• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hmmm... u seems to copy this from somewhere in your academy right? hahaha... :angel:

anyway, i dun think i'll check the inspector (he) for these... but if it's a she and is a pretty inspector, i dun mind checking for Breast tenderness & Loss of sex drive (may be increased in some women)... hahahahaha... :angel:

Shuld be yuasa.. Not from LAB.. From this AGIP shop at kaki bukit..

hmm is it in shunli industries? republic motor there?

yup... ride more, worry less... :angel:

i'm lucky i seldom hit 100°C when i ride to & fro home to office in Shenton Way of around 16km, usually i will reach my destination in around 90°C...

usually i tio 100°C is usually i go somewhere else & tio longer traffic lights or jams... hahaha...

one thing to note, dun caught urself near to rear or sides heavy vehicles (lorries or trucks or bus) in heavy traffics, cus they will give u higher temperature... as much as possible, squeeze ur fat arse (my fat arse) thru the traffic to the front of the lights... hahaha...

yea, coolant goes down easier... it's good to have some spare coolant at home for DIY top-ups...

wah!! see!! racer!! haha.. ride 16km never stop at all thats why cannot even reach 100°C...

wah Age Quad Agis!=D

do well in whatever you do! hahaha!!

yea! even with bafflers on its bassy enough.

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

swat[/MENTION]_;7281238]last i checked (outside my window) monfort is still at hougang.. duh its infrnt of my hse hahah, aiyah if i'ld known u break dwn der cld have helped u.. err pushed or help see only :lol:

haha.. ya the sch still there but the students and teachers all go to a holding school liao.. cos they are having major renovations in the school.. haha..

Woah, you must be riding very safe and steady to be getting 240km ah bro! I don't even get 200km sometimes, and mine is naked with no box, i don't pillion, i am lightweight, and i have a light exhaust! :faint:

that only shows one thing bro.. u are very generous on your throttle! hahaha!! :angel: :angel:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

No not at shunli.. This is directly opposite motoworld.. Where ducati showroom is.. Btw the montfort sec is now at serangoon.. The hougang site is under reno?

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Hey guys when u all do valve clearance for fz6?

Edited by nudgedoink

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Rarely see super stock fz1 06 at shops.. Most already fitted with aftermarket pipes/tankbra.. Would safely say ard 13k range..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

hmm is it in shunli industries? republic motor there?

wah!! see!! racer!! haha.. ride 16km never stop at all thats why cannot even reach 100°C...

do well in whatever you do! hahaha!!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

haha.. ya the sch still there but the students and teachers all go to a holding school liao.. cos they are having major renovations in the school.. haha..

that only shows one thing bro.. u are very generous on your throttle! hahaha!! :angel: :angel:

Yesterday i managed to get 200km...den go jb pump petrol petronas 97..

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

ya bro...just join the frazer big family...hope you can give some guides on my new ride....cheers...

I only ride a 6 leh.. other day got chance meet up with you ah..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

Rarely see super stock fz1 06 at shops.. Most already fitted with aftermarket pipes/tankbra.. Would safely say ard 13k range..

Wah....i bought mine all stock..no aftermarket parts...at 15.5k...its a 2008 model...

This mth headache.....other two bikes insurance expiring....

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

What is the normal tempreture of fz1s?...let says day time riding?

Woah, you must be riding very safe and steady to be getting 240km ah bro! I don't even get 200km sometimes, and mine is naked with no box, i don't pillion, i am lightweight, and i have a light exhaust! :faint:

serious?

currently getting abt 230-240 range.. with PC, aftmarket endcan, ivans flies usual riding abt 110km max and err occasionally more

hmm and i tot my fc was bad.. :confused:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

I always speed 110-120 Singapore expressway....

Dats why im afraid dat i get a wong bike..even my VTR with heavy mod with high comp piston..open race airbox n port can reach 180 den reserve....

Swat..wat do mean by error code?.. If i mod the bike?

I only ride a 6 leh.. other day got chance meet up with you ah..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

cc not a matter...is the enthusiasm of biking...if a frazer gathering would be great...

Anyone goin track riding fazer?

wa.. like that go where find mid pipe replacement sia haha. btw if i find an aftermarket mid pipe but diff brand also fine right? wont have any adverse effects hor?

that is the worst case i ever heard... replacement ah? look for friends of the same bike then replace for the day for inspection lo... hahaha... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

u light weight? o_O or u not very light at your wrist? :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

nah... i cruise nia... but u r true, i didn't stop much, at the most 5-10 sec stop at slip roads or traffic lights... :D

there was once my main tank (14.6L) last me for 150km nia... hahaha... :lol:

but last week i tried my max on my main tank again (totally same setup), i get near to 250km... hahaha... :D

What is the normal tempreture of fz1s?...let says day time riding?

standard cruising on highway should give u like 80°C to 85°C...

on normal roads wif occasionally traffic lights should give u like 85°C to 95°C...

above readings is taken from my bike... day time riding... :)

as long there's no prolong waiting at traffic lights or jam, your radiator fan should not be on and your temperature shouldn't hit over 100°C... :)

there is ah... a few of us here too... lol... :lol:

cc not a matter...is the enthusiasm of biking...if a frazer gathering would be great...

there is one weekly... on every Tuesdays nights, with our fazerians super duper old birds... few of us will be there too...

there's another one from FMC, every Friday nights...

there's also many mini outings, petrol TnGs, la-kopis between small groups of us... :)

hi guys... i would like to ask.. i have already done dyno run wif my bike wif LV pipe and after market air filter.

would de cating my mid pipe would affect my mapping thus i have to go for another dyno run?

or the change would be minimal..??

im riding fz6s2 btw.. tanxs

"Let them hate provided they fear"

hi guys... i would like to ask.. i have already done dyno run wif my bike wif LV pipe and after market air filter.

would de cating my mid pipe would affect my mapping thus i have to go for another dyno run?

definitely... custom mapping will certainly be off once you change any input / output of your bike or any bike... hence it's always suggested that the rider to plan out wad kind of mods is he going to do, finish all mods then go for dyno for the best optimal settings tuned based on performance or economy...

but in my opinion, the changes will not be that drastic la... maybe a little off tune only... :)

that's pretty true... but i don't think this is good even to be able to slow him down... :angel:

It's was worth a shot la.. Hahah!! :cheeky:

i am a safe rider leh..

Hey guys when u all do valve clearance for fz6?

manual i think put 40,000km. but you can do it probably about 70,000km but it depends on how you ride also..

there is one weekly... on every Tuesdays nights, with our fazerians super duper old birds... few of us will be there too...

there's another one from FMC, every Friday nights...

there's also many mini outings, petrol TnGs, la-kopis between small groups of us... :)

there's a fz gathering every tues like what pichudot have said.. looking forward to how your fz1 ends up. :angel:

got.. you interested in going with your fz?

there would be a slight change.. :)

that is the worst case i ever heard... replacement ah? look for friends of the same bike then replace for the day for inspection lo... hahaha... :angel:

Wa that sucks haha. Prob won't kehna ba. Lol!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

75 only?? What type of batt is it?