dragonforce is another track freak... his bike will has to be a sport bike... but, sport bike with box? o_O

Bingo! But no prizes. Haha. It doesn't matter to me. But the Bike is fully utilized. Box for convenience in daily commuting. As a sportsbike it must go to track and push to the limit, although I only ride hard but dun dare to push.

At least its better than those who rides sportsbike but only use on the road, I think its a total waste. Ok I should stop here before I get flamed. :angel:

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

cant wait to see how blackbird fitted 3 boxes on backside...:sian::sian:
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Great to see you get 1litre sport touring bike again.As long enjoy your ride is good enough.worst i see ppl bought italian bike fitted with full accessories but only keep in the carpark.:(

you referring to deus right?

anyway, for those pple with italian bike fitted with full accessories but keep bike in carpark are rich pple with an exp toy lah. daily transport still use car. they got money to spend, bobian. i lanlan only can afford 1 bike, so it must be able to do-it-all.

i see before leh. hehehe. but blackbird considered sports touring, so there are still riders who put box for it. but sportsbike, only sp and krr have boxes. :cheeky:

one of my frn has a blackbird with 30L H&B Junior side panniers... big arse to me... hehehe... :angel:

another one a blackbird with OEM side panniers... only use it for tourings... lagi fatter arse... hahaha... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i seen a old R1 with top box... i cannot tell which year is it... not a sport bike person... hahaha...

sg bike ah? i know overseas have quite a number of sportsbike with topbox lah.. but sg, i nv see before..

you referring to deus right?

anyway, for those pple with italian bike fitted with full accessories but keep bike in carpark are rich pple with an exp toy lah. daily transport still use car. they got money to spend, bobian. i lanlan only can afford 1 bike, so it must be able to do-it-all.

i see before leh. hehehe. but blackbird considered sports touring, so there are still riders who put box for it. but sportsbike, only sp and krr have boxes. :cheeky:

in sg there alot of ppls using bike as main commuter...i also one of them....:) just another poor man...
sg bike ah? i know overseas have quite a number of sportsbike with topbox lah.. but sg, i nv see before..

yup... SG plate... he passed me... i think many many months ago... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hey guys..

just wondering if anyone installed crash bar for their fz6s2? so far i seen givi and sw-motech offering them...

are they any good/ bad compared to frame sliders?

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

in sg there alot of ppls using bike as main commuter...i also one of them....:) just another poor man...

yup.. so am i..

yup... SG plate... he passed me... i think many many months ago... :)

wah i nv excounter before leh..

;7415749']hey guys..

just wondering if anyone installed crash bar for their fz6s2? so far i seen givi and sw-motech offering them...

are they any good/ bad compared to frame sliders?

definitely crash bars are better in offering protection. i guess the only downside is crashbars not as nice as sliders, and they are also more ex. :cheeky:

can they co-exist with each other? or they are occupying the same location?

(\__/)

;7415856']can they co-exist with each other? or they are occupying the same location?

if i didnt remember wrongly, 1 of the mounting points of the crashbar is also the mounting point of the sliders.

Bro wre do u do yr valve clearance n cost of repair?

I just got my bike from BIkeworkz.

Total damage: $350

Things done:

valve clearance

2 shims replaced

eo, oil filter

k&n air filter cleaned

chain tenshioner checked

spark plugs replaced

Throttle body sync

Turnaround time: 2 days. Earlier than quoted which is 3 working days

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

dragonforce is another track freak... his bike will has to be a sport bike... but, sport bike with box? o_O

Very-Fast-Rider 800???

This one can bend corners and brush the bases of the side panniers... lolz...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

sad....T.T

yeah.. anyway new owner lurking in this forum already.. hahah.

wah... dun stereotype leh. sportbike oso can have box 1... :p:P

[ATTACH=CONFIG]229176[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]229177[/ATTACH]

lol that white r1 is famous man..

kena sexposed liao

(\__/)

kena sexposed liao

(\__/)

WOW. Do i smell a round of FCW???:angel:

I smell 2 rd of FCW......:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Very-Fast-Rider 800???

This one can bend corners and brush the bases of the side panniers... lolz...

wah how are you? long time nv see you posting leh.

;7415936']kena sexposed liao

WOW. Do i smell a round of FCW???:angel:

I smell 2 rd of FCW......:cheeky:

y 2 rounds ah? anyway, like that i got free fcw to eat or not? :cheeky:

I know of a person who just installed a NEW Ohlins rear shock...IMO, NEW+Ohlins=FCW!! hahaha...

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg