swat[/MENTION]_;7322434]k shoot:

Has anyone did throttle body svcing b4?

i recently did mine at ah beng (witness by dolf) hahah

but what bothers me is that aft the svc, my fc seems to drop drastically from 230-240 to reserve to nw abt 202-210 for the 1st full tank,

the 2nd tank lasted me abt 220km..

does the svcing really affect FC? tot it wld be better? :confused:

how much you do the throttle body sync ah?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

swat[/MENTION]_;7322434]k shoot:

Has anyone did throttle body svcing b4?

i recently did mine at ah beng (witness by dolf) hahah

but what bothers me is that aft the svc, my fc seems to drop drastically from 230-240 to reserve to nw abt 202-210 for the 1st full tank,

the 2nd tank lasted me abt 220km..

does the svcing really affect FC? tot it wld be better? :confused:

If it works like car body throttle, then its normal cos when u service the throttle body it makes it smoother n easier for both air n fuel to pass thru...thus the increase in FC but i guess u felt the engine running more smoother n more power....but the theory might b wrong...

---

I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=1.330552,103.762385

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Lets get the bet start rolling....:angel::angel:

malaysia GP -

blue thunder (unknow) 0.88 (red horse)

Casey Stoner (AUS/Honda) 1.33

Jorge Lorenzo (ESP/Yamaha) 6.00

Daniel Pedrosa (ESP/Honda) 6.00

Ben Spies (USA/Yamaha) 17.00

Marco Simoncelli (ITA/Honda) 21.00

Andrea Dovizioso (ITA/Honda) 21.00

Valentino Rossi (ITA/Ducati) 51.00

Randy de Puniet (FRA/Ducati) 101.00

Nicky Hayden (USA/Ducati) 201.00

Cal Crutchlow (GBR/Yamaha) 301.00

Alvaro Bautista (ESP/Suzuki) 301.00

Colin Edwards (USA/Yamaha) 301.00

Hiroshi Aoyama (JPN/Honda) 501.00

Karel Abraham (CZE/Ducati) 751.00

Damian Cudlin (AUS/Ducati) 1001.00

Toni Elias (ESP/Honda) 1001.00

Loris Capirossi (ITA/Ducati) 5000.00

take note that SBF dont encourage gamble lo...

wahahahah..you forgot 'Black B*TCH!"(uknown)0.666:angel:

need some corrections... there's no blue thunder here... there's only blue lightning before and now had upgraded to black lightning... you may call him blue black if you wish to... hehehe... :angel:

black lightning (unknow) 0.88 (red horse)

also, there's no black b!tch here... there's no female dog in here... hehehe... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

my friend has just rolled out his BMW K1600 GTL today.... exhausts changed to akrapovic, pillion seat looked like OSIM CHAIR. look damn comfortable on long haul rides.and the pillion can doze off on the osim chair.well....if you have got S$50K to play....:cheeky:

wow! OSIM CHAIR! does it got any in-built massaging rotors? and indeed, yes, it looks extremely comfy... :cheeky:

http://ultimatemotorcycling.com/files/2012-bmw-k-1600-gt-gtl 5.jpg

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

how much you do the throttle body sync ah?

$80 :thumb:

If it works like car body throttle, then its normal cos when u service the throttle body it makes it smoother n easier for both air n fuel to pass thru...thus the increase in FC but i guess u felt the engine running more smoother n more power....but the theory might b wrong...

that came to my mind to, and yes indeed the engine felt smoother...

if smoother + more power = > FC therefore :faint: :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
swat[/MENTION]_;7323296]$80 :thumb:

Haha maybe cos smoother and more power u ride more aggressively

wow! OSIM CHAIR! does it got any in-built massaging rotors? and indeed, yes, it looks extremely comfy... :cheeky:

this pillion seat should be comfortable enough to convince your girlfriend to go long haul rides with you.:)

goldwing is too bulky and clumsy in handling ,ironic to this K1600GTL.My friend test rode this bike prior to owning it,had felt so satisfied until he cursed"DAMNED THE GERMAN".

this pillion seat should be comfortable enough to convince your girlfriend to go long haul rides with you.:)

goldwing is too bulky and clumsy in handling ,ironic to this K1600GTL.My friend test rode this bike prior to owning it,had felt so satisfied until he cursed"DAMNED THE GERMAN".

i think it's comfortable enough to convince many girlfriends to go on long haul rides! :angel:

bro...you looking for KNN filter??hehe.....maybe i letting go....

one of my frn asked... i'm using kan ni na filter now too... how muchie u letting go? 2nd hand ah? :)

icic.....thinking switch to Bo Money Cap....haha...come with my old bike...so can count 3rd shou lo...price hmm...chip chip...1 hand n leg...steady bo...

kan na sai... every thing i understand except for 1 hand n leg... si mi sai? hahaha... :angel:

btw, tonight u free bo? a few of us gg for supper & petrol at boleh land... wanna join us? 9pm at gp esso... can discuss further there... :angel:

kan na sai... every thing i understand except for 1 hand n leg... si mi sai? hahaha... :angel:

btw, tonight u free bo? a few of us gg for supper & petrol at boleh land... wanna join us? 9pm at gp esso... can discuss further there... :angel:

PM send....oppsss...is sms send.............:angel:
Rawrrr!!! Outing without me again?!! Rawrrrrrrrr!!! :faint: :faint:

i saw ur FB check-in at some where lei... :angel:

u free or not like that? if yes, i dun mine a TMD join us... 9pm at gp esso... :angel:

PS. typo... it's a TDM not a TMD... :angel:

i saw ur FB check-in at some where lei... :angel:

u free or not like that? if yes, i dun mine a TMD join us... 9pm at gp esso... :angel:

PS. typo... it's a TDM not a TMD... :angel:

Hahah.. I not free leh.. Lol.. I check in to my workplace la! Hahah.. Basket.. Tmd is for me to say cos I can't join tonight! Haha.. Nvm la.. Another day lo..

hey bro btw, next weekend how? u wan to meet us for babes & beers bo? let me know early ok? i'll text you my "special" number earlier... :angel:

Sadly I will be missing this year's one again.. Lol.. My friends all dun wanna go and they psycho me to go desaru instead.. Haha..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Hahah.. I not free leh.. Lol.. I check in to my workplace la! Hahah.. Basket.. Tmd is for me to say cos I can't join tonight! Haha.. Nvm la.. Another day lo..

Sadly I will be missing this year's one again.. Lol.. My friends all dun wanna go and they psycho me to go desaru instead.. Haha..

chey... u wan to come with us or not? we don't mind u come along... but no Jane nor ur friends hor...

contact me if you're keen... :D

Hahah.. How to go with u guys when my gf is part of them to psycho me go desaru? Haha.. I guess I have to pass on the night of fun and booze.. Haha.. I definitely jump at the next opportunity.. :thumb:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Anyonr goin Sepang next wk let me know..

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

hmmmmm.

:p:P:P

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

Bro, for e gtr, happens my reservist mate was telling me his fren has one. The only grouch is spare parts need to come from KL, so i guess if u tinking of it, not too bad la. At least waiting time not so jialat....they made to hatyai in 10 hrs wif 4 stops n wif 2 S4 tagging along....

Aaahh...this ict damn syiok...idle...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

Haha..normal bro, the smoother u feel, the more u want to open. So in the end FC sure disturb one but wat the heck rite....