you should know wad bro... hahaha...

btw, wan to meet up to go up together?

we r going for dim sum bfast before we going up... halal food can be found nearby too...

are you staying at the same hotel as us btw?

night time is babes & beer time... hahaha...

which hotel u stayin at? im stayin at ancasa..probably goin zouk e nite b4.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

which hotel u stayin at? im stayin at ancasa..probably goin zouk e nite b4.

hmmm... got tell u the hotel last time vis sms... zouk is out for us... we r too old for that... we most probably going to racequeens pubs... hehehe... guess we will be on a different route...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

haha..where got too old..actuali i dun have any definite plan yet..where is this racequeens pub?

hmmm... got tell u the hotel last time vis sms... zouk is out for us... we r too old for that... we most probably going to racequeens pubs... hehehe... guess we will be on a different route...
haha..where got too old..actuali i dun have any definite plan yet..where is this racequeens pub?

your journey to & fro have no problems hor? i just checked, your hotel is like max 10 mins ride away from mine...

yours is nearer to the pasar malam at petaling street aka chinatown...

i duno where the racequeens pubs lei... my frn might know... cus he mentioned it that day... hehehe...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yep..mine rite behind is the petaling st alrdy..journey no prob..juz tinkin where to watch man u game aft motogp..hehe

your journey to & fro have no problems hor? i just checked, your hotel is like max 10 mins ride away from mine...

yours is nearer to the pasar malam at petaling street aka chinatown...

i duno where the racequeens pubs lei... my frn might know... cus he mentioned it that day... hehehe...

yep..mine rite behind is the petaling st alrdy..journey no prob..juz tinkin where to watch man u game aft motogp..hehe

lol... this i duno le... :D

looks like u staying 2 nights or more?

5 more days to go! let's ride! :angel: today smelled a pretty sunny Monday... hahaha...

It raining leh in east area..,

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

5 more days to go! let's ride! :angel: today smelled a pretty sunny Monday... hahaha...
ah dogs n cats just ran over sembawang after i bath my hei jin popo car lo...
It raining leh in east area..,

ah dogs n cats just ran over sembawang after i bath my hei jin popo car lo...

it's jus a small passing black cloud for the noon time only la... now it's sunny le... :angel:

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

no uh..juz dat aft gp sure nshw jam..so gotta slack 1st..man u game at 2030 so might as well. probably go back ard 11+..hope to rch sg b4 checkpoint start to jam..*cross fingers*

lol... this i duno le... :D

looks like u staying 2 nights or more?

no uh..juz dat aft gp sure nshw jam..so gotta slack 1st..man u game at 2030 so might as well. probably go back ard 11+..hope to rch sg b4 checkpoint start to jam..*cross fingers*

can la... u only need 2 hours to travel from KL back to SG... :) moreover at that time, consperm lagi no jam at all... :D

10,000th post! :angel: this shows that i got too much crap to talk on... hahaha! :angel:

Congrats to your 10,000th post....Prove your clock 2 much post liao....:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Guys any idea of the cost of a Givi windshield? I have yet to go Mah Motors to check.

interested in 2nd hand ermax touring screen? :cool:

Anybody interested in a emergency beacon? Coz I just bought 1 for vehicle break down usage. Here is the wesite to see the photos. http://www.eflarecorp.com - I will be bringing the beacon on tuesday LKS tomorrow. So as to let you have a feel and how bright the beacon is. Those interested can come down and have a look. :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jRRmTFL51O4&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Edited by =edwin=

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

Anybody interested in a emergency beacon? Coz I just bought 1 for vehicle break down usage. Here is the wesite to see the photos. www.eflarecorp.com - I will be bringing the beacon on tuesday LKS tomorrow. So as to let you have a feel and how bright the beacon is. Those interested can come down and have a look. :)

can put the becon beside my bike? to let ppl know to stay clear from my bike... ok? :angel:

Anybody interested in a emergency beacon? Coz I just bought 1 for vehicle break down usage. Here is the wesite to see the photos. http://www.eflarecorp.com - I will be bringing the beacon on tuesday LKS tomorrow. So as to let you have a feel and how bright the beacon is. Those interested can come down and have a look. :)
good product...willing to trade with unlimited ice water kosong? :angel::angel:
can put the becon beside my bike? to let ppl know to stay clear from my bike... ok? :angel:

Can, total 80hrs of usage. U can use until battery flat.

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current