the 1 that you guys went la.

oh ya just asking ah. lets say i riding into JB ah. which hotel there have secure parking? Me very scared of JB though. wan find a place 2 chill out 1 night

It was endurance race on that day so we didn't go..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

the 1 that you guys went la.

oh ya just asking ah. lets say i riding into JB ah. which hotel there have secure parking? Me very scared of JB though. wan find a place 2 chill out 1 night

v sad... we didn't go last sat... got some stupid event again... in the end i slept for the whole raining day... sibei shiok...

this sat they gg again... but not me le... i got things to do...

JB have no hotel that have secured parking... not even those u find with high level or basement enclosed parking... so park at ur own risk...

or u can buy a house and park ur bike right inside ur living room... hehehe...

u wan to chill out or wan to chiong wor? hahaha... chill out u still can go home after that de la... if wanna chiong, can recommend u go carabana or johnny walker or thai disco or overtime... hehehe...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wanna find a place to slack haha.....

genting drink beer super ex lor. paiseh to my genting kakis that i drank too much that day haha

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
wanna find a place to slack haha.....

genting drink beer super ex lor. paiseh to my genting kakis that i drank too much that day haha

ur slack as in drink drank drunk ah? can go the places i mentioned lo... pretty happening there... :D

if u wan safe parking and drink drank drunk, go Thailand or KL... :D

yes agree, Genting drink drank drunk too exp... i can buy 3 beers for the price of 1 lo... :(

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Lol. KL drink? Hmmm

yup... we intending to go up on 22nd oct ai mai? get a hotel in bintang district... lim ah lim, drink ah drink, drink drank drunk... then 23rd go for motoGP... hohoho! :D

Lol. KL drink? Hmmm

Back to KL and drink? abit sot sot ar? :cheeky:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

zhun bo..... if zhun dan go lor....

mai NATO haha....

recently my body feels abit weak. think alcohol level went down

zhun bo..... if zhun dan go lor....

mai NATO haha....

recently my body feels abit weak. think alcohol level went down

when u see me a member of NATO de? i think it should be time to consolidate who r interested to go for motoGP crazy 2D1N trip le... hohoho!

don think so wor tonight. tonight meeting all the dare devil stuntsman on NSH.

some can weave 3 lanes. 1 can cut bus on same lane between bus n dividier. 1 can cut car on lane 1 at 100km/hr. 1 can put leg on tank and ride. 1 can ride halfway till electronics all sot and ride on pillon seat.

I see, looks like the safe option is to buy from main dealer.

Thanks again

what u see on their site MAYBE only MCP onli.. not including GST+IU+misc fee..

OR

2010 model.. cos if i nt wrong 2010 model is black n white color, 2011 is black n "special" color

i might be wrong on this..

the best is u survey a few shops around sg and u will get a rough market rate price. some shop may quote u less than what i got.. but its all up to individual to trust that particular shop and ur affordability paying installment..

just some info to share..

HL no more Non-abs model.. they are all left with ABS model only.. nxt shipment not known

some can weave 3 lanes. 1 can cut bus on same lane between bus n dividier. 1 can cut car on lane 1 at 100km/hr. 1 can put leg on tank and ride. 1 can ride halfway till electronics all sot and ride on pillon seat.

hahahahaha... happy meeting... :D

Tonight LKS we can go there eat the beef noodle.... yummy......:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Wah! Which noob cut car at 100km/hr nia? Liddat also stuntman? lol

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

you know i know. and dono which 2b go up genting highlands leaving most of the class 2 behind. the class 2 all cant catch up with the 2b lor

wah... that one ah siao! 100km/hr go lane 1 cut car? :cheeky:

No lo... the 2b uber slow liao... I think u all wait until kun ki then wake up and found out it's 1hr late. that's why.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

btw u coming for LKS tonight bo?

he won't go. if he go you will see me go. and if you will see me go, i think you better hide your face and don't let me see you. o_O o_O

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

he won't go. if he go you will see me go. and if you will see me go, i think you better hide your face and don't let me see you. o_O o_O

bo bian.. some fella just know how to shoot his bloody mouth off without going thru his brain.. oh, i forgot.. he doesn't have a brain..

things can anyhow eat, but cannot anyhow SPROUT bullshit if you don't know anything..

when u see me a member of NATO de? i think it should be time to consolidate who r interested to go for motoGP crazy 2D1N trip le... hohoho!

Im in!!! If no plan im still goin motogp :)

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Motogp is see ppl race ar?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Suggest to edit your post.... before you spark another flaming thread......

Palmer have clearly say to take things off forum.......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)