 else? :cheers:

You always have the option of buying LAB headlight....:angel:

Or S4 headlight also look good....:cheeky:

No offense.. but s4 headlight is fkingggggg ugly. That's the reason y I bought fz6 in the first place.

I need a quick fix solution.. rather than spending lots of time taking out and fixing this original top fairing..

The racers edge fairing is actually most ideal.. any1 knows who can mold race fairing? I dun think first motor is race fairing material..

No offense.. but s4 headlight is fkingggggg ugly. That's the reason y I bought fz6 in the first place.

I need a quick fix solution.. rather than spending lots of time taking out and fixing this original top fairing..

The racers edge fairing is actually most ideal.. any1 knows who can mold race fairing? I dun think first motor is race fairing material..

This look nice......

http://fz6-forum.com/gallery/watermark.php?file=4486&size=1

but i go down i dono anybody de hor

okie lo. i go dwn i oso dono anybody. at least u know charles :lol:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

This look nice......

http://fz6-forum.com/gallery/watermark.php?file=4486&size=1

I know belongs to whom last time.. not sure sell to which rider already.. the rider wanted to get the puig street fighter headlights..

That bike is the most done up fz6 I have came across online..

I know belongs to whom last time.. not sure sell to which rider already.. the rider wanted to get the puig street fighter headlights..

That bike is the most done up fz6 I have came across online..

Maybe you try to retrofit a R6 04/05 race fairing onto our FZ6.

Read before someone did it before using factory R6 04/05 fairing.

lol. like that go down for what? :sian:

come down la....meet u there....ai mai?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

u zhun bo. you in singapore meh?

hahah...eh, no lah.......then like u want to come very kan chion only......just go down la....lots of ppl there....its different from the DRZ meetups la......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

i might go down. i wan see soundless HID leh.....

but go down i dono anybody there :(

I will be going down there... But i go and do my ezzyoiler adjustment 1st. :D

lol..... Yenyu also going ah?

Alyce u going 2night to LKS ah?

Yes yes, i going, got fcw fer mi? :)

YenYu seems too busy with his 'girl' to even be active in SBF... :lol:

Wei wei wei, where got girl.. today i whole outside of office...

yenyu eyes eat icre cream liao lor

Wat is eat ice cream...?!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

see...yenyu going down alrdy....ok guys....i will come down once i'm back in singapore. got to meet u guys la.....chat in the forum only no shiok...