• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Hello hi fazer rider

I will be getting fazer1 naked latest by next week.

What should I look out for when taking over the bike??

Ur advice is deeply appreciated

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Sorry a Question to Ask

If I bought a pipe from EbAy Leo Vince GP PRO which I think is legal cause HKL is selling at 1000+

And unique is selling @$800+...

Do I need to register to the agent of Leo Vince in Sgp

And after register it then I can fixed and go for inspection??

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Sorry a Question to Ask

If I bought a pipe from EbAy Leo Vince GP PRO which I think is legal cause HKL is selling at 1000+

Sorry a Question to Ask

Aftermarket pipes that are sold by distributors in SG is street legal.

Those that are bought from overseas are not. Though they are the same model.

But if u already bought the pipe from eBay, the pipe needs to go though extensive process which end up costly and time consuming. If I'm not wrong this has been discussed in the forum, probably you can look it up if need more info=)

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Hi guys, i am considering puttinga topbox on my fz1s... Any recommendations for it? Looking at something that looks good on the bike and can fit my shoei multitec helmet...

Thanks in advance

Sent from my GT-I8190N using Tapatalk 2

http://i1254.photobucket.com/albums/hh618/muahahahaz/123.jpg

if you fail to plan,you plan to fail

Hi guys, i am considering puttinga topbox on my fz1s... Any recommendations for it? Looking at something that looks good on the bike and can fit my shoei multitec helmet...

Thanks in advance

Sent from my GT-I8190N using Tapatalk 2

Actually any top box looks great on fz1. If you want a good box. Can buy hepco and becker. coocase if u want gloss look.

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 2

08 Oct 2009 - 20 Nov 2010 : Vespa Excel P150XE

06 Nov 2010 - 11 Oct 2012 : Gilera Runner ST200

11 Oct 2012 - Present : Yamaha FZ1-S (Fazer)

Hello hi fazer rider

I will be getting fazer1 naked latest by next week.

What should I look out for when taking over the bike??

Ur advice is deeply appreciated

if u r getting a brand new bike, no need to look out for actually, just ride and have fun, do the usual maintenance..

if u r getting a 2nd hand bike, just look out for the usual things like how u look out for on ur previous rides..

fazers in general doesn't have much issue.. unless u feel something is wrong while riding, then u look into that area..

have fun in ur new ride & ride safe! :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Sorry a Question to Ask

Win liao.. :what:

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk 2

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

i have call up Gmax race,

their staff ask to bring down the pipe for them to check it.

if deem the same brand, same model they are taking in. they will chop their stamp on the booklet or cert paper..

something like that.

will proceed to Gmax tomorrow

just hope for the best

Just got my FZ1N just now.

Just a question where to get this item.

1. Touring windshield?

2 what kind of handle bar is suitable for FZ1n cause the stock one like very short the length..

1. Touring windshield?

2 what kind of handle bar is suitable for FZ1n cause the stock one like very short the length..

Dude. U got a FZ1N and want to install touring windshield??

For handlebar.. Rizoma is the way to go.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

1. Touring windshield?

Get the puig wind shield from unique. Works quite well to me.. :)

Price ard 185 to 200

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2

FAST & FURIOUS!!

i have call up Gmax race,

their staff ask to bring down the pipe for them to check it.

if deem the same brand, same model they are taking in. they will chop their stamp on the booklet or cert paper..

something like that.

will proceed to Gmax tomorrow

just hope for the best

any update?

i assume u import the pipe is above sgd 400 bucks hor?

got prepare for gst payment already?

Thanks crucify bro for the info

I will be going this Tuesday to Gmax as I am bz just now with work

My cousin bought it at $600+ tru eBay

Not sure whether kena tax or not but anyway I will update what's the outcome.

If worse come to worse have to buy 2nd hand pipe for my ride and sell the pipe that's my cousin bought from eBay.

it got nothing to do with the bike, the rim nor the tire.. it got to do with the rider's riding style or the road conditions.. :)

Now my hearts start to panic the moments I see the construction site and of course no more parking near my housing block.

You are indeed very lucky Sir! I was more lucky than you previously. Countless of nails till put worm also losing air. Changed new tyres and this is my 2nd set of new tyres with no nails incident!! :D always pay attention to the road surface ahead. See any object avoid at all cost. :cool:

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Not only nails, a lot of funny things have been happening to me in the past few months.

1. Tree branch about size of 1ft fall (neither raining nor any storm) and straight hit at the middle of visor while I was going through about 75km/h speed. Luckily the visor was on and it didn't give way, or else i don't what will happen to me if it hit my nose instead.

2. Stone of about half of brick size fly away from a lorry and hit me during morning rush hour on expressway. It's not that I was following behind that lorry, I was on the next lane. Luckily the stone hit my knee; although I felt pain, but really can't imagine what would happen if that stone hit the wheel or just land in front the bike.

3. Few other incident of small flying object hitting at the visor; not really very sure what was that. But from the sound can tell that it's kind of hard object, not like tree leaf.

4. three times nails , and few times small tree branch drop on to the helmet during raining time

Pichudot

I have already request to join ur Singapore fazer club

For ur approval

Not only nails, a lot of funny things have been happening to me in the past few months.

1. Tree branch about size of 1ft fall (neither raining nor any storm) and straight hit at the middle of visor while I was going through about 75km/h speed. Luckily the visor was on and it didn't give way, or else i don't what will happen to me if it hit my nose instead.

2. Stone of about half of brick size fly away from a lorry and hit me during morning rush hour on expressway. It's not that I was following behind that lorry, I was on the next lane. Luckily the stone hit my knee; although I felt pain, but really can't imagine what would happen if that stone hit the wheel or just land in front the bike.

3. Few other incident of small flying object hitting at the visor; not really very sure what was that. But from the sound can tell that it's kind of hard object, not like tree leaf.

4. three times nails , and few times small tree branch drop on to the helmet during raining time

Need to mandi bunga (soak in flowers) for good

luck :p

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Pichudot

I have already request to join ur Singapore fazer club

For ur approval

sorry to say that we have 32 members requests in the club.. we don't approve every person unless he rides a fazer & PM the admins.. so which is u? can u PM instead? hahaha.. :p

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg